Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Recommended
The front office staff is always friendly. The dentist explains everything before and afterward,allowing my son to understand the process, and the dental assistant, Anna, is always helpful and a great addition to their team.
J
2 days ago
Great service! Erica was great, she explained everything to my daughter.
J
1 week ago
Amazing dental office
Everything was amazing! Best service from entering the office, Elizabeth was great helping us out and letting us know how the process would work. To cheri taking the xrays and making my daughter feel comfortable. Erica explained everything g to my daughter to let her be aware how she would be cleaning my daughters teeth. Best service all around!!! We were a bit hesitant from a bad experience in the past with a different dental place. This dental office was honestly best experience!! My daughter cant wait to come back!!
C
1 week ago
Very professional
My daughter had her tooth pulled she’s only 5, staff was amazing and friendly. She didn’t feel a thing nor did she cry once. Dentist is amazing.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They care and pay attention to the children.
R
3 weeks ago
Check up
My daughters had a great experience today with their hygienist Dominque. My youngest is especially afraid, but today was wonderful and no tears! And, our dentist is amazing kind, gentle and patient as always!
E
3 weeks ago
Loved how good they were with my 8yr old
My daughter was scheduled for a filling. Anna walked us back and explained everything to my husband and I but also to my already anxious 8 yr old. She eased my daughters nerves. Nothing makes a mom happier than knowing your child is in good hands. Thanks to Anna we had a great experience with no tears.
K
3 weeks ago
The staff was great with my son. He cried the entire time, but the staff remained patient, friendly and thorough.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Very happy and pleased with the doctor, anesthesiologists and the nurse. All were very professional and friendly before and after my son’s procedure.
B
1 month ago
Great with Children!
I have 2 daughters who go here, for all their dental visits. They both love it and feel comfortable compared to the previous place we started off in. The Denist is great with children and explains everything they will be doing so that there are no surprises. Love it!