Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
All the team are very helpful and friendly .
T
3 days ago
Always a good experience
C
4 days ago
Great atmosphere, extremely kid friendly!
My son refers to this place as the fun dentist with all the games and prizes. He really likes his dentist and Ana the assistant is very cool and helpful in answering my questions about the procedures done. I am 110% satisfied!
M
4 days ago
Kid friendly
My kids loved it here. Non of my 3 kids ages 2-11 where nervous and felt comfortable with the environment was set up.
L
4 days ago
REALLY LIKE THIS PLACE.
MY SON LOVES THIS PLACE. HE LOOKS FORWARD TO HIS DENTIST APPTS.
S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
The wait is a little long, but the staff and dentist are very professional and friendly. We're always satisfied.
F
2 weeks ago
I love the staff there always such a good help and they treat my kids amazing. The dentis is spectacular, wouldn't change him at all he's real good with kids .
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
They have worked well with both of my boys. Aside from long wait times occasionally, no complaints here. The Dr. is great with the kiddos. Most of the assistants are also. I haven't cared for one or two. But most of them are pleasant and good with the kids as well.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional, quality people and service. Dentist is great with the kids.
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My daughter loved her appointment. She’s 3.5 so it’s good to have positive experiences at the dentist at this age. The staff was super friendly and she felt totally welcomed and comfortable. We will definitely continue going here.