Chicago Downtown Dental Suite

Dentist

30 N Michigan Ave

Ste 1821

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dr. Joyce and her team are always wonderful. This is the only place I would continue to bring my kids. We all always feel safe here.
E
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Responsive, Professional and Friendly
Dr Joyce is very personable and makes you feel at ease. The office has a great view and the facilities are clean and warm. Not the feel of a corporate chain or multi-location setup. You will feel right at home and welcome like you have been a client for many years. I highly recommend this dentist.
U
7 months ago
Very professional , knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Gomez is very professional and knowledgeable. She is kind and really listen to your concerns. The staff is also professional and kind. My children feel safe to go the dentist now because of her welcoming spirit. She's the best dentist I've ever been to and I've Been to a lot.
M
9 months ago
Friendly and Very Professional
This is the first time I go to see Dr. Mary Joyce Gomez. She and her staff are so very friendly. It was very courteous of Dr. Joyce to explain all the options I had to fix a tooth. I was very grateful for a full explanation.
P
10 months ago
4 stars
I am greatly to have amazing Dentist like Mrs. Mary Gomez! Very friendly and she want you to have a clean and healthy mouth.
D
10 months ago
extremely professional service provided in a timely fashion in a convenient location
No one likes to go to the dentist but now I don't mind it at all. Minimal discomfort. Great result. Pleasant environment.
B
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
Very good with kids and of course adults as well.
D
1 year ago
no pain professional service. extremely pleasant and communicative. favorable outcome.
J
1 year ago
Excellent, professional,and sensitive to patient's needs
I had x-rays taken and my teeth cleaned. Dr. Gomez and her assistant Rachel made me very comfortable as they are sensitive to my "cowardly" views of going to the dentist.
C
1 year ago
I have found a new dentist!
Dr. Joyce and her staff is awesome! She cares about her patients & do not make you feel bad or guilty about not having 'perfect teeth.' I have found a new dentist and I am very pleased about it!