Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Nice gentle cleaning!
R
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
First of all I have to say going to the dentist has NEVER been one of my favorite places to go. So I put it off until I have so much pain I can't sleep, which thank goodness isn't very often. With that said, today was one of those days I had to break down and go. My daughter highly suggested going to Dr. Ryan. I totally trust her opinion because she's worse than I am about seeing the dentist. I tell ya, I was SO impressed with the pleasant and caring attention they gave me. I called this morning explaining my problem, they got me in within the hour. Who does that? I wasn't expecting to be able to get in the same day, must less that quick. Dr. Ryan took his time talking to me, explaining what I needed to do to keep my teeth happy and healthy. I didn't feel rushed in the least. I felt like he truly cared and was concerned about my teeth and my health. That meant more to me than anything!! I could go on and on about Dr. Ryan and his staff ... they are all amazing ... they REALLY are!! If you're looking for a one of a kind, awesome dentist, I suggest you make an appt with Dr Ryan. You won't regret it!!
R
3 months ago
Getting my deep cleaning today
At first, I was very hesitant about the deep cleaning that had been scheduled for me. But, I just said to myself, "get it done, chicken!". Well, I did. Brigitte was most caring and was very professional in the steps she took to take care of me. The very best.
D
3 months ago
excellent care
S
4 months ago
Fun at the dentist's? Who knew!
Always enjoy seeing Dr Bob. He's kind and knowledgeable and the staff are first rate!
R
4 months ago
I was completely satisfied with my visit.
P
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is so courteous and friendly, and so very helpful. Dr. Ryan is full of information and willing to share regarding my problem with sleep apnea, by the appliance he recommended I use, which has much improved my quality of life
D
4 months ago
My Dentist for 37 years for good reason!
Dr Ryan has done so much to improve the quality of my life throughout the years. He and his staff are friendly, well trained and they are up on the latest technology in dentistry! They treat you as a friend not just client, they want to know all that is bothering you health wise that may cause your dental problems and help to work it out. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
D
6 months ago
Quality service and a friendly environment
I have been with this office for many years. My experience from the time I open the door until I leave is comfortable. I'm always nervous (because of my childhood dentist) and the staff always make me feel better. The staff is friendly, professional and they make my visit comfortable....and sometimes fun. Dr. Ryan is knowledgeable, a great dentist and when he fixes something it's fixed right the first time.
W
6 months ago
Always a good experience
Not only is Dr. Ryan professional, kind, patient, and skilled, but all those ladies that he has working with him are kind, patient, and skilled as well. Beautiful on the inside and out.