Child Family Dentistry: Child Brent L DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

SUITE 101

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Wonderful dental care
Prompt, skillful, knowledgeable, professional , caring and friendly. It doesn't get any better than that. I highly recommend Dr. Child and his office.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding
At age 52 I have been to my share of dentists...and always dreaded my next appointment. Brent was highly recommended by no other than my mom.. I knew after my first visit this would be MY dentist...and now my wife and kids as well. This place runs like a well oiled machine. Brent and his staff treat everyone like family. I highly recommend having Brent and his staff take care of all your dental needs. You will not be disappointed.
S
2 months ago
Great visit
Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do but Dr. Childs team makes it a good experience. He and the hygienist cater to me and my fears and are so kind and patient. That’s why I have been going there for years.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Its always a great experience there.
S
4 months ago
Thorough, sensitive and skilled
The entire team at Child Family Dentistry exhibits a friendly, caring approach to serving patients.
P
4 months ago
They are amazing and ALL super wonderful!
Words cannot describe how kind and thoughtful this office is with very good care!
R
4 months ago
Filling
I would never go to a Dentist besides Dr. Childs!!! He has an amazing bedside manner and his staff are the best in town. From check in to check out... you can’t find more compassionate, skilled people in Spokane.
N
6 months ago
Fantastic
They are great everytime. Quick, friendly, effiecient, always on top of things, and always making me happy. I have been coming here for years and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
A
7 months ago
Exceptional and friendly service
Dr. Childs office has taken my fear away from seeing a dentist. The stuff is very friendly, explaining procedures step by step. Providing suggestions on how your at homecare will be most beneficial. A little pampering isincluded.
C
7 months ago
First time in a while
I have been a patient of Dr. Child for almost a decade now. I, like many am not a fan of the dentist office and because of that didn’t go for several years. I returned for an exam and then again a few days later for a couple of fillings and was made to feel so welcome! I didn’t feel judged for having missing several years of check ups at all. They went out of there way to make sure that I was at ease and as relaxed as possible. Great staff, great facilities, and a great DDS.