Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality care with compassion and courtesy
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Hanson and her staff. Very competent and very nice people!
M
1 week ago
High quality, professional experience
The office staff were very efficient, helpful, and courteous. Dr. Hanson is wonderful to work with. She is very caring and listens to all questions. She and her assistant, Brit, are a well oiled team!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and specific on details
Dr Hanson is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, as well as her staff. I very much appreciated the acknowledgment of my family from past appointments, obviously she cares about her patients, thanks! I hope I was easy as I’m sure some don’t go as well? Thank you for being kind (all members of office), and helpful. Hope to prove old digs can learn new habits;-)
W
4 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hanson. Personally and professionally she is the best. The same is true of her staff. It must trickledown from the top 😊.
A
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
As always Anne did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Anne explains everything that she does and is very careful in doing so. You can't go wrong with Anne!
A
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
As always Anne did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Anne explains everything that she does and is very careful in doing so. You can't go wrong with Anne!
B
1 month ago
A great experience
What a fantastic staff and a wonderful Doctor. Far exceeded my expectations
B
1 month ago
A great experience
What a fantastic staff and a wonderful Doctor. Far exceeded my expectations
L
2 months ago
Dr Hanson is very personable and professional and truly cares about her patients. She took alot of time to explain things to me. Not only is she kind, but very gentle. I recommend her to any one, especially those who are uneasy about periodontal procedures. The staff is also very friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Good service, professional, friendly,