Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Wonderful staff, clean office and excellent service!
Erica was so kind and caring in every aspect of our visit! She has a natural gift with children and made our visit run smoothly (not always an easy task with 3 boys!) The entire staff was very professional and courteous and my kids always look forward to their dental check ups!
J
2 days ago
Love them!
I’ve been taking my older daughter here for about three years and just took both my daughters today and it was my 1 year olds first time. They are so patient, so nice and just so fun! Love them and the expirence there a lot.
Y
1 week ago
Wonderful experience.
They took care of my girls cavity and everything went very smoothly. Thank you!
V
2 weeks ago
Very patient
My daughter had a great experience at her appointment. Staff and Doctor we're very nice and patient.
K
2 weeks ago
Pulling Teeth
My son came in to get a tooth pulled today. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They explained everything very thoroughly and made sure my son was calm and comfortable the entire time. I would definitely recommend children's Choice to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Patient and Professional!
Best kids dentist! We love Childrens Choice in Glendora. The hygienists are so patient and friendly. My 4 yr old son is very difficult and afraid of getting his teeth cleaned, but they have so much patience and make the best of each visit. The environment is awesome - with large TVs over each chair so kids can watch a movie during their exam. Super happy with our visits.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff from receptionist to dentist are great. Friendly, concerned, and willing to listen to their customers. So glad we found this office for our children’s dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service,professional staff, welcoming and too kindly with us, they are all did an amazing job
I really love children’ Pediatric dental care
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service! 1st dental exam
Our first dental exam for my twins was great! Clean & welcoming environment. All staff were very professional, sweet, and patient! Erica was our dental hygienist and did such a great job with cleaning our girls teeth . She really took her time and made them feel comfortable. Our Dr was Super nice and friendly! Glad I found this place. I defiantly recommend to anyone with kids!
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Efficient Place For Kids
We've been going here for the past 6 years and still come here, even though we've moved from the area. I'd highly recommend to others looking for a dentist for their kids.