Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very caring staff
Had to have a temporary crown put on today. I appreciated the nurses and doctor being so caring yet professional. They were able to take care of me at a moment's notice and fitted me in to their schedule that was convenient for all concerned.
S
1 month ago
Very patient. Great people.
D
2 months ago
High Quality
Enjoyed seeing everyone, and all so friendly. Positive visit..
R
2 months ago
Competence and then some
Chico Creek Dentistry totally rocks. I recently had a crown replaced and found the entire staff so enjoyable, entertaining, and capable. Heck, if you have to go to the dentist you may as well give your business to a place where you can talk about anything from root nerves all the way to replacing a set of rings in an engine, all under one roof. I loved your place. Every person at CCD smiles and what a nice touch that is these days. Such meticulous work !! My kind of folks.
J
3 months ago
Excellent and comfortable service
I have always had a great experience at Chico Creek Dental and would highly recommend them to anyone. Dr Ryan always makes me comfortable as well as all the girls in the office. I feel like they are family.
R
4 months ago
Like dealing with family.
Dr. Ryan and staff are both professional and caring.
B
6 months ago
Very professional and efficient
When I have my teeth cleaned this morning I mentioned that I have been coughing and so the two of us decided that she would do my teeth as quickly as possible which I greatly appreciate it . She was still very thorough and very professional as usual .
S
8 months ago
Nice gentle cleaning!
R
9 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
First of all I have to say going to the dentist has NEVER been one of my favorite places to go. So I put it off until I have so much pain I can't sleep, which thank goodness isn't very often. With that said, today was one of those days I had to break down and go. My daughter highly suggested going to Dr. Ryan. I totally trust her opinion because she's worse than I am about seeing the dentist. I tell ya, I was SO impressed with the pleasant and caring attention they gave me. I called this morning explaining my problem, they got me in within the hour. Who does that? I wasn't expecting to be able to get in the same day, must less that quick. Dr. Ryan took his time talking to me, explaining what I needed to do to keep my teeth happy and healthy. I didn't feel rushed in the least. I felt like he truly cared and was concerned about my teeth and my health. That meant more to me than anything!! I could go on and on about Dr. Ryan and his staff ... they are all amazing ... they REALLY are!! If you're looking for a one of a kind, awesome dentist, I suggest you make an appt with Dr Ryan. You won't regret it!!
R
10 months ago
Getting my deep cleaning today
At first, I was very hesitant about the deep cleaning that had been scheduled for me. But, I just said to myself, "get it done, chicken!". Well, I did. Brigitte was most caring and was very professional in the steps she took to take care of me. The very best.