Chicago Dental Studio

Dentist

4401 W. Lawrence Ave

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralhigginsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Szrom has been my dentist for over 20 years. I would not go to a different doctor. In fact I recently moved to Madison Wisconsin a few months ago and make the trip to The Chicago Dental Studio. First class organization and they have Chicago’s best dentist ( Dr. Szrom )
L
3 months ago
Amazing staff and love the atmosphere.
J
4 months ago
I have been a long time patient and have always received excellent care.I will admit I was worried when Chicago Dental took over,but I have found that they have continued the excellent care,the staff makes you feel comfortable and are very professional.
M
5 months ago
Great, painless dental experience
I came in as a new patient. I had to do all the bells and whistles. The staff was courteous and my hygienist was great. Very mindful of my comfort level. They understand that this can be stressful and go out of their way.
C
9 months ago
Best dentist, staff and clinic in town.
I have always been hesitant about visiting the dentist because I always had unpleasant experiences. But this place is Amazing!! The doctors are so gentle, caring and honest. I didn't experience any discomfort or pain of any kind. The staff is awesome, always with a welcoming smile. This is the place to go and take all your family to. You will always look forward to go back.
J
2 years ago
Cleaning for 6 month visit
Just had a wonderful visit with Rosa my hygienist she is wonderful, caring, and very through. I love my dental visits and visiting The Chicago Dental Studio they are all very professional. Thank you for a great job.
D
2 years ago
Needed a complete checkup.
I started with Central/Higgins Dental Group and my team has always been Ricky and DR. Sabin. They always explain in detail what needs to be done. I Need to come back for my consultation as what is next.
J
2 years ago
Very thorough and professionally done!
Excellent, extremely satisfied with my visit, first time there and will now be my permanent dentist office! If you get to choose your dental hygienist, I highly recommend Fotiny, she did an exceptional and very thorough job of cleaning my teeth and gave wonderful suggestions on how to keep my teeth and gums happy and healthy! Thank you Chicago Dental Studio
M
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I needed more extensive teeth cleaning and was worried about pain and discomfort. But I didn’t need to worry - the local anesthetic was injected with little discomfort and the cleaning was painless. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Commitment to Quality
Having a crown put in is never a pleasant experience, but knowing that the staff at Chicago Dental is completely committed to providing the highest quality results possible makes all the difference. Dr Hulshof did a great job yesterday, even though I was a bit squeamish. I have been going to this dental office for over 25 years and must commend Dr. Sabin for his consistent excellence and top drawer leadership. Dr. Szrom has also been a wonderful dentist for my family. She has worked wonderfully with my sons and myself over the years. The staff at Chicago Dental is always upbeat and compassionate. You won't regret giving them a try if you are looking for reliable, cutting edge dental care.