Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Mother of 4
Loved our dentist visit. They have games for the kids as they wait and movies to watch (screens suspended over the seats) while getting there’s teeth cleaned. Hygienist work as a team and help each other; making the process fast and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great for special needs
This office was very impressive. The dentist was very kind, kept us updated, and didn’t push any services on us. It was a great experience and look forward to having this office as our home for care.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
We were treated just like family. Our kids felt comfortable with the RDA’s. Most of all Dr. Rohini was very through with our boys examination.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff, and great service.
I always feel comfortable in their office. The staff is polite & explain any situation clearly. They usually have us in & out of our appointment in a timely manner. There has been a time or 2, over the course of a few years, that we had to wait longer then usual, but it’s important to remember every business has a rough day from time to time.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
We have a great experience every time. My kids love Dr. Saladin. He takes his time and never rushes. His staff is always on top of things and very helpful.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Fast easy check-in, clean office, pleasant staff
I
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
everything was great my daughter love this place.and Jervis is the best he made my daughter feel comfortable and safe
N
1 month ago
Kids are happy to go there
Very friendly staff, quick service and cozy atmosphere. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
We came to this location for oral surgery - the anesthesia team was so kind & compassionate & the dentist did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for allowing us to benefit from your extremely professional, kid friendly dental services!
V
2 months ago
Very friendly
My son’s first ever dentist visit & we were both very happy about it! The front desk staff were friendly. The little lobby area was clean & perfect to keep the little ones busy & entertained! My son saw Lydia & dentist Gonzales. Both were amazing to us! Thank you for the great experience, can’t wait for our next visit!