Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2295 fieldstone drive

ste 110

lincoln, CA 92093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Children’s Choice of Lincoln
My kids have been patients of children’s choice in Lincoln for several years. The staff is always nice, but sometimes the wait times can be lengthy, like up to an hour once brought into the back.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome Place
Best around ,friendly staff ,,everyone is so nice
B
1 month ago
Amazing with my four year old, highly recommended
My four year old daughter has been to three other dentist offices and she is afraid. She has never been able to have work done unless she is asleep because she cries, and is too scared. Today I took her to children’s choice and they were amazing. Right when you walk in the atmosphere is perfect for children of all ages. And the staff really knows how to not only treat the parent but the dentist and assistant made my daughter feel so safe and calm. They finished in 35 mins and she didn’t cry one time. We already have her next appointment set!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and made my kid feel at ease
This is the best place to bring your kids they are very nice and friendly staff! My son loves comming here
M
2 months ago
long wait times
So for just a basic cleaning and exam for my son took an hour. Once they pulled us back into the room and gave us a chair and took basic pictures it took another 15-20 mins for them to take him for xrays. Then another 15-20 mins for the dentist to look at his teeth and he still hadn't had his cleaning yet. The cleaning was almost an after thought to the staff. The nicest one was the young man who sat us down and took his pictures and the woman that took my son to do xray. They are friendly just seemed a little over worked.
D
2 months ago
Understaffed Today
I've been coming here for quite some time and normally love the place. Staff is friendly. Environment is kid friendly. Today, the wait was ridiculous. We were seen right away, X-rays and cleaning done within 10 minutes. Then we waited an hour for a dentist. I ended up walking out. There were still several people ahead of us and the only dentist on staff didn't seem to be in any hurry to get to anyone. I was told they were short staffed today. My suggestion would be to adjust your schedule accordingly. I"d prefer to reschedule than wait more than an hour for a 2 minute visit with the dentist.
V
2 months ago
Efficient, Friendly Staff and Dr
We were taken right in. Cleaning X-rays etc done pronto. They are super with kids. This was a very positive experience for a 6 year old's first visit! Bonus: NO CAVITIES. Lots of fun for kids to get to choose a toy after the visit and sent home with a new toothbrush and supplies! He can't wait to return for his tooth sealants next week!
J
3 months ago
Great customer service
Kids loved the environment which made the whole experience great for us all!
J
3 months ago
Great customer service
Kids loved the environment which made the whole experience great for us all!
J
3 months ago
Great customer service
Kids loved the environment which made the whole experience great for us all!