Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Check up
My daughters had a great experience today with their hygienist Dominque. My youngest is especially afraid, but today was wonderful and no tears! And, our dentist is amazing kind, gentle and patient as always!
E
4 months ago
Loved how good they were with my 8yr old
My daughter was scheduled for a filling. Anna walked us back and explained everything to my husband and I but also to my already anxious 8 yr old. She eased my daughters nerves. Nothing makes a mom happier than knowing your child is in good hands. Thanks to Anna we had a great experience with no tears.
K
4 months ago
The staff was great with my son. He cried the entire time, but the staff remained patient, friendly and thorough.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very happy and pleased with the doctor, anesthesiologists and the nurse. All were very professional and friendly before and after my son’s procedure.
B
4 months ago
Great with Children!
I have 2 daughters who go here, for all their dental visits. They both love it and feel comfortable compared to the previous place we started off in. The Denist is great with children and explains everything they will be doing so that there are no surprises. Love it!
J
4 months ago
Emergency care
My son got hurt at school today and I called them hoping they could fit me in. They were concerned and willing to do what it took to get my little boy seen. He was in within the hour! Dental assistant was sweet and calm with my son and got him to take his xray (I was shocked at how calm he was was and listened to her!). Dentist was wonderful, cooperative and understanding of how nervous my son was. He took his time and earned his trust to examine his mouth. Thank you so much for the wonderful care.
M
4 months ago
Very kid-friendly & awesome atmosphere!
Dr. Husain is the absolute best Dentist! My 7 year old son looks forward to his dental check ups because the staff are always super friendly, he gets to play on the Nintendo games in the lobby, & Dr. Husain makes him laugh and puts him at ease! It doesn’t get better than this! I have already referred 3 families to this facility all whom praise the staff & Dr. Husain!!!! 5 star +!
J
4 months ago
Friendly!
Nurse was great with my two girls. Dr. Karim is amazing with the kids.
L
5 months ago
Caring and professional service
Our son recently had to have his first dental procedure,other than a cleaning, and the staff and doctor made the experience stress free and easy for him. The dental assistant was outstanding at putting him at ease and explaining the procedure. Dr. Chhoa was friendly and made him comfortable. I also appreciated the appointment staff who make it very easy to reschedule.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, patience, friendly, fast
Been coming here for along time and each and every visit has been fast, helpful, and friendly. My kids love this dentist.