Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Arden

Dentist

1580 Howe Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great staff!
The people who work here are sincere and very pleasant. The service is excellent, as are communications. I happily drive from Lake Tahoe to this dentist!
C
1 week ago
Quality service all the time place very clean
The best of Sacramento
T
2 weeks ago
Always easy
My kids enjoy coming and the service is always wonderful!
L
3 weeks ago
Melony was great to my kids!
Today was a good visit. I believe her name is Melony? She was efficient, professional, informational, kind and caring w/ all my 3 kids. Believe me, my 3 kids can be a hand full. The lady who did my kids cleaning really did a good job!. I've been going to this dentist for 8 years and I didn't know you carried a toothpaste with no flavor. My oldest son doesn't like the taste of the flavored toothpaste, she suggested no flavor. 1st time ever.... I hope to see her next time we go in...
L
3 weeks ago
my brother and I, we are thinking about announcing your clínica, in our television program, so that many parents take their children there, besides they speak Spanish. Emilio and I went out on a TELEMUNDO show, called Peque show, and we talked to the Latino community. I think you will like it, know about you! me and my brother love it! Oh, they should give nice gifts 😬😀!! Please! My brother was scare before know your dentist clínica!! Thanks you do much for tour atention!
C
1 month ago
High quality service ,professional and friendly
They are amazing in their I love how they treat my daughter with special needs Arden is a very good dentist I love this office and every staff in there....
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and quick
We checked in and were out within an hour - x-ray, consultation and prescription done. Friendly and helpful staff members.
J
1 month ago
Overall Good
The office felt a bit dirty and the dentist didn't really talk to us much which I would have liked a bit more feedback not just that my 3 yr old had "not cavities" though they did a good job at working with my kiddo who hates the doctor and this was his first visit to the dentist and we were able to get two xrays and he let them do a full look in his mouth which is amazing. They had toys, balloons, and stickers all to get the kiddos to cooperate which was helpful!
M
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
I was very surprised that we did not have to wait to long before being called back to the exam room. They were friendly and gentle with my daughter and made her feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Megan Shelley
T
1 month ago
Quick and easy!
This is my second time going there with my son. First time was an exam. Which was very thorough with xrays and pictures and a prophy. Next time was for a filling. All of which was quick and easy. They have tablets tvs and video games in the waiting and tvs on the ceiling in the rooms to keep children entertained and distracted to complete procedures. The staff and assistants are nice as well as the dentist. Highly recommend.