Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly staff, and great service.
I always feel comfortable in their office. The staff is polite & explain any situation clearly. They usually have us in & out of our appointment in a timely manner. There has been a time or 2, over the course of a few years, that we had to wait longer then usual, but it’s important to remember every business has a rough day from time to time.
S
7 months ago
Professional high quality service
We have a great experience every time. My kids love Dr. Saladin. He takes his time and never rushes. His staff is always on top of things and very helpful.
Y
7 months ago
Excellent customer service
Fast easy check-in, clean office, pleasant staff
I
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
everything was great my daughter love this place.and Jervis is the best he made my daughter feel comfortable and safe
N
7 months ago
Kids are happy to go there
Very friendly staff, quick service and cozy atmosphere. Highly recommended!
K
8 months ago
Excellent Service
We came to this location for oral surgery - the anesthesia team was so kind & compassionate & the dentist did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for allowing us to benefit from your extremely professional, kid friendly dental services!
V
8 months ago
Very friendly
My son’s first ever dentist visit & we were both very happy about it! The front desk staff were friendly. The little lobby area was clean & perfect to keep the little ones busy & entertained! My son saw Lydia & dentist Gonzales. Both were amazing to us! Thank you for the great experience, can’t wait for our next visit!
P
8 months ago
My oldest granddaughter is now a teenager, and I am so glad Dr. Saladin was there for her at age 4. He is the best! and now my youngest granddaughter sees him! (age 5) It is not easy managing young children who do not understand all that is happening, but Dr. Saladin has a calm demeanor and he's fast - I highly recommend him to ALL kids of ALL ages!! I am so glad we found him - he is also a dear, caring person. Thank you, Dr. Saladin - My best~
C
8 months ago
So kid friendly! Great Staff
I took my son in for his first dentist visit. I did not expect the atmosphere to be so great. The staff were all really friendly and made the paperwork really easy. They had toys, tablets, and movies for the kids to watch. They gave the kids toys and stickers. My son really enjoyed his visit and can not wait until his next dentist appointment!
J
8 months ago
Son’s surgery
I really loved the way my son was treated very friendly and fast for procedures loved it!!