Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As always Anne did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Anne explains everything that she does and is very careful in doing so. You can't go wrong with Anne!
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As always Anne did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Anne explains everything that she does and is very careful in doing so. You can't go wrong with Anne!
B
2 months ago
A great experience
What a fantastic staff and a wonderful Doctor. Far exceeded my expectations
B
2 months ago
A great experience
What a fantastic staff and a wonderful Doctor. Far exceeded my expectations
L
3 months ago
Dr Hanson is very personable and professional and truly cares about her patients. She took alot of time to explain things to me. Not only is she kind, but very gentle. I recommend her to any one, especially those who are uneasy about periodontal procedures. The staff is also very friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
Good service, professional, friendly,
C
3 months ago
Great people
Always a great experience! I’m one of the many people who are not fond of the dentist but Dr. Hansen is just wonderful. She takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and she checks on you frequently during procedures. The rest of the staff are great also, everyone there wants to make sure you have a good experience. I highly recommend especially for those who have trouble with dentist!
E
4 months ago
Outstanding in every aspect.
My experience was outstanding. I have been to other specialty clinics and I found this one to the best. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend the clinic to others.
C
4 months ago
High caliber dental care that’s personable.
I get a little apprehensive when I visit a dental office, but after I met Dr. Hansen and her office staff, their obvious proficiently put me at ease. I have the utmost confidence in these professional people. I would absolutely recommend them without reservation.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience, very smart people!