Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2295 fieldstone drive

ste 110

lincoln, CA 92093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Efficient, Friendly Staff and Dr
We were taken right in. Cleaning X-rays etc done pronto. They are super with kids. This was a very positive experience for a 6 year old's first visit! Bonus: NO CAVITIES. Lots of fun for kids to get to choose a toy after the visit and sent home with a new toothbrush and supplies! He can't wait to return for his tooth sealants next week!
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
Kids loved the environment which made the whole experience great for us all!
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
Kids loved the environment which made the whole experience great for us all!
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
Kids loved the environment which made the whole experience great for us all!
A
1 month ago
I've been to your office before and loved it. My mom took my son to his appt today. And she was telling me how much she loved it.
L
1 month ago
Quick, Careful, Attentive
My 5 yr old came in for cavities today and the staff were careful, attentive to my sons needs and concerns, and finished everything quickly. My son left proud and happy about his first cavity drillings.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
My kids have been going here for a couple months now and they love it. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. My kids love that they have a little waiting area for both Little and Big kids that have games and play movies so the kids are not just stirring there. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others looking for an amazing kids dentist in our area.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
The environment is exciting for kids. Our boys x-rays & cleaning were done right away. Their Dentist talked to us about what needs to be done. The front desk lady scheduled an appointment that wprked1 perfectly for our schedule. Our boys LOVE it here! Everyone was wonderful from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. We're also very thankful for the cleanliness. Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
The environment is exciting for kids. Our boys x-rays & cleaning were done right away. Their Dentist talked to us about what needs to be done. The front desk lady scheduled an appointment that wprked1 perfectly for our schedule. Our boys LOVE it here! Everyone was wonderful from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. We're also very thankful for the cleanliness. Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist place for kids!!!
Love this dentist place/location! Appreciate the honesty & great work of Dr Garrett & the other Dentist that works here. They always give the parent options & really take the time to listen. Very courteous staff! Thank you so much for the great work you do! It shows that the dentists really care about the well being of their patient & love what they do!