Chicago Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

2601 Compass Road Suite 100

Glenview, IL 60026-8077

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
From the warm greeting when coming into the office, I felt cared for. The staff is very efficient and professional and always seem interested in me and any concerns I might have. Today I came in for bond polishing ( bonding had been done by Dr. Mopper about 18 months ago), which I have done about every 6 months. My teeth look fantastic! I would highly recommend Chicago Beautiful Smiles. In fact, several friends use Dr. Mopper and they are examples of very satisfied clients.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Thank you Jill! It was so great seeing you in the office yesterday. We are so lucky to have such wonderful patients, as yourself. Your teeth definitely do look fantastic! We look forward to seeing you in 6 months again. Sincerely, Dr. Mopper, Dr. Hartlieb, Dr. Ching, and Staff
D
3 years ago
It was good experience I liked the dr. Very much he made me feel very comfortable and the staff was great
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Thank you Diane! It was such a pleasure meeting you last week. We look forward to seeing you next week!
S
3 years ago
Exceptional dental care
Words cannot begin to express my gratitude for having exceptional dental care at my finger tips. I have been a client for almost 30 years. As an athletic person, I have had several major dental injuries and they have repaired my front teeth 3 times. I have a gorgeous smile. My friends could never distinguish my temporaries from my natural teeth! A God send in my circles. Dr. Hartlieb is a perfectionist; kind and gentle as he works; and a great choice for complicated procedures. Smiling is so much fun! 03/10/16.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Sherry, thank you for being such a fantastic patient! We are so lucky to have you and your husband in our practice. We're so happy that you love to smile, because your smile is fantastic! Looking forward to another 30 years! Sincerely, Dr. Hartlieb, Dr. Ching, and Staff
B
3 years ago
Lovely experience! Thank you.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Bridget, thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are doing a great job. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Sincerely, Chicago Beautiful Smiles
N
3 years ago
The gentlest & quickest dental hygienist, I have ever experienced!
My cleaning today was gentle & quick--perfect qualities in a dental visit. The cheerful and attentive staff minimized my stress. I switched to CBS a year ago, and now I wish I hadn't waited so long--such a vast difference from my prior dentist's office.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Nancy, we are so happy that you and your family have switched to Chicago Beautiful Smiles. Your kind words are so very much appreciated. Sincerely, Dr. Hartlieb, Dr. Ching and Staff
M
3 years ago
Best aesthetic dentist
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming at Chicago Beautiful Smiles and Dr. Hartlieb is really an amazing dentist. My restoration is so beautiful I can't even tell the difference between the composite and my natural tooth structure. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We are thrilled that you are so happy with your restorations. It's always a pleasure to have you in the office. Sincerely, Chicago Beautiful Smiles
L
3 years ago
Chicago beautiful smile
Dr. Hartleib and staff are great!!!
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Thank you Lani for the kind words! We always look forward to seeing you in the office! Sincerely, Drs. Hartlieb, Ching and Staff
R
3 years ago
Excellent
Prophylaxis. Technician totally professional, knowledgeable, informative, friendly.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Roger, thank you for your kind words. We love having you and your wife in our practice! Sincerely, Chicago Beautiful Smiles
P
3 years ago
Dental Appt.
It is a pleasure to work with this office. They are always professional, prompt, friendly and do great work. An honest dental practice that listens to their customers and puts them first. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Paul, thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure seeing you in our office. We wish you much happiness in your new home. Sincerely, Chicago Beautiful Smiles
S
3 years ago
The dentist was great! He showed me with photographs exactly what the issue was, and fixed it quickly. He had to give novacaine in the front top part of my mouth as the work was done on a front tooth. There was no paing involved with the shot of novacaine! Since the nerve there is very sensitive, I was greatly relieved.
Response from Chicago Beautiful Smiles
Sandi, again it is always a pleasure to see you in our office. It is so rewarding to know that you always have an excellent experience in our office. Sincerely, Dr Ching and Staff.