Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

SUITE 101

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Overall experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist and never look forward to it. Dr. Childs and his staff have eliminated my fear of going to the dentist. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable. They are punctual and more than accommodating. Overall one of the best medical/dental experiences I have had. Thanks for being so awesome!!!!!!
Response from Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS
You are so kind!! Also thanks for the new family referral recently : )
J
2 weeks ago
Always awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
Everything was good. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Best dental staff in Spokane
We love everything about this office. Absolutely everyone there is so friendly, helpful, and good at their job. We've been going to this clinic for about 8 years now after switching around from one dentist to another until we found these guys. When we had babies it never even crossed our minds to take our kids to a "children's dentist." They are amazing with our kids and the kids, 5 and 3 years old, LOVE going to the dentist to show off their pearly whites. We wouldn't go anywhere else as long as we live in the greater Spokane area.
Response from Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS
Jeanne thank you so much for your kind words. We love your family and love watching how much the kids grow between each 6 month appointment!! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and your continued trust in letting us take care of the dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Helpful, Professional - and Gentle
I've been to many dentists over the years, but Dr. Child and his staff are the best I've ever dealt with. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Child and his dental assisting team are always gentle and professional. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Everyone did a fine job.
J
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and great customer service!
Never thought I would find a dentist I actually look forward to going to! The staff is wonderful and they really do a great job of making you feel comfortable, answering all your questions, and help with your dental needs any way they can.
T
2 months ago
Great visit with professionals.
E
3 months ago
Friendly and Fast
Very friendly and fast each transaction me I go in Comfortable setting Every person I had contact with was luie talking to an old friend Effortless Thank you again
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Thank you for taking such good and special care of me. This appt. was so much better than the last time I had any actual procedures done and it was amazing to walk out of there feeling good about it, my face wasn't numb and the appt. was a very short time, too. Hallelujah! Thank you all for always working with me and making efforts to keep the experiences positive. I appreciate that a lot! :)