Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Children's Dentistry in Town!
Dr. Saladdin is the best peds Dentist!!! He is always cares and very trustful Dentist! Their office has new technogy - best dentistry for children!!! Highly recommend!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Perfect dental place for kids
I took my 3 year old into the dentist today for 2 fillings. She was so scared and began to cry. Jervis was called in to help calm her. He was so gentle and comforting that she began to feel better. This was so great. The work was done and she left happy. Jervis is a great person and very helpful. We will continue coming. Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
great service
B
4 weeks ago
Nice and fast
Great service
J
4 weeks ago
High quality,Nice,Helpful
They are very nice with my kids I took them here only since they have first dental appointment. Very friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Children's choice always does a great job. Dr Saladin is great and the hygienist was patient and caring for our daughter
T
1 month ago
Excellent Team, Wonderful with our Special Needs Son
We just came back from another visit with Dr. Saladin and his team. They are consistantly professional, kind and throrough. We have a son with very special needs and they do an AMAZING job! Thank you all so very much!
A
1 month ago
Staff are great, my boys actually love going to the Dentist...
L
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Amir and Dr. Gonzalez are amazing. My daughter is allergic to all numbing agents and has to be put under general anesthesia for simple procedures. They are always accommodating and his staff has so much patience for all my kiddos. Love this place!!
E
1 month ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Quatemoc Gonzales is awesome, as well as the entire staff! My son leaves happy regardless of what work he has done. They have made sure to take care of him every time. If my 5-year-old is happy than his momma is too! Thank you Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care!