Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Beautiful Office, Amazing Staff and great service
From the moment we walked in, I knew this would be my daughter dentist. Beautiful, clean, big office. The staff were all so patient, kind and educational. We loved Erica and all the positive reassurance she gave us.
H
5 months ago
Fun, friendly, fast
My kids love coming here . The staff is always friendly , they are very accommodating, and have always given us amazing customer service .
J
5 months ago
This is a great dental office for children. My son was nervous about going to the dentist. The staff was extremely friendly and my son had a great experience and said he can’t wait to go back.
Z
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
My son had a few fillings and a sealant done today, he was treated with lots of TLC and the girls made him feel really comfortable offering him a blanket and playing a movie. He was done fairly quick and had no complaints. He said “his teeth feel really clean and smooth”. Thank you Erica and Dr. Chhoa for taking good care of Julian today! Oxox Zio
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming here for a few years now and one employee who has always stood out from the rest is Anna. She always greets with a warm smile. She is very attentive to my children's needs. I even crossed paths with her in the public and she is the same caring person that I am met with at the dentist office. She has a great memory and to me that means alot. She is a great asset to the office. I hope this review finds the right people so that Anna can be recognized.
S
6 months ago
High quality service!
This place is overall amazing. Friendly, professional staff. It was my toddlers first time at the dentist, and everyone made it such a great experience for her. Dr Linda is very informative and caring, the receptionist Elizabeth was very friendly, and jennifer, the hygienist who prepped my daughter was extremely friendly and made my daughter feel very comfortable. Thank you to everyone who made our experience special!
K
6 months ago
Recommended
The front office staff is always friendly. The dentist explains everything before and afterward,allowing my son to understand the process, and the dental assistant, Anna, is always helpful and a great addition to their team.
J
6 months ago
Great service! Erica was great, she explained everything to my daughter.
J
6 months ago
Amazing dental office
Everything was amazing! Best service from entering the office, Elizabeth was great helping us out and letting us know how the process would work. To cheri taking the xrays and making my daughter feel comfortable. Erica explained everything g to my daughter to let her be aware how she would be cleaning my daughters teeth. Best service all around!!! We were a bit hesitant from a bad experience in the past with a different dental place. This dental office was honestly best experience!! My daughter cant wait to come back!!
C
6 months ago
Very professional
My daughter had her tooth pulled she’s only 5, staff was amazing and friendly. She didn’t feel a thing nor did she cry once. Dentist is amazing.