Chicago Dental Studio

Dentist

4401 W. Lawrence Ave

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralhigginsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
There's a reason they have 5 stars!! They make going to the dentist relaxing and rewarding.
I
2 years ago
The best experience ever. Dr.Kate Quinlin is very professional, very very nice as a doctor and a person, also her assistant Maria is a very pleasant and professional person.
M
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, informative, professional staff
Glad I found this great practice in my neighborhood.
J
2 years ago
Great place to get your teeth cleaned
J
2 years ago
Great team at The Dental Studio
There's a reason they have 5 stars!! They make going to the dentist relaxing and rewarding.
R
2 years ago
filling and crown
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Szrom for a filing and crown. She discovered during the crown preparation I had another tooth needing to be filled, so rather than make me schedule another appointment she filled two teeth and did the crown as well. Excellent job with everything. She is meticulous and very professional, explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. I usually see Dr. Sabin who is also excellent but does not do crowns. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend Dr. Szrom for all your dental needs.
S
2 years ago
Been a patient here for 40 years. Began when originally called Central/Higgins Dental. Now that there is a whole new group with some of the original staff still here - services and quality of care have remained the same - EXCELLENT! Very grateful to be able to depend on them for present and future care of my dental health - Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Dental Care
Professional, efficient caring staff.
P
4 years ago
preperation for crown
the dentist and her assistant were wonderful!! I felt totally at ease all during the procedure. They were professional and efficient.
A
4 years ago
Had three (3) extractions today and everything went just perfect. Its.been over four hours and no pain and no bleeding. Best dentist I have ever had.