Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great place for children. Staff are awesome. Caring, compassionate, quality work.
A
5 days ago
They’re awesome
That’s pretty much all you need to know
D
1 week ago
Great
Love the atmosphere for kiddos, the service was great. I loved how the gentleman that cared for my daughter was gentle patient and made us feel at home ease. We were in and out. My child’s previous Dentist was recommending some work that clearly this office stated did not need to be done which is beautiful because she is young. So happy I was referred.
O
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and friendly people.
five stars
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and compassionate Staff
My 4 year old daughter had extensive teeth work done and I couldn't be more pleased with how amazing the Drs are. I highly reccomend coming here to anyone looking for a place that is family friendly. They took great care of my baby ❤
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome place!
I’ve been taking my three kids to children’s choice dental office on Truxel Rd for a very long time and they keep impress us all with their great service and professionalism. Dr Saladin is great to work with kids, always encouraging and showing positive attitude.. Assistants are so friendly and know how to attract kids attention. Great place to take your kids to been taken care of!
M
3 weeks ago
Great professional Dental Care
I had a treatment at this office for the first time. All stuff - receptionist, assistants, dosctors- are very helpful, friendly, professional and organized. I am thanlful to Doctor Afnan and his assistant Natalia who did a great job.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff!
We visited Children’s Choice for the first time and I can definitely say it was a success!!! We got the xrays done with minimal fuss from the kids. The dentist who looked at them could be a little warmer, I guess but I guess he had a long day and was tired. Definitely bringing them back!
I
1 month ago
My kids love to come to their dental appointments. All staff are friendly and professional. Very satisfied and I have been recommending this pediatric dental office to family and friends who have kids. Will definitely come back!
S
2 months ago
Great staff. Dr Gonzales is awesome. Staff member - Mary is so sweet and kind. Thank you for taking care of my daughter. Thanks Dr Saladin for your response promptly to my daughter’s situation.