Chicago Dental Studio

Dentist

4401 W. Lawrence Ave

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralhigginsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Cleaning for 6 month visit
Just had a wonderful visit with Rosa my hygienist she is wonderful, caring, and very through. I love my dental visits and visiting The Chicago Dental Studio they are all very professional. Thank you for a great job.
D
9 months ago
Needed a complete checkup.
I started with Central/Higgins Dental Group and my team has always been Ricky and DR. Sabin. They always explain in detail what needs to be done. I Need to come back for my consultation as what is next.
J
10 months ago
Very thorough and professionally done!
Excellent, extremely satisfied with my visit, first time there and will now be my permanent dentist office! If you get to choose your dental hygienist, I highly recommend Fotiny, she did an exceptional and very thorough job of cleaning my teeth and gave wonderful suggestions on how to keep my teeth and gums happy and healthy! Thank you Chicago Dental Studio
M
10 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I needed more extensive teeth cleaning and was worried about pain and discomfort. But I didn’t need to worry - the local anesthetic was injected with little discomfort and the cleaning was painless. Thank you!
C
10 months ago
Commitment to Quality
Having a crown put in is never a pleasant experience, but knowing that the staff at Chicago Dental is completely committed to providing the highest quality results possible makes all the difference. Dr Hulshof did a great job yesterday, even though I was a bit squeamish. I have been going to this dental office for over 25 years and must commend Dr. Sabin for his consistent excellence and top drawer leadership. Dr. Szrom has also been a wonderful dentist for my family. She has worked wonderfully with my sons and myself over the years. The staff at Chicago Dental is always upbeat and compassionate. You won't regret giving them a try if you are looking for reliable, cutting edge dental care.
J
10 months ago
There's a reason they have 5 stars!! They make going to the dentist relaxing and rewarding.
I
10 months ago
The best experience ever. Dr.Kate Quinlin is very professional, very very nice as a doctor and a person, also her assistant Maria is a very pleasant and professional person.
M
11 months ago
Knowledgeable, informative, professional staff
Glad I found this great practice in my neighborhood.
J
11 months ago
Great place to get your teeth cleaned
J
11 months ago
Great team at The Dental Studio
There's a reason they have 5 stars!! They make going to the dentist relaxing and rewarding.