Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Finally!!!! I was able to find the right place to take my daughter, she is only 7 and has been taking her to 2 or 3 other dentist and we always had just a dentist experience which normally kids don't want to go back, but these time it was totally different at the entrance the receptionist was really welcoming and always with an smile + my daughter love the fact of filling paperwork with a sharpie. After she was call in and she was treat like a princess they explain her all the process and when my daughter mention she was scare of going to the dentist, I personally love the fact that she was conducted to change her mind about dentist and they explain her all the process somehow on a child language even my self wont be able to do as good as they did, she felt all comfortable through x-rays then she was transfer to the examination room where they clean her teeth and they were amazing nice with her, right after the dentist show up and explain the process and what is to be done on the next visit, currently my daughter is counting days to go back, which child would do these if they were correctly. TOTALLY RECOMMEND THESE PLACE TO ANYONE!!!! Thank you for the Great Service.
T
1 month ago
So nice and professional.
Everyone is always so nice. My son has been coming here since he was very young (12 now) and he loves the dentist visits. They make it such a pleasant experience with cartoon movies to watch during treatment and little gifts, balloons and and new toothbrushes, floss, and paste. I wish I had such dentists when I was young so I would'nt have such a fear of dental work. Thanks
R
2 months ago
Very Kid Friendly and Wonderful Personalities
Our family really appreciates Children’s Choice. My daughter loves coming to this dental office and is very comfortable. The staff are wonderful with children and are patient and caring. The Doctor too was very kind and enjoys children. The staff are wonderful with kids.
R
2 months ago
Very Kid Friendly service and Personality
My daughter loves coming to this dental office. The staff are wonderful with children and are patient and caring. The Doctor too was very kind.
R
2 months ago
Very Kid Friendly service and Personality
My daughter loves coming to this dental office. The staff are wonderful with children and are patient and caring. The Doctor too was very kind.
R
2 months ago
Very Kid Friendly service and Personality
My daughter loves coming to this dental office. The staff are wonderful with children and are patient and caring. The Doctor too was very kind.
R
2 months ago
Very Kid Friendly service and Personality
My daughter loves coming to this dental office. The staff are wonderful with children and are patient and caring. The Doctor too was very kind.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
My children enjoy coming to this dental office. The staff and environment is kid friendly. Erica did a great job relieving some tension my son had by explaining to him what was going to happen from start to finish. She was also great and patient when it came time to cleaning my toddlers teeth after watching her brother. Dr Linda is always pleasant each time we see her. She’s very informative and wonderful with the children. The whole staff strives to make each visit for the children a nice, tear-free experience.
Y
2 months ago
Love to dentists and his assistant
my son was well taken care of today love his assistant and the dentist they did very well and compassionate very happy with the service today thank you for you guys is going to work
Y
2 months ago
Love to dentists and his assistant
my son was well taken care of today love his assistant and the dentist they did very well and compassionate very happy with the service today thank you for you guys is going to work