Chicago Lake Dental

Dentist

2900 Chicago Avenue South

Minneapolis, MN 55407

Open Today By Appointment

chicagolakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent
Everything was fantastic. Dentist visits have always been a thing of stress for us, this was definitely a positive experience. Daniella was SO good with my kids. She made my pre-teen daughter feel Mature and made my son laugh. They both left happy, asking when Their next appts were. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Pretty Good. . .Can't complain
I love the service and they remembered me from the last time I came in. Would recommend. They are very friendly and make you feel good about being there.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
My Mom has dementia and is hard of hearing and they took great care of her. They explained everything they were going to do. I was really impressed!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist and Dental Assistants
The Clinic and the people working were very helpful and took the time to answer my questions. I would highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
I gave excellence service for Chicago Lake Dentaand I will say keep doing it.
I will speak honestly, the Chicago Lake Dental gave me the best service and respect I ever got to compare the perevious dental offices I visited before. The staff, hygienists' and the Dentist are all respectful and polite people. Thank you all.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
very professional and friendly
R
7 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Staff was so nice and friendly I felt very comfortable on my first visit and feel confident that they can help me with my future dental needs. Close enough to bike to as well!
R
7 months ago
Quality Service
I have been going to this dental establishment for about three or four years, and I've always had amazing work done on my teeth. I go to a cleaning twice a year and my teeth are shining afterwards, I am amazed by the results. The cleaning only takes about 30-45 minutes max and they give out a bag with dental supplies at the end. If you need dental work done, I highly recommend this place.
M
11 months ago
Good job!
As usual, Sandy does a great job with the cleaning. New dentist seems very nice.
P
11 months ago
Very professional went above and beyond to explore my pain and were quick but efficient and through. Also everyone is very friendly and really wants to give the best care