Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
They Are The Best
Could not ask for better cleaning, thorough x-rays, check up by Dentist, floride treatment, next appt for partial realigning & next appt for cleaning.
B
3 weeks ago
it was good to be check buy some who cares about my health!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and so friendly
I am so terrified of dentists that I skipped treatment for years. Another dentist suggested to my husband that I go to Dr, Ryan. Best thing I ever did!!!!! Patient, kind, friendly, likes to joke, and makes me look forward to an appointment......and....he is good with IV sedation. You never feel the needle. Still a little scared but he just chatters me past it. His staff is as amazing as he is and treat me like an old friend they are glad to see when I arrive. Good place with good people.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning!
Candy did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth! Didn't feel rushed, she took the time to do the job right!
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Today while having my teeth examined the office let my Chihuahua sit on my lap. I normally don’t do this! They made sure she was comfortable and she got lots of attention!! I have been with Dr Ryan for 18 years and there is not a better dentist around. He is compassionate, professional, and tells wonderful stories. I have never had a problem with this dental office. I can’t say enough about this place. I actually look forward to my dental visit :-)
M
2 months ago
before chico creek i never thought of a tooth cleaning as a spa experience.
Relaxing, competent, knowledgeable, caring, and welcoming. what more would you want?
L
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional
Dr. Ryan and is staff are beyond the best!
L
2 months ago
Best hygienist ever!
M
4 months ago
Hygienist Appointment
Prompt, professional, friendly and good information re: maintaining a clean mouth between cleaning appointments. Effective line of plaque reducing products on hand.
J
5 months ago
A big thank you to all....
I do appreciate you scheduling me on short notice and taking care of my broken bridge immediately. Above and beyond !!! A big thank you to everyone.