Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Glendora

Dentist

641 W. Route 66 #E

Glendora, CA 91740

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Children's Choice is a great place for children's dentistry! It's clean, professional staff modern equipment. We both love this place!!
C
5 years ago
My daughter was very nervous about her first visit to this dental office. As soon as we arrived for her appointment the friendly staff put her and me at ease. They patiently answered all her questions, and she's a chatter-box when she's scared. By the time we left she was going on and on about how she loves the dentist!
T
5 years ago
Alex the assistant was great, he made sure both my daughter and I were comfortable, and assured us both of how she was doing. I appreciated that he acknowledged how well she did during her Xrays. Jackie our dentist is just as sweet, she "counted" Makenzie's teeth and also cheered her on taking such good care of her teeth.
A
5 years ago
Wait time was very short and the waiting room was very entertaining for my 2 year old. The staff was really great with him and made his dentist appointment super easy.
J
5 years ago
Nurses and Dr. Jaclyn are amazing. I was a little uneasy that a new dentist assistant was taking care of my 2 year old, my daughter swallowed the bubble gum flavored paste and he stomach hurts. BUT a nurse was there next to her at all times and corrected her mistakes. Made me feel better.
A
5 years ago
My children love this dental clinic, and they love the way they treat them.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Jackie and the staff are especially good in dealing with our autistic son - very patient and understanding.
D
5 years ago
I love this dentist office!!! They are professional and accommodating and Dr. Jaclyn is great with my kids. My kids love going to see Dr. Jaclyn. My daughter had to get 9 (yes 9) cavities filled and she does great, I was worried at first if she was going to feel any pain when she gets her injections for the anesthetic but she didn't feel a thing! I wish my dentist was like this when I was my kids age, then I wouldn't be as scared as I was then.
R
5 years ago
GREAT WITH CHILDREN. GREAT TREAM!! ON TIME!!
M
5 years ago
Excellent experience at Vhildrens Choice! This office makes dental work on children effortless. They are great with kids and have the appropriate approach to handle them in the dental chair. The environment is kid-friendly and the whole staff is professional - yet very kid friendly. I love this place!!