Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2295 fieldstone drive

ste 110

lincoln, CA 92093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My children visit
My children really enjoy the lobby
A
5 days ago
Everyone was super nice.
A
4 weeks ago
Great place for kids
Brought my youngest son here & they made his first experience good.
E
1 month ago
Its always a good environment and fun for toddlers and teens! Friendly staff and always feel welcome since the moment you check in to the moment to check out!
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
This was our first visit to CCPDC and my son's first dental visit ever. From beginning to end, staff were friendly and professional. I love that they give kids a lil prize on the way out and a balloon. I wish I had gone to a dental office like this when I was a child :) My son has special needs and thankfully everything went better than I expected. I like that I was able to register online from a text that their office sent me so when we came into the office, all we had to do was check in and wait to be called which wasn't very long. This place is definitely a good place to treat children's dental needs. I would recommend this dental care office to any parent.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Love this dental office for my children. If I can just make a suggestion...please download classic cartoons for children. Most were modern version, which are full of bad words, bad behavior and characters disrespecting their parents or adults in general by backtalking or bad mouthing. Shirley Temple, original Annie, Disney Alice in Wonderland (not the modern movie version) Winnie the Pooh, Robinhood, etc....
K
1 month ago
Amazing service
We love Children’s Choice. You walk in, your greeted, very friendly staff. All three kids had cleanings today, we were in and out. My kids have been here the last two years, it’s nice to have them want to go to the dentist. Staff is patient and kind to the kids. Very helpful, address concerns. I totally 100 percent recommend Children’s Choice
L
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
My daughter absolutely loves this place and can not wait to come again. The staff is very friendly, caring, and safe. When I first brought her to this office, she wanted to stay some more even though it was time to leave. We didn’t even have a minute to sit down as we were already being called to the back. So fast! At times it’s quite difficult to find the right dental office where kids will WANT to go, and I’m glad that we found ours:)
E
1 month ago
Everything just wonderful!!!
I love this place!!! Not a long wait and super friendly staff from the receptionist to the doctor! I personally love Dr G. (Asian Guy) hes always sweet and looks very paciente... Everybody there is just great!! Wish they were my Dentist jajaja...
C
2 months ago
Not welcoming.
Rude and did not address child in a friendly manner.