Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Amazing first appointment
I brought my 17 month old son here for his very first dental exam. I was leery about how things would go- but the appointment was awesome. The dental assistant Jervais was so sweet and talked me thru everything that I should expect- and even tho my son cried when the dentist was examining his teeth- he left a happy boy with a ballon and a toy. I would absolutely recommend!!
A
5 months ago
They are okay but...?
It would be good if they change their surgery method. Like some other excellent facilities, they should have to change children’s clothes before/during surgery operation, especially while there is chance of bleeding. It looks inappropriate to see child’s bloody clothes and take him/her home with bloody clothes and mouth. secondly, they should have enough time to keep patient in recovery room until patient stops bleeding. Because it makes more hard for child in a car seat with mouth full of blood and all blood goes inside patient’s stomach.
C
5 months ago
Our dental assistant was so kind and warm. Making us all feel comfortable. Thank you all.
M
5 months ago
Great customer service
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, excellent service.
I was there for my daughter"s teet filling, their service was Excellent. Filled 5teet in no time.
D
6 months ago
The staff and doctors are awesome, I have a hard time with my 3 year old to see a dentist but they made him feel really comfortable and everything went great!!!!
S
6 months ago
Excellent Care Continues..
My Two children were receiving their dental care from Children’s Choice since they were two years old. My oldest now is 11 years old. Our experience so far was spectacular. Our primary Dr. is Dr. Saladin and recently Dr. Garcia and their specific expertise in Child’s dental care is impressive. The kids always felt special at such an supposedly uneasy place even for grownups. I cannot remember the names of all staff or hygienist who provided excellent service for my children throughout the years. However, I recall the one we saw in our last visit “Mary H.”. She was amazing with the kids kept them entertained and engaged thought the visit and even lend my daughter her headband for the whole visit. She went home with a happy smile with clean teeth.
N
6 months ago
I’m not satisfied
Our first experience with this clinic was 100% satisfying, second not at all . First of I called ahead to check my new benefits and it’s wasn’t done correctly, second we had to wait for a while, plus when I made an apt l asked for certain doctor and when we came in into procedure room we find out that we’re having different doctor, another thing after shot was given my little boy 3.5 years had to wait for 45 min until doctor started fixing the tooth. We’re not coming back.
L
7 months ago
Time management
Appointments should mean something to families. When you wait 20 minutes to be seen is kind of agitating.
C
7 months ago
Awesome
My grand daughter has bad anxiety about the Denist. When we walked in to the office. The first words out of her mouth was, I like this place. She was comfortable going in the back without me. What made me feel an relief . She was very happy and comfortable with the x ray tech. My other grand kids will be seeing you as well. Thank Thank thank you.