Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Thank you so much you are all so very kind and considerate. Danny and Patti.
T
7 years ago
Thank you for taking such good care of me. I always look forward to my cleanings!
D
7 years ago
From the service on the phone to the assistants in the office, the comfort, respect from them and the Doctor it was all a very comforting and pleasant experiece Thank you
R
7 years ago
I have been a patient since 1979.Can't imagine seeing another dentist. I am too old to even consider it and Dr.Robert Ryan is like an old tweaky (security) blanket. His office staff always makes him shine. They are all the best. A privilege to be a patient, Retta Henderson
H
7 years ago
All of the people at Chico Creek Dental office are wonderful. the Dentist himself is a very generous and gentle person who cares about his clients. I have been very worry about going to the dentist for a long time-10 yrs. Now I have found a Dentist I trust for my whole family and I.
B
7 years ago
There's a reason Dr. Ryan has been my dental specialist since 1985. He is meticulous about his work, careful and precise. He pays attention to what I say. I am a wimp in a dental chair, but I can trust that I will be comfortable while I'm there, whether I need a local anesthetic or conscious sedation. I have had root canal therapy, crowns, and fillings. He does it all. His staff is always professional and helpful. I recently called the office from a pharmacy to ask which toothbrush they recommended. I saved a lot of money with that call. The office is clean and has the latest equipment and technology. While I never look forward to a visit, I know I will receive excellent care when I need it.
H
7 years ago
All of the people at Chico Creek Dental office are wonderful. the Dentist himself is a very generous and gentle person who cares about his clients. I have been very worry about going to the dentist for a long time-10 yrs. Now I have found a Dentist I trust for my whole family and I.
A
7 years ago
I came in and was very nervous about my appointment. The assistant answered all my questions and relieved all of my concerns. The next day it put a smile on my face to see the happy face she drew on my band-aid. Thanks to her it was an all around easy experience for me. Thanks guys!
S
7 years ago
Chico Dreek Dental is wonderful. The staff is friendly and kind. I will always tell my friends what a great place it is and what wonderful dental work Dr. Ryan and his staff do. I have been going there for over 20 yrs. and I don't plan to go any where else. Sharon Dahlin
R
7 years ago
I have an abnormal fear of dentists but with Dr. Ryan my anxiety is greatly reduced just knowing he is there. Knowing that the option for sedated dentistry exists is one of the greatest options available to someone like me. Just wished they would let my wife come in with me.