Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Bob was prompt, very thorough. I particularly liked the video camera assisted tour of my mouth and the explanation of what needed to be done and why. Not that it eased the bill for the crowns; ouch. But the estimate I got prior to the work was not exceeded.
H
1 year ago
High Quality and service. Friendly Staff
I came in for my regular cleaning. John did a great job. He was very thorough and did an excellent job. Jennifer was new at the front desk and took the time to talk with me and get to know me. I got to catch up with Susie too. it was fun to catch up with old friends and meet new people.
J
1 year ago
Mistaken appointment
It was crazy-busy and it turned out that the appointment was made by (my) mistake. Everyone was gracious and forgiving.
C
1 year ago
Very caring staff
Had to have a temporary crown put on today. I appreciated the nurses and doctor being so caring yet professional. They were able to take care of me at a moment's notice and fitted me in to their schedule that was convenient for all concerned.
S
1 year ago
Very patient. Great people.
D
1 year ago
High Quality
Enjoyed seeing everyone, and all so friendly. Positive visit..
R
2 years ago
Competence and then some
Chico Creek Dentistry totally rocks. I recently had a crown replaced and found the entire staff so enjoyable, entertaining, and capable. Heck, if you have to go to the dentist you may as well give your business to a place where you can talk about anything from root nerves all the way to replacing a set of rings in an engine, all under one roof. I loved your place. Every person at CCD smiles and what a nice touch that is these days. Such meticulous work !! My kind of folks.
J
2 years ago
Excellent and comfortable service
I have always had a great experience at Chico Creek Dental and would highly recommend them to anyone. Dr Ryan always makes me comfortable as well as all the girls in the office. I feel like they are family.
R
2 years ago
Like dealing with family.
Dr. Ryan and staff are both professional and caring.
B
2 years ago
Very professional and efficient
When I have my teeth cleaned this morning I mentioned that I have been coughing and so the two of us decided that she would do my teeth as quickly as possible which I greatly appreciate it . She was still very thorough and very professional as usual .