Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2295 fieldstone drive

ste 110

lincoln, CA 92093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!!
The waiting time has been very short both of our visits. The ladies at the front desk are kind, helpful and professional. The Hygienist and Dentist were excellent when interacting with my child. Both times we've been there has been an excellent experience for both myself and my child. They kids get to pick a movie to watch while getting their teeth cleaned. After the appointment, they get a goodie bag with a toothbrush, toothpaste and floss sticks. They also get a balloon, sticker and a prize of their choice. Your child will live this Dentist and so will you!
M
4 weeks ago
Sensory overload. The kids are so overwhelmed that they don’t care that the dentist is hurting them.
J
1 month ago
Best service ever!!! Staff is absolutely amazing!!!
My kids have always feared the dentist until we started coming here!!! My kids love getting there teeth cleaned and love the staff!!! Thank you for making my kiddos feel safe and comfortable!!!
O
1 month ago
Great place, very clean the people are very nice I will recommen this place to my friends. Good location.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
We absolutely love Childrens choice dental. They are super kid friendly and have the patience and understanding in dealing with kids of all ages!
H
2 months ago
Great experience for kids
The office is really catered to kids and changed what a traditional dental visit is like to experienced.
T
2 months ago
Hands down a 10!
For years, not only would I dread of taking my kids back to the dentist, but they would too. When I was referred to Childrens Choice, we gave it one more shot. The front desk was so helpful and polite, which already made things easier. The atmosphere is AMAZING. They really set the mood for the kids before going back (games/activities/coloring...). Every staff member goes above and beyond to make the kids feel comfortable and relaxed as well as the dentist. They get you in and out in a timely fashion and book promptly. Now my kids look forward to the trip to the dentist, which is so nice! Well done Children's Choice you ROCK!
D
2 months ago
Fast appointment and a great cleaning!
The assistant did a great job and Dr. Si (not sure of spelling) was great too! Also the front desk was understaffed but still did a great job. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
ALREADY TOLD 2 NEIGHBORS
NOTHING BUT RAVES ABOUT THE MOST AMAZING DENTIST OFFICE AND STAFF I HAVE EVER SEEN. ACTUALL IT IS A FUN EXPERIENCE FOR US TO GO TO THE DENTIST AND SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU. WISH YOU SAW ADULTS BECAUSE ID BE A PATIENT IMMEDIATELY.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My girls had their usual dental checkup today, and dental assistant Kinga was super nice with my girls! Love this place and we will be back for sure again!