Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Thankful
My son is non verbal autistic and it’s very hard for people in general to treat him nice. This is our second time and it was such a great experience. Erica is the best!!!! She was so patient with my son and so sweet and I couldn’t thank her enough for being so nice to him.
D
16 hours ago
Excellent always
Both of my boys always have an excellent experience. The staff is great. I really like the level of care and patience.
K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff very friendly and Dr. Kareem work best and He is very nice and friendly with kids.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service , friendly staff
Second time at this office. And it was another great experience. Always clean. And the staff is always friendly ! They are great with kids and truly take the time with you and don’t make you feel rushed. My little girl is 4 and a half and is not afraid to go to the dentist because her experience here had always been great.
J
2 weeks ago
professional Good with kids
Love taking my son always get good service and get attended fast and staff and front desk always friendly
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I wanna start by thanking children choice pediatric they have been wonderful to my oldest and now my one year old. Been my dentist for 7 years now if I can give them 10 stars I would thank you staff
A
1 month ago
Great Care & service
Staff takes great care with my daughter and is patient and really understands how it is dealing with kids. Absolutely love this place. Great great care & i credible staff.
R
1 month ago
Teeth removal
My 7 year old daughter needed 3 teeth removed. She is emotionally sensitive and has been fearful of medical or dental procedures since she was 4 when she had a surgery. Today’s teeth removal went much better than anticipated. Anna did a superior job knowing how to reassure my daughter all would be fine and knew when to encourage her it was time to do it. And, the doctor was able to get all three teeth surprisingly fast. Thankful for all the kind patience we received today!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is wonderful here! My kiddos get so excited when I tell them they have a dental appt at this office. The front desk, dental assistants and dentist are so attentive and friendly to each child. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! Thank you for giving my children a great experience!
L
2 months ago
On time, professional and nice!
Loved our experience! All staff were very nice and helpful. My kids love going to the dentist! Thanks!!!