Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today By Appointment

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very good job and friendly staff
J
1 week ago
Gentle and caring
Having an implant done with this office. Every one is so nice and caring. Dr Hansen is very gentle. The time a felt the slightest bit pain was the initial anesthesia shot. And that was nothing. I was in the chair for over an hour and never felt anything. Staff is very informative and knowledgeable.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly hygienist.
Anne provided an enjoyable experience, (considering it was a dental visit). She cares about her patients' dental health
P
3 weeks ago
High-quality professional treatment from caring hygienist
Anne the hygienist at Cheyenne Periodontics began the 2½-hour procedure of scaling my teeth to remove plaque & calculus (not a branch of mathematics but tartar, a form of hardened dental plaque) by getting me comfortably numb with several injections of anesthetics inside my mouth. With the right side of my mouth numb, I felt little discomfort throughout. After the numbness disappeared, I suffered no pain or acute soreness due to tenderness in my gums as might have been expected & ate a spaghetti dinner. A week after the right side of my mouth’s gums were deep cleaned, I returned from Laramie to Cheyenne for Anne, my solicitous Tooth Godmother, to work on the left side of my mouth after deadening the nerves again with Xylocaine. Great professional care.
T
4 weeks ago
Dental Implants
Dr Hansen and her staff are wonderful. I had two dental implants done and I did not experience any discomfort or pain at all. I would recommend this office for any type of procedure.
D
1 month ago
Jen is the best ! Never had anyone clean my teeth as well as she does !
P
1 month ago
High-quality professional treatment, expert examination & evaluation, very friendly
What I feared might be one of the worst days of my life, driving over to Cheyenne from Laramie for an examination (x-rays) & consultation with Dr Trisha D. Hansen, DMD, with Cheyenne Periodontics, having “expertise ranging from dental implants to cosmetic periodontal surgery and gum grafting,” turned out to be much better than I feared. Though at age 68 I have been diagnosed with “mild to moderate” periodontal disease, treatment (deep cleaning) is expected to save all of my teeth – my local dentist had suggested I not have my filling replaced in case the tooth were to be pulled along with my wisdom teeth & possibly others – so long as I complete the two regimens of scaling later this month followed by teeth cleaning every three months. I felt very comfortable & secure under Dr Hansen’s patient, considerate (frequently inquiring as to my having any discomfort or pain – none) examination followed by a detailed explanation with images of everything she & her assistant Brittany had orally recorded as she probed my mouth & teeth. Dr Hansen answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I felt very confident (almost gleeful with relief) in accepting her recommendation of two sessions for the scaling later this month to be followed by another evaluation of my teeth to see the results of her treatment. Office manager Renee then presented me with the schedule & cost of all procedures, which I found to be very reasonable as I had been dreading much worse.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Ann is a super person.
B
1 month ago
high level of Quality care
Wonderful customer service, excellent patient relationship and would highly recommend
M
2 months ago
Great customer service by the front office staff and Dr. Explained everything about the procedure Thai am having done. Would recommend this business to others!