Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Arden

Dentist

1580 Howe Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I love children's choice they are so patient with all 3 of my kids
A
6 days ago
Quick appointment
We were able to get the appointment right away for evaluation. During the evaluation, the doctor examined our son with interest and answered all of our questions and concerns very patiently. The office was thorough in explaining the process as well as what was covered by our insurance. The facility is kid friendly with toys and electronic games so our son enjoyed the environment and felt comfortable
N
1 week ago
Great quick service
We had an appointment here and it was the first time. Usually offices take very long for first time visits but they had us in and out. With great service!
J
1 week ago
Amazing staff clean location
Love going to Howe children's choice!! Amazing staff! Great with my kids.
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I took my 1 and half year old for the first time ever today and we absolutely loved it. Everyone was so friendly and nice! They were very gentle with him, making this a wonderful experience for him. He was so happy he didn't want to leave, so we stayed for a little longer in the lobby area playing.
D
2 weeks ago
As for this last appointment, not to mention that was booked several months in advance was somewhat cancelled due to the fact in there system it wasn't "confirmed". I had to wait over an hour for my child to be seen. Very poor customer service.
H
3 weeks ago
My first time going their & i loved it , they are very polite 😊
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
My daughter had a very wonderful visit today. The dentist was truly kind and comforting!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing place
Great with kids, plenty of distractions. This was my daughter's 2nd visit to the dentist ever and she was a pro! All of the kids there were all enjoying themselves.
D
4 weeks ago
Delight
Staff were nice and had halpfull information. Quick to to fit my child in for another procedure.