Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Received call back sbout poor review
Office took incentive to find out about my experience with 2 hr wait and acknowledged that offering to reschedule would have made sense and will pursue that offer to clients going forward more often.
M
3 weeks ago
I like the way they treat the kids and how well the dentist explain the procedures they need to do. Very nice and friendly to everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff.
Took my son for a cleaning and the staff is always friendly. Great doctors always helpful and I like the time they give their patients. Thank you Children’s Choice Pediatric Dental
S
1 month ago
2 hr appt today
Service usually good but today our filling took 2 hrs. If known we would have rescheduled.
M
1 month ago
Awesome staff very helpful and great with kids of all ages and excellent service and quick service not sitting around like other dental offices.
K
1 month ago
Horrible confirmation policy
I have a very busy work schedule and I have two kids that are seen at this dental office. I made an appointment and took time off of work to get my kids to their dental appointment and I was told at that time that the office had tried to confirm with me via an old email and my husband's cell phone which he claims he never received a message. my children's appointment times had been given to another client. this is a horrible policy! At least they should make sure that they have updated and correct contact information and the best way the client would like to be contacted especially if there is a confirmation policy which I never even knew about!
A
2 months ago
Very poorly
Friendly staff, but a very poorly anesthesiologists, don’t know his name , but all I could say is that he injected my 1 year old sister with anesthesia all over her body ! Said “he couldn’t find the vein because she’s too fat”. Second of all he injected my sister in the arms of my mother while she was twitching! What a doctor! Yet after the process comes and checks on my sister flicks her head, but mostly raises her little hand up high and lets it drop like if she was a doll. She’s just a baby, most importantly she’s very fragile! He didn’t care of her pain, he didn’t care of his patients, all he cared was to get us out of the room while she was still very bad . Honestly this place could be way better without this anesthesiologist! He doesn’t fit at all in this group, because all of the staff Carr about their patients except him. Don’t come to this place at all if your son/daughter will get anesthesia to get a job done. I had to watch my mother cry because he did his job wrong, and I wish you guys don’t go through the sameness process I did. Wouldn’t give it a star if I could
J
2 months ago
Great service
Staff very kind helpful.. Knowledgeable and just straight to it.. Only critical response I do have would be that it would be more comforting for parents with little ones if we were able to see our babies while procedures are being done. The dental assistant informed me there are cameras in the procedure room but if they were connected to the waiting room with monitoring that would be more easing. Just a constructive thought👍
A
2 months ago
5 kids
All of my 5 children love this dentist. My 18 year old still goes here and my 21 year old wishes she could! We are never kept waiting, hygienists are patient and kind and the kids have fun during their semi-annual check-ups. Taking xrays was really easy this time around!
A
2 months ago
Great dentist and techs but....
The dentist and techs are great. But unfortunately I have been here on many occasions and they are consistently running an hour or more late. Went in today for sealants which took 10 min and we then Proceeded to wait another 50 min for the docs ok. Overall the 10 min apt took almost 2 hours.