Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Hygienist Appointment
Prompt, professional, friendly and good information re: maintaining a clean mouth between cleaning appointments. Effective line of plaque reducing products on hand.
J
1 month ago
A big thank you to all....
I do appreciate you scheduling me on short notice and taking care of my broken bridge immediately. Above and beyond !!! A big thank you to everyone.
R
3 months ago
Excellent, kind and professional
Leanne did a very competent job of taking the impressions for my new night guard. She also treated me with kind and friendly attention.
T
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Came in early at the end of lunch as soon as I was seen someone opened the door immediately. Checked in by staff and soon called into a patient room and X-rays began. Short wait for the Doctor, who did a camera examination and was very well informed and gave great information about my dental Health.
L
6 months ago
My teeth cleaning appointment was very good. Very professional and friendly.
J
6 months ago
Professional, caring service
I needed an emergency appointment for check up, x-rays and trays so that I could begin cancer treatment on schedule. Dr. Ryan and his staff made room for me in their busy schedule and got everything done on time.
E
6 months ago
Makes dentistry easy
Went in, went to sleep, left all fixed! I love it!
M
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
Great people with a boss who explains the process and goes for perfection. Staff great.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service
Staff are professional, friendly and efficient. Extremely accommodating.
V
9 months ago
Old Fashioned Friendly Thorough Service
From the receptionist, dental assistant, hygienist, to the dentist the service was methodical and thorough. Services offered were clear, reasonable and necessary. Any optional services were presented as such. WOW. Refreshing and capable!