Child Smiles

Dentist

66 Somme St.,2nd floor

Newark, NJ 07105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Professional and High Quaity service
Very professional staff. Understood the urgency of my child's injury and saw him right away and dealt with the issue As quickly as possible. They were also very good with a very nervous little boy. I give this place an A++. will be visiting them again and making them his dentist.
C
8 months ago
I had a good experience i was just upset because my appointment was at 4 pm and i was seen at 5pm thats all other wise the staff was very nice and polite thank you keep up the good work
E
8 months ago
Professional and courteous Staffs.
Very nice place for all dentist need!!
C
12 months ago
Professional and courteous people in there
After trying so many dentist offices , this is the best !!! I brought my kids to child smiles three years ago , then we move out of state for a year and here we are . I will never change this dentist office they are the best, all the staff are very friendly and courteous .. My kids don't cry no more they love this place .
R
12 months ago
Friendly
I truely loved how the place was clean and enough room for kids to run. The doctor was kind and gentle to my 1yr old. I would def recommend this place for adults and kids for their checkup. I would come back.
K
1 year ago
Great service and friends staff.
I am always happy when I leave the office. My kids go in, not being scared of the dentist. However, this last visit left me a little upset. My daughter went in for monthly braces routine. When she lefr, she noticed that there was something poking her in the back: the wire was left too long. I called immediately to schedule another appointment bc couldn't go back right at that moment (which they scheduled right away, so I was very pleased). When she went in the assistant fixed the matter and told her that the wire was too lose in her so they would have to replace it, but since I didn't have time to wait, it would have to be done at the next visit. My question is: wouldn't they have noticed that it was too lose on the day before, when she had gone for her regular routine? Why did they only notice it later that it wasn't I'm ok? That's the only issue I have ever had with them. It would've just been nice that any discrepancy I'm the braces be noticed on her regular appt and not after she went there to fix a minor issue.
J
1 year ago
Great Dental Office
Got a root canal with Dr. Bauer, he was awesome. Dentist has never been my favorite place, but the entire staff made me feel super comfortable. Would recommend to everyone.
J
2 years ago
They are great! They are amazing with children.
M
2 years ago
Fast and Excellent service
I took 6 kids and they were seen perfectly
M
2 years ago
Professional
All staff are great