Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Arden

Dentist

1580 Howe Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best shinning teeth
I'm very satisfied with this business everybody is very professional and friendly and the way they focus on my child and very pleasant with them and when my child ask a question they explain very briefly what their going to do with there teeth. Since I have been coming here, there had never been a problem with my child. I would and I have recommend this business for there high quality service. Thank you for your services
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Really nice people. I have both of my children checked in at the same appointment. The person thay help us was really good and friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and understanding staff
We were referred to this clinic from my sons previous dentist since he is only 5 years old and has mild case of autism, they suggested this clinic would be better for him. Front desk staff were really understanding about it, wait time was just perfect while I was finishing paper work they called my son in and my husband went in. I heard Him screaming from being scared my husband said everyone were so kind and were making him feel comfortable. Id like to keep bringing my son to this clinic, and that’s why I gave 5 stars
L
3 weeks ago
Love it
Two of my children are patients at this dental office. They love it! The dentists and staff are amazing.
I
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, efficient, clean, and they know how to deal with young kids.
L
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly.
I enjoyed the atmosphere. Kid friendly and what was most impressive was the scheduling of 1st appt. it was within days.
L
4 weeks ago
The wait time was long which I didn’t like but service was good.
E
1 month ago
All the people are really nice and very good attention.
A
1 month ago
Happy got referred , everything is well organized and great personells