Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
My Dentist for 37 years for good reason!
Dr Ryan has done so much to improve the quality of my life throughout the years. He and his staff are friendly, well trained and they are up on the latest technology in dentistry! They treat you as a friend not just client, they want to know all that is bothering you health wise that may cause your dental problems and help to work it out. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
D
2 years ago
Quality service and a friendly environment
I have been with this office for many years. My experience from the time I open the door until I leave is comfortable. I'm always nervous (because of my childhood dentist) and the staff always make me feel better. The staff is friendly, professional and they make my visit comfortable....and sometimes fun. Dr. Ryan is knowledgeable, a great dentist and when he fixes something it's fixed right the first time.
W
2 years ago
Always a good experience
Not only is Dr. Ryan professional, kind, patient, and skilled, but all those ladies that he has working with him are kind, patient, and skilled as well. Beautiful on the inside and out.
L
2 years ago
Customer service above and beyond
I came in early in the morning with a broken partial. They staff put me in for a fitting and sent out the parts and pieces and I had the completed partial in the afternoon. I have to say that this is amazing service by this staff of friendly and dedicated professionals.
B
3 years ago
Bridget Dental Hygentist- great cleaning and personable
Bridget did a terrific job and was very knowledgeable about the various factors in maintaining healthy gums and teeth. I haven't been seen at Chico Creek Dental since November of 2015 and was pleasantly surprised. I have no complaints and look forward to the next appointment. The other staff that I interacted with were professional and pleasant as well. If I were Dr. Ryan I would thank my lucky stars and give everyone a nice bonus at Christmas!!
P
3 years ago
What a wonderful staff. The time and concern and the thoroughness shown by the staff and Dr. Ryan was over and above the call of duty.
M
3 years ago
Never a bad experience. Everyone knows their stuff and very professional while personable.
B
3 years ago
High quality care
I always have a great time at Dr Bob's. It is nice to have had the same dentist for 39 years! Today he showed me on video a filling he put in in 1981. It was still solid and shiny! His personal care has meant so much to me over the years.
J
3 years ago
Great, friendly staff
I really enjoy going to my dental appointments at Chico Creek Dental. The staff is always warm and engaging and Dr. Ryan is friendly, knowledgeable and current in his field of dentistry. It definitely is a positive dental experience!
L
3 years ago
Excellent Care
I had my first dental cleaning with Bridgett at Chico Creek Dental. Despite having routinely had cleanings on a semi-annual basis, I found that Bridgett provided me with information I had never before learned. Not only was she knowledgeable about her field, she was enthusiastic, professional and very personable. One of the best cleanings I've had in a very long time.