Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2295 fieldstone drive

ste 110

lincoln, CA 92093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves this place its friendly clean very cool.Staff are very professional will definitely come back and recommend Thank you from The Salazar Family
S
1 month ago
Always professional, always friendly, and always good and clean
We took our kids in for their 6 month check up and again they did great. Friendly staff and very professional. Kids enjoy their time and they really love their treats afterwards.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Thee best dentist my kids been to they loved it I’ve referred all my friends with kids ♥️
C
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
I love how calm the atmosphere is. And how they tell you in detail and straight forward they are. They are so kind and caring to my kiddos.
J
2 months ago
They treat my children with respect
I love the philosophy of this dentist office, they never pressure my children to comply when the kids start getting scared or uncomfortable. They are still very effective in taking care of my children's dental needs, but they are preparing my children for their life-long dental care, in a healthy and comfortable environment without stress or fear. My kids do still get scared sometimes, but not because of the dental care, rather because they sometimes are afraid of the height of the chair and the gaps in the chair (like my daughter is afraid that she is going to fall through the crack in the chair or something). So, they let her sit in my lap and do what they need to do. The kids love playing in the waiting area if there is a wait, but most times we get right in and right out so fast the kids are not ready to leave. I trust this dental office. We live in Auburn and have other closer options than Lincoln, but it is definitely worth the drive.
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience!!
The waiting time has been very short both of our visits. The ladies at the front desk are kind, helpful and professional. The Hygienist and Dentist were excellent when interacting with my child. Both times we've been there has been an excellent experience for both myself and my child. They kids get to pick a movie to watch while getting their teeth cleaned. After the appointment, they get a goodie bag with a toothbrush, toothpaste and floss sticks. They also get a balloon, sticker and a prize of their choice. Your child will live this Dentist and so will you!
M
3 months ago
Sensory overload. The kids are so overwhelmed that they don’t care that the dentist is hurting them.
J
3 months ago
Best service ever!!! Staff is absolutely amazing!!!
My kids have always feared the dentist until we started coming here!!! My kids love getting there teeth cleaned and love the staff!!! Thank you for making my kiddos feel safe and comfortable!!!
O
3 months ago
Great place, very clean the people are very nice I will recommen this place to my friends. Good location.
B
4 months ago
Very professional
We absolutely love Childrens choice dental. They are super kid friendly and have the patience and understanding in dealing with kids of all ages!