Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Time management
Appointments should mean something to families. When you wait 20 minutes to be seen is kind of agitating.
C
4 months ago
Awesome
My grand daughter has bad anxiety about the Denist. When we walked in to the office. The first words out of her mouth was, I like this place. She was comfortable going in the back without me. What made me feel an relief . She was very happy and comfortable with the x ray tech. My other grand kids will be seeing you as well. Thank Thank thank you.
A
4 months ago
Friendly .. took no time for them to do my daughter dental work. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Friendly .. took no time for them to do my daughter dental work. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Friendly .. took no time for them to do my daughter dental work. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Friendly .. took no time for them to do my daughter dental work. Thank you
J
5 months ago
Felt uncomfortable
The whole staff was friendlyand helpful except the Anesthesiologist he was rude unknowledgeable made me feel degrading and would stop touching me behind a closed curtain. When my son had to use the restroom he said we can just put a catheter in him because he was in such a rush to get started. My son still had time before they began sedating Him. When I complained to him he said all kids act like they have to go pee but it’s always nerves. How is he to judge snd make that call. He made me feel unconfrtable. The most uncomfortable I have ever been in my life.
S
5 months ago
Received call back sbout poor review
Office took incentive to find out about my experience with 2 hr wait and acknowledged that offering to reschedule would have made sense and will pursue that offer to clients going forward more often.
M
5 months ago
I like the way they treat the kids and how well the dentist explain the procedures they need to do. Very nice and friendly to everyone.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful staff.
Took my son for a cleaning and the staff is always friendly. Great doctors always helpful and I like the time they give their patients. Thank you Children’s Choice Pediatric Dental