Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today By Appointment

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Purpose of appointment: referral from family dentist for evaluation of an issue on a single tooth. The process could not have been smoother. Dr. Hansen and the staff are very knowledgable and efficient, not to mention very friendly.
T
1 week ago
Great place!
Impressed by Dr. Hansen and everyone at her office!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience 😁
Everyone is so nice and willing to help you from front desk through to the doctor. Doctor is amazing!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality
Thank you so much to the staff of Dr. Hansen! Your experience and knowledge is truly amazing. During my initial consult you answered all my questions and helped reassure me about my treatment plan. I highly recommend any patients having questions about their periodontal health to come to you!
L
1 month ago
Love Dr. Hansen!
Dr. Hansen is young, intelligent and easy to connect with. Although her front desk staff isn’t the greatest, Dr. Hansen makes up for it with her professionalism and caring attitude.
R
1 month ago
Awesome place.
Great hygienists that are caring and professional.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, efficient
I love Dr. Hansen πŸ’— and her staff.
B
1 month ago
The Bedt
The entire staff are kind, caring and professional. Just as important, the appointments are on time. The dental care is the best of the best!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I feel as though they care about the health of my teeth as much as I do. Professional and friendly dental hygienist
D
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful service. I would recommend to all my friends and family.