Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
assistant Jessica and 2 Dr's were amazing . Thank you sooo much
M
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Angela was a nice person. She did a very good job with my son.
A
3 months ago
The best kids office ever
Thank u Jessica and Dr G you were amazing with my kids
L
3 months ago
Excellent kids office
My children had excellent experiences with office on Truxel blvd, only one important thing about doctors they change a lot here. We cannot see dr Saladin and staff here changes. I might switch to their Roseville location closer to my home.
E
3 months ago
Awesome office friendly staff
Best kids office ever very fast and professional.
A
4 months ago
The best kids office ever
Dr Gonzales was amazing he was great with my son and thank u lidya for all your help with making my son experience a good one.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly! Staff was awesome 👏
Doctor and staff was very understanding and patient with my son and addressed all my concerns! They exceeded my expectations above and beyond and would definitely recommend bringing your kids here!!
F
4 months ago
Great Service and Jervis is the best!
My daughter (and her mommy, BTW) just love Jervis! He's always great with my daughter, puts her at-ease when it comes to taking XRays, procedures, etc. It's worth the hour drive!
M
4 months ago
Dr Amir at his best!
Great staff, clean office, prompt service. Dr Amir is professional, kind, humble and respectful. Assistant Mary is very patient with kids! On time, highly recommended! Worth the drive! Thank you!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
This is a perfect place for my three sons, we have experience the best services ever in here.The personals , nurses and Drs. are very friendly, Thanks to a lot