Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service and kindness
M
7 days ago
A dentist that actually has a kid friendly environment
I like my daughter’s dentist Dr. Kareem. He is great with kids. He definitely is really patient and understanding. A very good dentist.
M
7 days ago
My kids actually like going to the dentist!!
I have 3 kids 4,6 and 9...We have been coming to Kids Choice Dental in Glendora for a year now and we love it..The office is clean and colorful with lots of games and tablets to help ease the initial anxiety of being at the dentist..The staff is very helpful and professional..They have always been able to schedule my kids all together sometimes at the last minute..Even saturdays!!! I couldn't ask for anything more..My kids actually like going to the dentist!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, and patient Staff
Yesterday was my daughters very first dentist appointment and she was very nervous , we had Erica who took us back and cleaned my daughters teeth. Erica was soo patient with my daughter as she laid there and cried out of nervousness through her cleaning. Erica got my daughter to calm down and she was very kind, patient, and loving towards my daughter. Erica took the time to "Fake clean" my daughters baby dolls teeth to make my daughter more comfortable and happy. by the time the cleaning was over Erica had my daughters trust, and friendship.. Erica got my daughter to take Xrays with a breeze.. i was so thankful we had Erica because she made our experience great and fun. Also the dentist we had was a woman who was veryyyyy very sweet and kind as well she came in to meet us and checked my daughters teeth and was very professional she told us what we needed to do to take care of my little ones teeth and then we were done. There was no wait at this office, it was very clean, bright colored, kid friendly and inviting. i know after my daughters first dental experience with this office she will not be afraid to go back to the dentist at her next appointment for her 6th month checkup. thank you so much , so grateful we found your office.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
Great staff worked well with our son and it was his first time and they were all nice to him.
E
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
Had a hard time finding a good dentist after mine retired after all the years that I’ve had him, switched over so my kids are comfortable going to the dentist since I’ve been going since they were two years old happy to be with this new group
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, High quality service, Very nice and kind to the kids, Professional
I love this place for my kids an my kids love it there too.
K
1 month ago
Amazing dental group!
Great staff, no waiting, and quality care! Thank you so much for a painless dental visit 😊
E
1 month ago
High quality of service
I took my two year old for the first time to the dentist. She was so comfortable with the cleaning, she did not cry or fuss at all. My eight year old loves this dentist. Dominique made our experience wonderful.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
I've never understood why you have an appointment 10 am when they're just opening doors 4 mins prior. The staff is friendly. Not the most kid friendly today but just ok.