Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
On time, professional and nice!
Loved our experience! All staff were very nice and helpful. My kids love going to the dentist! Thanks!!!
B
5 days ago
Love this place!!!
The staff is amazing from the front all the way to the back never have issues coming here. Such a kid friendly place my kids love it here!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter loved it!! Everyone there is very nice and patient.
M
2 weeks ago
6 month check up
Office was clean, staff were all very mice and helpful especially with my fearful 2.5 yr old. Overall great experience would highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and everyone is so nice
Everyone of the staff is so nice and friendly and my kids love to go to the dentist
B
2 months ago
The best. All the staff very friendly and have a lot of patience with the kids. I Live it.
J
2 months ago
Clean, professional, high quality service
So great with my little one (4 yrs old). Erika was patient and fun and engaging which is so important for them to not dread going to the dentist later. Dentist answered all my questions and showed me and educated me on my sons teeth. We have been going here for 3 years and will definitely keep going back!
M
4 months ago
Professional and kid friendly dentist
I took my 7 yr old son in because he was having pain with eating. I was 10 mins late( I called to inform them) and they were ok with that. Erica, dental assistant/tech,was very kind and sweet. My son waa very comfortable with her. The dentist was great. I've always liked him. He is great with kids. It seems like a genuine love for helping kids keep their teeth healthy. Loved the visit and experience.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Thank you Dr. Kereem for being gentle with both my boys. A special thank you to Domonique, Jasmine, and Jennifer for taking special care of Ajit. He has autism and has never had a great experience at the dentist until today. He did not cry, the Ipad you have is so helpful for the little ones along with the movies. Thank you again
M
4 months ago
Great service and kindness