Chicago Lake Dental

Dentist

2900 Chicago Avenue South

Minneapolis, MN 55407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicagolakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excelente
Muy buen trato muy satisfecho 5 estrellas
K
3 months ago
Excellent
Everything was fantastic. Dentist visits have always been a thing of stress for us, this was definitely a positive experience. Daniella was SO good with my kids. She made my pre-teen daughter feel Mature and made my son laugh. They both left happy, asking when Their next appts were. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Pretty Good. . .Can't complain
I love the service and they remembered me from the last time I came in. Would recommend. They are very friendly and make you feel good about being there.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Staff
My Mom has dementia and is hard of hearing and they took great care of her. They explained everything they were going to do. I was really impressed!
L
4 months ago
High Quality Dentist and Dental Assistants
The Clinic and the people working were very helpful and took the time to answer my questions. I would highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
I gave excellence service for Chicago Lake Dentaand I will say keep doing it.
I will speak honestly, the Chicago Lake Dental gave me the best service and respect I ever got to compare the perevious dental offices I visited before. The staff, hygienists' and the Dentist are all respectful and polite people. Thank you all.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
very professional and friendly
R
9 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Staff was so nice and friendly I felt very comfortable on my first visit and feel confident that they can help me with my future dental needs. Close enough to bike to as well!
R
9 months ago
Quality Service
I have been going to this dental establishment for about three or four years, and I've always had amazing work done on my teeth. I go to a cleaning twice a year and my teeth are shining afterwards, I am amazed by the results. The cleaning only takes about 30-45 minutes max and they give out a bag with dental supplies at the end. If you need dental work done, I highly recommend this place.
M
1 year ago
Good job!
As usual, Sandy does a great job with the cleaning. New dentist seems very nice.