Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Arden

Dentist

1580 Howe Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
52 minutes ago
Friendly workers and great service
I bringing my two kids here and I’m satisfied about their service, nice friendly team and professional approach to children
W
1 hour ago
Professional and friendly staff 👌
They were awesome with my boys especially with my toddler I would highly recommend them to everyone I know
A
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff and staffs are very profession
H
2 weeks ago
Great place
The staff was professional. The dentist was amazing. Both my kids are patients here and will continue to do so.
H
2 weeks ago
Very nice my kids love it here
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly amazing atmosphere
Amazing service very informative
E
1 month ago
Los atendieron muy bien a mis. Hijos muchas gracias Dios les bendiga,
A
1 month ago
Satisfied
Every time I come here the staff is very friendly! I really enjoy seeing them being so nice to my kids every time. If it wasn’t for the staff I would be going to a closer location because I live in Roseville. The main person we see all the time is Rebekah but I will say when we don’t get her all the other ladies are amazing too! Even the ladies at the desk! I definitely recommend
F
1 month ago
Great care and communication
My 2 year old was comfortable and at ease because of the care and attentiveness of the entire staff.
V
1 month ago
This dentist office is GREAT with kids! Yesterday was my sons 2nd visit with them for dental work & the staff is very friendly,helpful & they definitely know what they’re doing when it comes to working with kids & remain calm if any kids give them problems while doing the work. The last dentist my son went to before being referred here they had a whole different vibe & were very frustrated doing my sons dental work. The experience we’ve had going here has made myself & my son comfortable with going to the dentist. My son loves going here for his appointments.