Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Satisfied with the treatment, answered all my questions well.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hansen is very thorough, friendly, incredibly knowledgeable, experienced, & willing to collaborate with other specialists to provide the highest level of care to her patients.
K
8 months ago
So glad I found this place!
Great small town atmosphere and very professional care. They truly know their patients and care for them at the highest level.
E
8 months ago
Great office
I have for years been afraid of the dentist since some very bad experiences as a child, but I actually do not fear going into have my teeth cleaned and checked. Highly professional, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough, while still being personable and polite. I recommend highly for all your periodontic needs. I greatly appreciate all they have done to restore my mouth after years of neglect on my part. Thank you
J
8 months ago
Quality care and service
Care and service provided was good and caring. The information provided was enlightening and helpful. I should have learned some of this years ago. Thanks!
J
8 months ago
Quality care and service
Care and service provided was good and caring. The information provided was enlightening and helpful. I should have learned some of this years ago. Thanks!
S
9 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and very professional. My hygienist, Jen, is great! She has been very helpful. Dr. Hansen is the best!
J
9 months ago
Great experience
The dr and staff were knowledgeable and very professional. A great appointment, not one complaint. I'd definitely recommend this provider.
C
9 months ago
Great experience at Cheyenne Periodontics
Dr. Hansen Is very good, she always takes time to listen and answers all questions. The cost of your procedure is explained well in advance. And Jen is the best dental hygienist ever!
S
9 months ago
Very good job and friendly staff