Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Professional & prompt service
I have been bringing my son here for the past couple of years and the staff never cease to amaze me. They are hardworking and ready to help with anything I've needed. Consistently my son's appointments have been on time and everything has been done in a professional manner. I will keep coming back to this pleasant dental office and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Q
2 days ago
Staff are really friendly and encouraging for young kids.
C
5 days ago
VERY PATIENCE WITH MY CHILD. HE WAS VERY EXCITED ABOUT BE THERE TODAY! THUMPS UP!
M
5 days ago
High quality experience, great service
Awesome dental office and great dentist fast and superior service nothing like any other offices I’ve been to where you sit for over 2 hours to be seen and then takes another hour to get any work done.
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids and listening
Have been coming here for years now. Always been great with my kids, and when my kids were young and not comfortable yet at the dentist, instead of trying to force my kids to get it done, they would reschedule with no problems. They also double check with the procedures to be done and check with insurance for coverage.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
Mary was such a great help my son did great she was very kind and nice assistant!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly people, nice Environment very clean and neat
D
1 month ago
Quick and nice
I look my 5-year old for fillings for the first time. Dr. Saladin was great - I really appreciated his honesty. Also, Dr. Gonzales was very fast with treatment, which is great for little kids. We absolutely loved Natalya - she’s a ray of sunshine. Her chatty and upbeat personality distracted my 5-year old from the process of fillings. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
professional, very friendly
my son recently had some fillings everyone always make him feel so good and they have done an excellent job and made him as comfortable as possible.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
My son had 4 cavities and both times he got them fixed they did an excellent job and made him comfortable with procedures