Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today By Appointment

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best in the State
I met with Dr. Hansen and her staff for the first time today to review my case prior to cancer treatment, everyone was pleasant and super sweet. Dr. Hansen herself has an amazing personality and she explained everything to me in a way that I’d understand. Highly recommended to anyone seeking a Periodontist!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
K
2 months ago
High quality care with compassion and courtesy
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Hanson and her staff. Very competent and very nice people!
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional experience
The office staff were very efficient, helpful, and courteous. Dr. Hanson is wonderful to work with. She is very caring and listens to all questions. She and her assistant, Brit, are a well oiled team!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and specific on details
Dr Hanson is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, as well as her staff. I very much appreciated the acknowledgment of my family from past appointments, obviously she cares about her patients, thanks! I hope I was easy as I’m sure some don’t go as well? Thank you for being kind (all members of office), and helpful. Hope to prove old digs can learn new habits;-)