Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

SUITE 101

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
I felt that I recieved good quality care. My cleaning of my teeth was very thourough. Thank you
M
1 day ago
Very knowledgeable and professional.
B
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Hands down this office is the friendliest office I have ever been to. And I’ve lived all over the US. The service is top notch. Dr Childs and his staff are best in class.
J
1 month ago
They are so great! Always accommodating if you ever have an emergency! The whole staff is so friendly and caring!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful dental care
Prompt, skillful, knowledgeable, professional , caring and friendly. It doesn't get any better than that. I highly recommend Dr. Child and his office.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding
At age 52 I have been to my share of dentists...and always dreaded my next appointment. Brent was highly recommended by no other than my mom.. I knew after my first visit this would be MY dentist...and now my wife and kids as well. This place runs like a well oiled machine. Brent and his staff treat everyone like family. I highly recommend having Brent and his staff take care of all your dental needs. You will not be disappointed.
S
5 months ago
Great visit
Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do but Dr. Childs team makes it a good experience. He and the hygienist cater to me and my fears and are so kind and patient. That’s why I have been going there for years.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
Its always a great experience there.
S
6 months ago
Thorough, sensitive and skilled
The entire team at Child Family Dentistry exhibits a friendly, caring approach to serving patients.
P
7 months ago
They are amazing and ALL super wonderful!
Words cannot describe how kind and thoughtful this office is with very good care!