Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great followup appointment
Dr. Ryan reviewed precisely and informatively where we go from here.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Exactly what you promised. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
Excellent, professional & friendly hygienists!
H
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
The office staff at Chico Creek Dental has always shown themselves to be friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Today was no different. My recent experience with the office started with Lori on Friday when I called about a dental problem I was having. She asked me a few questions and gave me some ideas for self treatment until I could see Dr. Ryan today. Her suggestions helped to make me comfortable until I could see the dentist. I think what I like about the office is that you know me as me, not as just another patient. Bob and Susie know me by name and greet me with a smile every time I see them. The rest of the staff has similar attitudes and personalities.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly, outgoing staff. New hygienist very confident and professional in her manner and training. Excellent and thorough job in cleaning. One point that could improve is to let client know costs of doing the extra ie: the PrevDental Boost and cost of Topical fluoride varnish. I was ok paying it, but would have liked to know before I received invoice. This is also my error as I did not ask cost of fluoride, but was not given cost before receiving PrevDental Boost. This did not change my desire to have the treatment, but may for some individuals. It was great meeting the new staff. Hope they will be around for a while.
B
3 months ago
High Quality professional service
The staff and Dr. Bob at Chico Creek Dental are very talented, patient, and educating on taking care of your teeth! I highly recommend to anybody in need of some dentistry work!
S
3 months ago
Love Dr Ryan and his team... makes going to the dentist a fun experience!
R
4 months ago
Fast Hands!
Sandy, the interim hygienist, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I've never seen a hygienist with such deft, fast and gentle hands!
R
5 months ago
This place just totally rocks. They have it all; a smart friendly staff who actually talk to you like a human being, and not to be forgotten they're all adorable.
R
6 months ago
Everyone was very nice, however the reason I came in was because I need a root canal and my regular dentist could not get to it until May 4. I came in to ask if you all could do it sooner. Everyone was really nice, took me in. looked at it. confirmed I need a root canal but you can't get me in until May 8.....so in that sense it didn't help at all, however you did give me antibiotics etc. and that was a great help. I am feeling much better.