Chicago Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

2601 Compass Rd.

Suite 100

Glenview, IL 60026

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Beautiful office with state of the art equipments and professional staff
I just had my quarterly dental cleaning done by the hygienist Ania who was very efficient, calming, quick, and professional. Her techniques were state of the art and her use of the sonic cleaner was gentle but effective. I normally don’t like the hygienist to use that equipment because depending on the skill level of each individual, the process can be painful. But Ania really knew how to use it properly and I was pain free. At her office, Dr. Christopher Ching is a youthful but very competent dentist as I went to him after Dr. Alan Nidetz (a dentist for dentists) retired last year!! I had very expensive and extensive dental works done in my mouth. I need a dentist who can take good care of my investments in my mouth. I am very happy that I found Dr. Ching. You will too! Just give him a chance!!
K
2 months ago
Very welcoming atmosphere and highly professional staff. I felt like my particular needs were addressed with great skill and care.
S
3 months ago
Service with a smile
Dr Ching is a fabulous dentist. He is gentle and always concerned about your comfort. Couldn’t be happier with my experience
J
3 years ago
From the warm greeting when coming into the office, I felt cared for. The staff is very efficient and professional and always seem interested in me and any concerns I might have. Today I came in for bond polishing ( bonding had been done by Dr. Mopper about 18 months ago), which I have done about every 6 months. My teeth look fantastic! I would highly recommend Chicago Beautiful Smiles. In fact, several friends use Dr. Mopper and they are examples of very satisfied clients.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Thank you Jill! It was so great seeing you in the office yesterday. We are so lucky to have such wonderful patients, as yourself. Your teeth definitely do look fantastic! We look forward to seeing you in 6 months again. Sincerely, Dr. Mopper, Dr. Hartlieb, Dr. Ching, and Staff
D
3 years ago
It was good experience I liked the dr. Very much he made me feel very comfortable and the staff was great
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Thank you Diane! It was such a pleasure meeting you last week. We look forward to seeing you next week!
S
3 years ago
Exceptional dental care
Words cannot begin to express my gratitude for having exceptional dental care at my finger tips. I have been a client for almost 30 years. As an athletic person, I have had several major dental injuries and they have repaired my front teeth 3 times. I have a gorgeous smile. My friends could never distinguish my temporaries from my natural teeth! A God send in my circles. Dr. Hartlieb is a perfectionist; kind and gentle as he works; and a great choice for complicated procedures. Smiling is so much fun! 03/10/16.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Sherry, thank you for being such a fantastic patient! We are so lucky to have you and your husband in our practice. We're so happy that you love to smile, because your smile is fantastic! Looking forward to another 30 years! Sincerely, Dr. Hartlieb, Dr. Ching, and Staff
B
3 years ago
Lovely experience! Thank you.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Bridget, thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are doing a great job. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Sincerely, Chicago Beautiful Smiles
N
3 years ago
The gentlest & quickest dental hygienist, I have ever experienced!
My cleaning today was gentle & quick--perfect qualities in a dental visit. The cheerful and attentive staff minimized my stress. I switched to CBS a year ago, and now I wish I hadn't waited so long--such a vast difference from my prior dentist's office.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Nancy, we are so happy that you and your family have switched to Chicago Beautiful Smiles. Your kind words are so very much appreciated. Sincerely, Dr. Hartlieb, Dr. Ching and Staff
M
3 years ago
Best aesthetic dentist
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming at Chicago Beautiful Smiles and Dr. Hartlieb is really an amazing dentist. My restoration is so beautiful I can't even tell the difference between the composite and my natural tooth structure. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We are thrilled that you are so happy with your restorations. It's always a pleasure to have you in the office. Sincerely, Chicago Beautiful Smiles
L
3 years ago
Chicago beautiful smile
Dr. Hartleib and staff are great!!!
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Thank you Lani for the kind words! We always look forward to seeing you in the office! Sincerely, Drs. Hartlieb, Ching and Staff