Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today By Appointment

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Great & thorogh!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
M
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Stacey did a really great job on my teeth today and the procedure was absolutely painless! Many thanks to her and the clinic!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and warm clinical and office staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my first time and I was very nervous...everything that I was told about the procedure held to be true...thank you Cheyenne Periodontics.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hansen very honest, professional and took the time to listen and determine how to proceed. I would recommend Dr. Hansen to others. They got me in a month before my scheduled appointment.
T
1 month ago
Really liked Dr Hansen, only problem was that she was booked out 2 1/2 months and her staff wouldn't put me on a cancellation list😞. I had an infected tooth that needed to be removed so went to an oral surgeon who got me in within a week and got my tooth removed. The practice needs a 2nd doctor. Would rate Dr Hansen a 5 and her office staff a 1 (this the 3 overall rating).
Response from Cheyenne Periodontics
Hi Jeff, Thank you for reaching out. We agree that our office is in need of a second doctor and our attempts to clone Dr. Hansen have proven unsuccessful thus far! At the time of your initial exam, you indicated that you were not having any pain and so you were scheduled with the next available surgical appointment. If a patient presents in pain then Dr. Hansen will often see a patient over her lunch hour or after hours to ensure that the patient and the pain are taken care of. We are sorry the front desk provided you with less than exceptional customer service, as our goal is to provide the best patient care possible. Your feedback is appreciated and we are glad that you were able to see our OMS colleagues, as we are confident that you were in great hands. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss this further.
V
1 month ago
They clean my teeth. Teach every patient how to clean teeth the right way. Especially round the gums so you won't get Gum disease. They are pretty good
D
1 month ago
Always Amazing!
Always very professional and helpful. They have helped me out so much. I am truly grateful!
J
2 months ago
Periodontics Done Rite
The lady who did my cleaning was exceptional!!! We need more individuals like her out there.
M
2 months ago
Great service, all staff were professional and friendly
What can one say about perfection! Stacie the Hygenist is a hoot and has a knack to put people at ease in an otherwise stressful situation. Her knowledge and expertise are beyond reproach, along with a great sense of humor. She will do well in anything she tries!