Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Great and friendly staffs
I love this office, the staffs are great and friendly. The Drs are also very friendly with the kids and very patient.
C
5 days ago
They make it easy for children to get treatment done. I love I can book Saturday appointments and they have extended hours.
P
1 week ago
I took my son for the first time to the clinic. They were on time and very friendly staff. They Doctor was very kind with my child and gave me good advise for caring the tooth of my young son.
A
1 week ago
Love taking my girls there they are amazing
C
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
From front staff to back staff they make the kiddos feel important and walk them throughout the process. My three kiddos age 10 and 13 with Autism and they enjoy their time at the Truxel location...You are appreciated...The Roa Family
E
3 weeks ago
Great service
They are great with my one year old. My 11 year old daughter loves coming here as well. No complains.
L
3 weeks ago
Was are so greatful for your wonderful staff. From front desk to the back office. Everyone so amazing. Thank you for taking such good care of my grandson ...may God bless each and everyone of you
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
We love the time and care you have for our children. Patience with our autistic son always earns bonus points. Jarvis is amazing and a big part of why we come back even though we no longer live in the area. 💜
A
3 weeks ago
best dentists in the area.
Best dentist in the area.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Gonzalez
My grandson first time getting fillings turned out to be a positive experience for him. Zero pain, dental assistant, staff are friendly, kind. They also serve kuerig coffee for you early birds. I prefer 7 AM appts. that way he still makes it to school on time. Dr Gonzalez is young and highly experienced with children. 5 points to you.