Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The nurses were very nice and knew exactly how to interact with my daughter. It was her first time at the dentist and really didn't have a problem and enjoyed her time there. The doctor made it fun for my daughter and she didn't have a problem with her looking in her mouth! Would definitely recommend this place to every parent!
D
3 months ago
High Quality
I’m glad I brought my daughter here. She is two years old. I feel that if I went to a normal dental office there is a possibility that they may have lost their patience
R
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional.
My kids were so comfortable and one of my boys is autistic and they were able to do his cleaning with no issues. I would like to thank Sharan Thiara for recommending me to come to this dentist office. I wouldn't want to take my kids anywhere else.
N
4 months ago
Nice office , nice staff but very long wait .
We waited 48 minutes to see the dentist assistant and 30 minutes for the dentist to check them after their routine cleaning. We were not very about the wait. Not sure if I would recommend it anymore.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Patients and easy to communicate. They listened on what you care about. Very clean
J
4 months ago
Another great child friendly visit this week
Our family really appreciates Children's Choice. One of our children gets very uncomfortable about any doctor or dentist visit, but she is very comfortable at Children's Choice. Thanks to their great staff for making our kids feel comfortable during their cleaning and exam!
A
4 months ago
Love this place
Children’s Choice Pediatric Dental care is amazing! The Staff are super friendly and very professional. Anna is incredible and makes you feel like family. Dr Chhoa is great with my kids and beyond amazing! She is kind, friendly and a really great dentist. She is patient and takes her time to explain and answer all my questions. I never feel rushed or made to feel inferior as with other dentist I have encountered over the years. No gulit, No shame, just good advice and encouragement to improve my children’s oral hygiene. I Plan to go to the Glendora location until my children grow up and have to transition.
J
4 months ago
Amazing dental place
Always a pleasant experience at the office. From entering with always a nice greeting to making the experience fantastic for the children to feel comfortable. Love everything about this place!
C
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the way they explained to my child the procedure that was being done. Very friendly and professional.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, great quality Service
My daughter had to get fills and a crown put in today, and her experience was beyond my expectation. The Dr and the assistant were incredible, they made her feel secure and safe, above that they made her confortable with the whole experience. The whole time she watched a movie and didn't even notice the procedure. She is 4 and loves coming to the dentist, always a great experience that leaves my daughter excited for her next visit.