Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great service and attitude
Thank you for always personal personal approach to patients. Thanks for dedication.
L
1 week ago
Great experience as alway happy to bring back my kids. Very professional dentist.
K
1 week ago
Best Service, skilled professional, works well with kids!
My son age 12 had to have a tooth extracted, as required by his orthodontist. Dr. Saladin provided a quick extraction with so little pain, that my son did not know that it was completed (he received a numbing injection and laughing gas....plus the wonderful distracting movie!). I would highly recommend Dr. Saladin, as he has been my children's dentist for over 8 years!
L
2 weeks ago
BEAUTIFUL
All that I can saiy is love love love this place clean friendly we was in and out 20 min. The Dentis was a beautiful person... Love how he made me feel comfortable love how the anastasius answer all of my question...... I can go on and on about this place. I recommend all of my friends and family to come here I'm oh so satisfied satisfied with the treatment.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome, clean and professional
Ok so we have taken our 2 children here since they had teeth grow in and could start coming. The place is clean and very child friendly, from video games, books and toys and a fish tank in the waiting room for the kids and a kuerig coffee maker for the adults with HOT chocolate also avaible. Now in the exam/cleaning room each chair has its own tv and kids can watch a wide variety of kid friendly movies and shows. All the dental assistants jave been nice and helpful and great with kids who dont even like the dentist. They hand out balloons, stickers and kids even a get a little toy (little knick nack stuff) upon leaving. Dr. Saladine head guy has been awesome and has a great business here. My kids have no complaints and enjoy shoeing up now. My daughter (5yr)was always a bit scared, but her big brother (8yr)does it like a champ and she is now too but she has overcome that fear when she was little 3 to 4 years old. Overall all dentists have been great, place is always clean. Easy appointments and never been behind! Love this place!
O
2 weeks ago
High quality office
Kids love the office, Dentist and Alex. Always a good experience that keeps us parents happy. Keep up the good work!
T
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming place to take your child
I only had one concern, I think there could be a better way to sedate children other than giving them that very painful shot in their calf. That is a very tender muscle and the arm or else where I believe would have been a better choice. Overall I'd definable recommend this office.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome people, always greet with a smile
I would highly recommend to all my family & friends
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Top Quality Dental care...
Very nice office and the staff was really nice and professional. They had my 6 year old son in & out in less than 2 hours.
A
1 month ago
You guys are AWESOME!
My son had a lot of work needing to be done to him. Everyone was so nice and helpful and made sure we fully understood everything before anything happened to my son. In less than an hour my sons entire mouth was fixed and he was ready to go! Thank you all, so much!