Chicago Dental Studio

Dentist

4401 W. Lawrence Ave

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralhigginsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
preperation for crown
the dentist and her assistant were wonderful!! I felt totally at ease all during the procedure. They were professional and efficient.
A
1 year ago
Had three (3) extractions today and everything went just perfect. Its.been over four hours and no pain and no bleeding. Best dentist I have ever had.
S
2 years ago
The best people
The care you get is always great. They care about you and your smile!
S
2 years ago
Friendly and competent care
I had my teeth cleaned and saw the dentist briefly. As always, super-nice hygienist and the dentist and I had a nice talk about my future dental care.
J
2 years ago
we've been using these people for at least 20 years and have always been 100 percent satisfied.
S
2 years ago
Emergency fall
My daughter took a fall, and possible hurt her tooth. Dr. Sabin got her inand everyone was wonderful with her. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
The staff were very professional and friendly as they always are.The office was spotless as usual.I was little concerned when I heard about the changes in management,but I see that it will be busy as usual.I actually like going to see Rosa and the staff,they make me feel very comfortable.Keep up the excellent care!
H
2 years ago
White Glove Treatment
My recent visit to the office for a treatment was very professional. The doctor was on time, addressed my concerns and I was out in the time allotted. Always a clean and pleasant atmosphere.
K
2 years ago
The best Surgeon in Chicago
I had surgery yesterday evening it went smoothly and very well. I was put to sleep at the surgeon office. The staff and the surgeon are very professional and friendly. I have to go back on Monday to have the stitches removed from my gums. I would highly recommend this office and surgeon to my friends and family.
Response from Chicago Dental Studio
Thank you we really appreciate your kind words. We are glad to hear that your experience with Dr. Horowitz went well.
E
2 years ago
Professional staff providing efficient friendly service
My first experience with this Dental Group has been excellent. The forms were thorough and easy to complete and the staff members handling reception were quite friendly. The hygienist was very experienced, efficient and very helpful. The dentist was friendly and positive. An all around positive experience.