Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2295 fieldstone drive

ste 110

lincoln, CA 92093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
K
4 weeks ago
Very kid friendly.
Lots to keep the kiddos busy and keep the parents stress free. Doctors and assistants were very patient with the children. All in all my two young grandsons first dental office visit was a good experience for them both.
D
2 months ago
Amazing
I love this dentist they are so great with my too young boys and very friendly and kind I will be comming back for future appontments.
M
2 months ago
My children visit
My children really enjoy the lobby
A
2 months ago
Everyone was super nice.
A
3 months ago
Great place for kids
Brought my youngest son here & they made his first experience good.
E
3 months ago
Its always a good environment and fun for toddlers and teens! Friendly staff and always feel welcome since the moment you check in to the moment to check out!
A
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
This was our first visit to CCPDC and my son's first dental visit ever. From beginning to end, staff were friendly and professional. I love that they give kids a lil prize on the way out and a balloon. I wish I had gone to a dental office like this when I was a child :) My son has special needs and thankfully everything went better than I expected. I like that I was able to register online from a text that their office sent me so when we came into the office, all we had to do was check in and wait to be called which wasn't very long. This place is definitely a good place to treat children's dental needs. I would recommend this dental care office to any parent.
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
Love this dental office for my children. If I can just make a suggestion...please download classic cartoons for children. Most were modern version, which are full of bad words, bad behavior and characters disrespecting their parents or adults in general by backtalking or bad mouthing. Shirley Temple, original Annie, Disney Alice in Wonderland (not the modern movie version) Winnie the Pooh, Robinhood, etc....
K
3 months ago
Amazing service
We love Children’s Choice. You walk in, your greeted, very friendly staff. All three kids had cleanings today, we were in and out. My kids have been here the last two years, it’s nice to have them want to go to the dentist. Staff is patient and kind to the kids. Very helpful, address concerns. I totally 100 percent recommend Children’s Choice