Chico Creek Dental

Dentist

555 Salem St.

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Bridget Dental Hygentist- great cleaning and personable
Bridget did a terrific job and was very knowledgeable about the various factors in maintaining healthy gums and teeth. I haven't been seen at Chico Creek Dental since November of 2015 and was pleasantly surprised. I have no complaints and look forward to the next appointment. The other staff that I interacted with were professional and pleasant as well. If I were Dr. Ryan I would thank my lucky stars and give everyone a nice bonus at Christmas!!
P
3 years ago
What a wonderful staff. The time and concern and the thoroughness shown by the staff and Dr. Ryan was over and above the call of duty.
M
3 years ago
Never a bad experience. Everyone knows their stuff and very professional while personable.
B
3 years ago
High quality care
I always have a great time at Dr Bob's. It is nice to have had the same dentist for 39 years! Today he showed me on video a filling he put in in 1981. It was still solid and shiny! His personal care has meant so much to me over the years.
J
3 years ago
Great, friendly staff
I really enjoy going to my dental appointments at Chico Creek Dental. The staff is always warm and engaging and Dr. Ryan is friendly, knowledgeable and current in his field of dentistry. It definitely is a positive dental experience!
L
3 years ago
Excellent Care
I had my first dental cleaning with Bridgett at Chico Creek Dental. Despite having routinely had cleanings on a semi-annual basis, I found that Bridgett provided me with information I had never before learned. Not only was she knowledgeable about her field, she was enthusiastic, professional and very personable. One of the best cleanings I've had in a very long time.
D
3 years ago
As always a very pleasant and professional visit
B
3 years ago
Great
Awesome
B
3 years ago
Teeth filling for abstractions
Great work, pain free, great consultation following work. First class and thanks!
J
3 years ago
My time with Brigette was outstanding from beginning to end! She was welcoming and warm, she seemed genuinely glad to see me! She was thoughtful. She asked even before I tried to sit down if pulling the arm of the chair up would help me to slip in! She was thorough. She had me leaving completely clean not missing any opportunity to be helpful in my personal hygiene time, instructing me of different ways to care for my pearly-whites! She was respectful. She treated me as with dignity as is right considering my age! All in all, I look forward to seeing her again. Thanks for the privilege to respond. Janelle Chauvin 😁