Cheyenne Periodontics

Dentist

1401 Airport Pkwy.

Suite 110

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today By Appointment

cheyenneperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
The Cheyenne Periodontics team takes the time to listen to your concerns and answered all of my questions. Excellent care!
J
10 months ago
Great Day at the Dentist!?!
Everyone at CP were outstanding! They treated me with kindness and respect. The dental procedure was thorough and professional. I look forward to my next appointment!
S
10 months ago
Excellent Doctor! She really cares about her patients.
Can't ask for anyone better. Dr. Hansen and her staff take good care of their patients. And excellent Dr. Liddle added his expertise in saving my teeth.
A
10 months ago
Professionalism at it's best. The Dr. and staff was very friendly and informative!!!! Enjoyed my visit!!!
J
11 months ago
Best in the State
I met with Dr. Hansen and her staff for the first time today to review my case prior to cancer treatment, everyone was pleasant and super sweet. Dr. Hansen herself has an amazing personality and she explained everything to me in a way that I’d understand. Highly recommended to anyone seeking a Periodontist!
J
1 year ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic service
The best you can get. Very understanding and they are thoughtful of your feelings. They make a very undesirable situation bearable.