Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
The office staff was friendly and attentive. The waiting room was wonderful, my son actually pouted when it was time to leave. The medical staff was extremely friendly and caring. Dr.Jeff was excellent.I felt that my son really mattered to them. Very impressed.
B
5 years ago
Always quick to get you checked in and see the dentist! Friendly staff:)
B
5 years ago
Always quick to get you checked in and see the dentist! Friendly staff:)
L
5 years ago
The office staff was friendly and attentive. The waiting room was wonderful, my son actually pouted when it was time to leave. The medical staff was extremely friendly and caring. Dr.Jeff was excellent.I felt that my son really mattered to them. Very impressed.
N
5 years ago
Professional dentist! Good JOB!!!
A
5 years ago
I'm very pleased for my first visit at Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas. Everyone in the office smiles and are very kind. The service is great. My 2-yr old baby and I did not have to wait for a long time to get in, and once inside doctor Jeffrey was very friendly and clear on responding to my questions. I look forward to my next appointment!
A
5 years ago
The staff is always awesome ,and very patient . My kid loves it.
N
5 years ago
My four kids have been going to Children's Choice Dental for over 6 years now. They can't wait for every next appointment. Dr. Salaadin is awesome and his staff is great, they always have a smile on their face with a wonderful service! This time we had a gap with insurance coverage for the kids, but no problem at all, Children's Choice Dental took our Groupon coupons for a great deal for us! Thank you for taking care of our kids at all the different times of our lives! Best service ever!
A
5 years ago
We visited a dentist by my area. They refered us to another dentist (due to the amount of work needed) who after the visit we discovered they did not take our insurance. I decided to get another opinion, someone who takes my insurance, we visited Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas - Dr. Jeffrey Saladin saw my 2 boys. Financially it was a good option. After seeing the staff and doctor talk, interact with the kids, I received some peace of mind that THIS was the place. After only the initial plus 2 other visits, my kids work was done. Front office staff was friendly and explained in detail work that needed to be done. Last visit was yesterday. Dental assistants Malisa was very nice, good with kids. Dr. Jeffrey Saladin di...
I
5 years ago
My child had serious problems with his teeth. First of all, we have Medical, so it is very hard to find a good treatment with this coverage, but when you try hard, it is possible. You can have a referral from your regular dentist, and go to this wonderful clinic. Then, appointments are available in the same day, so you do not need to wait long months to see the dentist(we had pain and it was impossible to be seen soon, we should wait a week or so). After that, I should admit the personal, who are very friendly and well behaved. The dentist(Dr. Saladin) is amazing. My 4 year old child should have five crowns(I do not like them, not only because of the color...), but dentist did a great job just only for two visits(my child had all the f...