Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

SUITE 101

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Regular Cleaning
I came in for my regular cleaning with Jessica! Jessica is also very professional and really does an outstanding job. She always makes sure your are comfortable and thoroughly explains the proceed in an east to understand way. She is simple the best! The office staff is alway professional and greets you by first name. The entire staff makes you feel important! Great Job by Everyone!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service and a great staff
I was impressed with the great care that was taken to ensure that my crown replacement was a perfect fit and great care taken to remove the decay that caused the problem in the first place.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I enjoyed being there because the appointment was on time, done well, and everyone was thoughtful and considerate. I couldn't ask for a better appointment. I especially liked getting the text to my cell phone reminding me of my appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
The best in Spokane!
Dr. Child has surrounded himself with the most knowledgeable, friendly and caring professionals around! Thank you!!
Response from Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS
Michelle, thank you so much for your kind words!! ; )
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable. Asking if you are doing ok when doing a cleaning or procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
Jessica, my hygienist is wonderful and doctor child is great. Thank you for a good service.
D
3 weeks ago
I was AMAZED that I could be seen today after your short office closure. My gold inlay had popped off (after 42 years!) last Monday so I was eager to get it recemented back in place (I almost swallowed it twice - silly ME). The dental assistant was charming, professional and fun! Dr. Childs was generous with his time and his usual EXCELLENT. I enjoyed hearing about the wilderness adventure too! Wow! (in my younger days I would have LOVED something like that - well except for cutting off a chicken's head). My gold inlay is happy and secure and I am whole again!!! Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Always professional and very friendly. I couldn't imagine taking my children to any other dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Great care
Professional and friendly and looking out for your dental health
S
1 month ago
Makes me feel at home
I LOVE this dentist's office. Dr. Child, and his WHOLE team have been incredible with me from day one. They took my fear of dental work into account, and treated me gently, kindly, and have quickly made a personal connection with me. For the first time IN MY LIFE I do not fear going to the dentist. I have no pain there, and I trust them completely - and I've had several in depth procedures done there at this point, with more to come. Thank you all. You're amazing!