Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Arden

Dentist

1580 Howe Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
they are excellent service and they take care of my son very good my son loved the place🤗😍
S
2 days ago
Very professional and courteous. We always get in on time, no waiting. We always get text reminders of appointments. Don’t change a thing, you do an excellent job.
Y
6 days ago
Great
V
2 weeks ago
Good
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
The staff is extremely nice and helpful. They're great with the kids, especially the younger ones. They do everything right in front of you so you dont have yo leave your child like other offices. Carina and Dr.Eze were especially great with my 3 year old.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and highly recommended
I can be hyperactive and have difficulty staying calm. The medical staff treated me with respect while they encouraged me to follow directions. My family recommends Childrens Choice to all children.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Love,love children’s choice dental and the staff are awesome. My four daughters have been receiving their dental care there for a very long time. The Dentist and staff are always helpful and respectful always offering support and comfort to children and myself.
P
4 weeks ago
Not okay
My kids have been seen at this office for 4 years. Went in today and they somehow forgot to tell me that there is no dentist in office. They do everything through telemedicine. Not okay I want my kids seen by a dentist. I could have gotten a heads up that they are changing the way the office does things now. Hate surprises especially when it comes to my kids care.
P
1 month ago
So friendly,so kind kids love it
Thank you so much everyone there stuff and doctor so nice 👍🏼 My kids like it.My daughter like it’s she done her teeth feeling today’s she is happy she does not cry doctor done good job.Doctor Lum so nice.Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Fun for kids and very friendly staff!
My kids love coming here. Very friendly staff who makes it fun for the kids to come in! The staff and Dentist are amazing!