Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
No waiting and friendly, expert dental hygiene service
S
1 month ago
Friendliest staff you could ask for!
The people at Chico Creek Dental truly cared about my comfort while they performed a cleaning and exam. I have had terrible experiences with dentists in the past, but CCD is by far the best place I’ve gone to so far. If you have anxiety about going to the dentist, I 100% recommend this place!
D
2 months ago
They Are The Best
Could not ask for better cleaning, thorough x-rays, check up by Dentist, floride treatment, next appt for partial realigning & next appt for cleaning.
B
2 months ago
it was good to be check buy some who cares about my health!!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and so friendly
I am so terrified of dentists that I skipped treatment for years. Another dentist suggested to my husband that I go to Dr, Ryan. Best thing I ever did!!!!! Patient, kind, friendly, likes to joke, and makes me look forward to an appointment......and....he is good with IV sedation. You never feel the needle. Still a little scared but he just chatters me past it. His staff is as amazing as he is and treat me like an old friend they are glad to see when I arrive. Good place with good people.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning!
Candy did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth! Didn't feel rushed, she took the time to do the job right!
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Today while having my teeth examined the office let my Chihuahua sit on my lap. I normally don’t do this! They made sure she was comfortable and she got lots of attention!! I have been with Dr Ryan for 18 years and there is not a better dentist around. He is compassionate, professional, and tells wonderful stories. I have never had a problem with this dental office. I can’t say enough about this place. I actually look forward to my dental visit :-)
M
3 months ago
before chico creek i never thought of a tooth cleaning as a spa experience.
Relaxing, competent, knowledgeable, caring, and welcoming. what more would you want?
L
4 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional
Dr. Ryan and is staff are beyond the best!
L
4 months ago
Best hygienist ever!