Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
The best. All the staff very friendly and have a lot of patience with the kids. I Live it.
J
2 weeks ago
Clean, professional, high quality service
So great with my little one (4 yrs old). Erika was patient and fun and engaging which is so important for them to not dread going to the dentist later. Dentist answered all my questions and showed me and educated me on my sons teeth. We have been going here for 3 years and will definitely keep going back!
M
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly dentist
I took my 7 yr old son in because he was having pain with eating. I was 10 mins late( I called to inform them) and they were ok with that. Erica, dental assistant/tech,was very kind and sweet. My son waa very comfortable with her. The dentist was great. I've always liked him. He is great with kids. It seems like a genuine love for helping kids keep their teeth healthy. Loved the visit and experience.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Thank you Dr. Kereem for being gentle with both my boys. A special thank you to Domonique, Jasmine, and Jennifer for taking special care of Ajit. He has autism and has never had a great experience at the dentist until today. He did not cry, the Ipad you have is so helpful for the little ones along with the movies. Thank you again
M
3 months ago
Great service and kindness
M
3 months ago
A dentist that actually has a kid friendly environment
I like my daughter’s dentist Dr. Kareem. He is great with kids. He definitely is really patient and understanding. A very good dentist.
M
3 months ago
My kids actually like going to the dentist!!
I have 3 kids 4,6 and 9...We have been coming to Kids Choice Dental in Glendora for a year now and we love it..The office is clean and colorful with lots of games and tablets to help ease the initial anxiety of being at the dentist..The staff is very helpful and professional..They have always been able to schedule my kids all together sometimes at the last minute..Even saturdays!!! I couldn't ask for anything more..My kids actually like going to the dentist!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, and patient Staff
Yesterday was my daughters very first dentist appointment and she was very nervous , we had Erica who took us back and cleaned my daughters teeth. Erica was soo patient with my daughter as she laid there and cried out of nervousness through her cleaning. Erica got my daughter to calm down and she was very kind, patient, and loving towards my daughter. Erica took the time to "Fake clean" my daughters baby dolls teeth to make my daughter more comfortable and happy. by the time the cleaning was over Erica had my daughters trust, and friendship.. Erica got my daughter to take Xrays with a breeze.. i was so thankful we had Erica because she made our experience great and fun. Also the dentist we had was a woman who was veryyyyy very sweet and kind as well she came in to meet us and checked my daughters teeth and was very professional she told us what we needed to do to take care of my little ones teeth and then we were done. There was no wait at this office, it was very clean, bright colored, kid friendly and inviting. i know after my daughters first dental experience with this office she will not be afraid to go back to the dentist at her next appointment for her 6th month checkup. thank you so much , so grateful we found your office.
A
3 months ago
Friendly service
Great staff worked well with our son and it was his first time and they were all nice to him.
E
3 months ago
Very kid friendly
Had a hard time finding a good dentist after mine retired after all the years that I’ve had him, switched over so my kids are comfortable going to the dentist since I’ve been going since they were two years old happy to be with this new group