Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great experience
This was my first time and I was very nervous...everything that I was told about the procedure held to be true...thank you Cheyenne Periodontics.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Hansen very honest, professional and took the time to listen and determine how to proceed. I would recommend Dr. Hansen to others. They got me in a month before my scheduled appointment.
T
8 months ago
Really liked Dr Hansen, only problem was that she was booked out 2 1/2 months and her staff wouldn't put me on a cancellation list😞. I had an infected tooth that needed to be removed so went to an oral surgeon who got me in within a week and got my tooth removed. The practice needs a 2nd doctor. Would rate Dr Hansen a 5 and her office staff a 1 (this the 3 overall rating).
Response from Cheyenne Periodontics
Hi Jeff, Thank you for reaching out. We agree that our office is in need of a second doctor and our attempts to clone Dr. Hansen have proven unsuccessful thus far! At the time of your initial exam, you indicated that you were not having any pain and so you were scheduled with the next available surgical appointment. If a patient presents in pain then Dr. Hansen will often see a patient over her lunch hour or after hours to ensure that the patient and the pain are taken care of. We are sorry the front desk provided you with less than exceptional customer service, as our goal is to provide the best patient care possible. Your feedback is appreciated and we are glad that you were able to see our OMS colleagues, as we are confident that you were in great hands. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss this further.
V
8 months ago
They clean my teeth. Teach every patient how to clean teeth the right way. Especially round the gums so you won't get Gum disease. They are pretty good
D
8 months ago
Always Amazing!
Always very professional and helpful. They have helped me out so much. I am truly grateful!
J
8 months ago
Periodontics Done Rite
The lady who did my cleaning was exceptional!!! We need more individuals like her out there.
M
9 months ago
Great service, all staff were professional and friendly
What can one say about perfection! Stacie the Hygenist is a hoot and has a knack to put people at ease in an otherwise stressful situation. Her knowledge and expertise are beyond reproach, along with a great sense of humor. She will do well in anything she tries!
S
9 months ago
The Cheyenne Periodontics team takes the time to listen to your concerns and answered all of my questions. Excellent care!
J
9 months ago
Great Day at the Dentist!?!
Everyone at CP were outstanding! They treated me with kindness and respect. The dental procedure was thorough and professional. I look forward to my next appointment!
S
9 months ago
Excellent Doctor! She really cares about her patients.
Can't ask for anyone better. Dr. Hansen and her staff take good care of their patients. And excellent Dr. Liddle added his expertise in saving my teeth.