Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today By Appointment

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Good service, professional, friendly,
C
1 week ago
Great people
Always a great experience! I’m one of the many people who are not fond of the dentist but Dr. Hansen is just wonderful. She takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and she checks on you frequently during procedures. The rest of the staff are great also, everyone there wants to make sure you have a good experience. I highly recommend especially for those who have trouble with dentist!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding in every aspect.
My experience was outstanding. I have been to other specialty clinics and I found this one to the best. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend the clinic to others.
C
1 month ago
High caliber dental care that’s personable.
I get a little apprehensive when I visit a dental office, but after I met Dr. Hansen and her office staff, their obvious proficiently put me at ease. I have the utmost confidence in these professional people. I would absolutely recommend them without reservation.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience, very smart people!
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had a superior experience! Pleasant, efficient staff, no waiting, no pain and outstanding results. Even the cost and billing were reasonable and handled smoothly.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Hansen was great!!!
M
2 months ago
Had Perio Scaling and Root Planing. I was so scared, but with proper care. I had no pain. I worried for no reason. Very professional.
K
3 months ago
So friendly.
I have never had such a plesent experience with a dentist office before. The entire staff was super friendly and Dr Hansen took time to explain everything that she was doing.
S
3 months ago
Satisfied with the treatment, answered all my questions well.