Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

SUITE 101

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do but Dr. Childs team makes it a good experience. He and the hygienist cater to me and my fears and are so kind and patient. That’s why I have been going there for years.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Its always a great experience there.
S
2 months ago
Thorough, sensitive and skilled
The entire team at Child Family Dentistry exhibits a friendly, caring approach to serving patients.
P
3 months ago
They are amazing and ALL super wonderful!
Words cannot describe how kind and thoughtful this office is with very good care!
R
3 months ago
Filling
I would never go to a Dentist besides Dr. Childs!!! He has an amazing bedside manner and his staff are the best in town. From check in to check out... you can’t find more compassionate, skilled people in Spokane.
N
4 months ago
Fantastic
They are great everytime. Quick, friendly, effiecient, always on top of things, and always making me happy. I have been coming here for years and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
A
5 months ago
Exceptional and friendly service
Dr. Childs office has taken my fear away from seeing a dentist. The stuff is very friendly, explaining procedures step by step. Providing suggestions on how your at homecare will be most beneficial. A little pampering isincluded.
C
5 months ago
First time in a while
I have been a patient of Dr. Child for almost a decade now. I, like many am not a fan of the dentist office and because of that didn’t go for several years. I returned for an exam and then again a few days later for a couple of fillings and was made to feel so welcome! I didn’t feel judged for having missing several years of check ups at all. They went out of there way to make sure that I was at ease and as relaxed as possible. Great staff, great facilities, and a great DDS.
R
5 months ago
Great service
Love the staff. Jess always does great job. And I like knowing people by name. Mikki and Michelle and special thanks to Doc Child’s. Don’t change a thing
D
6 months ago
Another great visit
Kudos to Tracy for her professionalism, friendliness, great attitude and excellent work.