Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

SUITE 101

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Good environment and comfortable surroundings and great staff all the way around!
S
3 weeks ago
Very caring and professional dentist and staff
This office is so friendly and caring. This is my second implant and am moving all of my dental care to their office. The equipment is very high tech and the process is smooth. Very efficient office, I would recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Great office!
Visit was quick and the staff was friendly and thorough, as always. :)
J
2 months ago
High quality service delivered by a warm and professional staff
Child Family Dentistry is what all dental offices should aspire to be. Every encounter is inviting and professional. Your dental needs are met without ever making you feel like a number. You are an individual whose preferences and concerns are addressed and steps are taken to ensure the highest quality service. Highly recommended to all.
L
2 months ago
Everyone is courteous, virtually on time every appointment,and make dental work as painless as possible. Good job!
S
3 months ago
As always the staff treated me great. The office is always clean and well kept Thanks for a great job
E
3 months ago
Well-run shop, in my humble opinion.
Modern equipment and techniques. I have very sensitive teeth, and Dr. Child's office was easily able to accommodate. Even the root-canal referral (to AccessEndodontic) was smooth and seamless.
D
3 months ago
Very Nice Very Professional
Everyone here is great! They remember who you are and greet everyone with a smile. Of the three dentists I've been to, this is by far the best.
J
3 months ago
Overall experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist and never look forward to it. Dr. Childs and his staff have eliminated my fear of going to the dentist. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable. They are punctual and more than accommodating. Overall one of the best medical/dental experiences I have had. Thanks for being so awesome!!!!!!
Response from Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS
You are so kind!! Also thanks for the new family referral recently : )
J
3 months ago
Always awesome.