Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2295 fieldstone drive

ste 110

lincoln, CA 92093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
clean and fun place
First they speak Spanish and girls are very nice including all people at back I am very proud to have you!!! And my kids too!! 😊
K
1 week ago
Fantastic experience!
What an amazing place! From the moment we walked in both our kids (2 and 4 1/2) felt at ease. Our daughter had to get a crown and a couple fillings (poor thing has genetically bad teeth,) and we opted for the nitrous oxide. (Her first dental experience, at a different office, we had to sedate her, so this was a huge improvement!) The assistants were all very gentle and everything was explained clearly before the process even started. The dentist worked quickly, but was super gentle. Before we knew it she was done and we were on our way out! I love this place and will tell anyone who has kids and will listen, heck, I wish I could come here for my dental needs!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Quick and Fun
We love this dentist for our 21 month old son. He is really tough with his teeth getting brushed or even looked at. But it is always friendly and fun when we go to Smile Time in Lincoln. They get us in and out as quick as possible, and try to keep our son as relaxed as they can. Such a great experience for us compared to other dentists that treat kids like adults, without the right environment for children. Not Smile Time, they know what they are doing!
Y
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional
I love this office and the staff.Very friendly and patient with the children. My kids get super excited when they know we are going there. Super recommended!!
A
2 weeks ago
No communication lately
After waiting an hour past our appointment time and no one checking in on us, I went up to reception to see what the problem was. They completely forgot about us and tried to say we didn't check in, then to find out it was then their fault. I loved this place but even our last visit a few days prior was a complete joke. They didn't even know what work we were there to do and made me seem like I didn't know what I was talking about. Both times no apology or good customer service to make the situations better. The communication between staff has definitely changed.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Surprise!
My children have been going to Children's Choice Dental in Sacramento off Howe Ave for 2-3 years and were very apprehensive about going to Lincoln. The Lincoln office is such a breath of fresh air compared to the Sacramento office. My kids loved their visit and we will be returning to this office again and again without tears.
R
1 month ago
Our experience at Children's Choice Dental was a very positive one my grandson Gabriel was very excited this was his first visit to the dentist and it was a very positive and comfortable time for him the staff was amazing they were so kind caring and polite dr. Lum was very professional and kind he did a great job explaining and showing me an area that I had concern on when we were finished and ready to go my grandson said I'll see you tomorrow I'll be back. We're so glad we found you and Gabe and his brother Remi she will be back next year
S
1 month ago
Great Children's Dentist
All the staff at this Lincoln office are beyond sweet and kind! The dental hygienists, front desk gals and doctor all go above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable! I have two very Dentist apprehensive kiddos but here they feel comfort and can relax. I feel the dentist is very good and honest. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Garret.
C
1 month ago
Love Children's Choice!
We love this dental office and the providers that work there! My daughter had her first cavity filled and it could not have been a better experience! I am amazed by how easy it was!
S
2 months ago
Good service and professional work
I took my daughter in for a cavity fill and left feeling things went well. This office had a lot of new staff from the last time I was in, but still the same nice friendly professionalism. They made my daughter feel very comfortable and of course me. Will continue to go here. Dr. Jordan kept explaining to my daughter what he was doing and the tools he was using and all, was really nice!!!