Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

SUITE 101

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Fantastic
They are great everytime. Quick, friendly, effiecient, always on top of things, and always making me happy. I have been coming here for years and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional and friendly service
Dr. Childs office has taken my fear away from seeing a dentist. The stuff is very friendly, explaining procedures step by step. Providing suggestions on how your at homecare will be most beneficial. A little pampering isincluded.
C
2 months ago
First time in a while
I have been a patient of Dr. Child for almost a decade now. I, like many am not a fan of the dentist office and because of that didn’t go for several years. I returned for an exam and then again a few days later for a couple of fillings and was made to feel so welcome! I didn’t feel judged for having missing several years of check ups at all. They went out of there way to make sure that I was at ease and as relaxed as possible. Great staff, great facilities, and a great DDS.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Love the staff. Jess always does great job. And I like knowing people by name. Mikki and Michelle and special thanks to Doc Child’s. Don’t change a thing
D
3 months ago
Another great visit
Kudos to Tracy for her professionalism, friendliness, great attitude and excellent work.
D
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Having been a dental assistant and dental office manager in my past life (before kids), I am picky when choosing a dental office. I look for a professional, yet personable staff; and providers who take my and my family's individual needs (fears, etc.) to heart. Dr. Child and his staff are skilled providers who concentrate on total care of their patients. At each visit they not only take time to ask about dental concerns, but inquire about you and/or your family, remembering small details of a personal nature. I highly recommend Dr. Brent Child.
D
3 months ago
Thorough, high quality, pleasant
I am impressed with the friendly, courteous people and very professional service. I received a thorough exam and excellent explanations and advice. A+ and highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
All staff fun, friendly and efficient:) Never had to wait. Give through instructions and education.
R
3 months ago
Best office ever!!!
We live in Downtown Spokane- but we drive WAY up north to go to this office (sometimes at 7AM!🙈🙈) the staff and Dr. Childs are AMAZING!!! So worth the drive!!!Mickey the assistant literally helped me lift my son into my car after his Wisdom Tooth extractions!!! We would never go anywhere else!!!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service!!
It was a great experience friendly staff. Highly recommended!!