Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today By Appointment

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Had Perio Scaling and Root Planing. I was so scared, but with proper care. I had no pain. I worried for no reason. Very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
So friendly.
I have never had such a plesent experience with a dentist office before. The entire staff was super friendly and Dr Hansen took time to explain everything that she was doing.
S
3 weeks ago
Satisfied with the treatment, answered all my questions well.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hansen is very thorough, friendly, incredibly knowledgeable, experienced, & willing to collaborate with other specialists to provide the highest level of care to her patients.
K
1 month ago
So glad I found this place!
Great small town atmosphere and very professional care. They truly know their patients and care for them at the highest level.
E
1 month ago
Great office
I have for years been afraid of the dentist since some very bad experiences as a child, but I actually do not fear going into have my teeth cleaned and checked. Highly professional, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough, while still being personable and polite. I recommend highly for all your periodontic needs. I greatly appreciate all they have done to restore my mouth after years of neglect on my part. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Quality care and service
Care and service provided was good and caring. The information provided was enlightening and helpful. I should have learned some of this years ago. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Quality care and service
Care and service provided was good and caring. The information provided was enlightening and helpful. I should have learned some of this years ago. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and very professional. My hygienist, Jen, is great! She has been very helpful. Dr. Hansen is the best!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
The dr and staff were knowledgeable and very professional. A great appointment, not one complaint. I'd definitely recommend this provider.