Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

SUITE 101

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Fast
Very friendly and fast each transaction me I go in Comfortable setting Every person I had contact with was luie talking to an old friend Effortless Thank you again
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Thank you for taking such good and special care of me. This appt. was so much better than the last time I had any actual procedures done and it was amazing to walk out of there feeling good about it, my face wasn't numb and the appt. was a very short time, too. Hallelujah! Thank you all for always working with me and making efforts to keep the experiences positive. I appreciate that a lot! :)
T
1 month ago
For a dental office they make it a pleasant experience
Everyone is friendly an helpful. I used to hate going to the dentist before going here. I don't dread going in any more.
J
1 month ago
Quick & comfortable service
I arrived 15 minutes early and was seen in 10 minutes. The procedure went fast and had very little pain considering I was getting a filling replaced.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Had my first exam and cleaning here which went very smooth. All the staff are very welcoming and friendly and were happy to answer any questions I had. Wonderful office and people!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality organization, extremely well organized with top quality personnel at every position. Michelle has been on deck for 29 years, clear back when Dr. Tom Gardner was doing all of my reconstructive work. She is a particular gem. Thank you all for great dentistry!
K
2 months ago
No appointment
One of my implants came out and Dr. Child squeezed me in between paitients to re-cement the tooth. Thank you so much Dr. Child and your staff!
K
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff
As always, greeted with a friendly face. Prompt check in and off to cleaning appt. Took a little extra time explaining and showing x-rays. Also, love the paraffin hand wax treatment. Only issue that I have ever had to work around is the hours/appointment times. The staff works with me to help set up times that work for me. I found out today that I have been going here since 2003. That says alot!!! Would recommend this office highly.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, prompt and thorough
I love Dr Childs and his staff! They are always friendly and on time! They always take the time to explain things during the exam
R
2 months ago
This is a very pleasant office which makes the experience so much better. Highly professional and great expertise. I highly recommend Dr. Child for all your dental needs.