Chicago Lake Dental

Dentist

2900 Chicago Avenue South

Minneapolis, MN 55407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicagolakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Sandy rocks!!
I've always been happy with the service I receive from Chicago Lake Dental. Today was no exception. I enthusiastically recommend without reservation.
J
2 months ago
Great, high quality dental services at affordable price
Fantastic rapport with patients (even has a therapy dog!). Explains everything and discusses options with patient. Most importantly, is affordable and works with you on price and payments. Excellent! Has been my dentist for 30 years!
A
6 months ago
My experience was great as usual. Everyone are truly professional. I do not have to wait. The appointment time is perfect and all the staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend Chicago Lake Dental to all.
Response from Chicago Lake Dental
Thanks!
E
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
I love the he reminders and the service is top notch!
Response from Chicago Lake Dental
Glad they help.
F
8 months ago
Estuve por una limpieza dental. Muy buen servicio. Se los recomiendo, fueron muy amables y profesionales a la vez.
C
8 months ago
Buen servicio!
Response from Chicago Lake Dental
Gracias por su comentario.
M
9 months ago
I had a emergency visit. Even tho the office was short staffed, they managed to make room on their busy schedule, and were able to treat my problem. Thank you all.
Response from Chicago Lake Dental
We always try our best to treat all emergencies the same day! Thank's for choosing Chicago Lake Dental.
A
10 months ago
Muy buen servicio
estoy muy satisfecho con los servicios que ofrece la clínica ninguna queja puesto que ellos te tratan con mucho respeto gracias.
Response from Chicago Lake Dental
Siempre es un placer servile y dedicarle la atención que se merece.
A
11 months ago
Muy profecionales
Muy buen servicio , el personal muy atentos y responsables, saben hacer muy bien su trabajo.
Response from Chicago Lake Dental
Gracias por su comentario siempre estamos en la disposición de hacer un mejor esfuerzo por servirle mejor.
J
11 months ago
crown
quickest easiest crown ever. feels great too.
Response from Chicago Lake Dental
Glad to hear that all is working out perfect for you!