Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
All of the people there are super nice and work so great with the kids. Feta is amazing, she was working on my daughter and talking to my son at the same time. We love you guys!!!
M
5 years ago
We love everything about this office. Everyone is friendly and professional and very informative. There are plenty of things for kids to do from playing a video game pre-exam to watching a movie during the exam. My son always feels comfortable during his visit and is often excited when it is time to go for his 6 month check up. Thanks Children's Choice!
M
5 years ago
This is the last of 5 treatment appointments for my 5 yrs. old son. I can definitelly see how confident he is and feels now about visiting a dentist in comparison to the first visit. Both, the team of Drs. and staff have done a great job. I would reccomedn this dental practice to everyone!!!
M
5 years ago
This is the last of 5 treatment appointments for my 5 yrs. old son. I can definitelly see how confident he is and feels now about visiting a dentist in comparison to the first visit. Both, the team of Drs. and staff have done a great job. I would reccomedn this dental practice to everyone!!!
M
5 years ago
This is the last of 5 treatment appointments for my 5 yrs. old son. I can definitelly see how confident he is and feels now about visiting a dentist in comparison to the first visit. Both, the team of Drs. and staff have done a great job. I would reccomedn this dental practice to everyone!!!
A
5 years ago
My daughter was terrified of getting her teeth cleaned/Xrayed 3 years ago, they did their best to offer her comfort and do what they can depending on her level of comfort. Till she was ready, she had to be placed in a private room to get her teeth cleaned and xrayed, so that was nice for them to provide that level of comfort. They were understanding and patient. Just last year she was ready to go to the big area with other kids, and she is doing great. The wait period is very short, and be seen right away. And very smooth and quick process for cleaning and xray to get done, as well as seeing the Dentist promptly to assure progress on their teeth. They do a great job in explaining things in simple terms for you to understand. Ki...
I
5 years ago
Personal is very friendly. My child was seen right away, even in 5 minutes earlier(exactly when we came). It was our first visit, so so far so good...
C
5 years ago
Great location, awesome hours, clean, cool, and child friendly.
O
5 years ago
We love coming to this office. The staff is great and friendly, and they make kids to feel comfortable and relaxed.
A
5 years ago
I am extremely happy with my visit today. Dr Saladin and Larisa were great with my son. They made him very comfortable and at ease with his procedure. The staff was so helpful and I really appreciate how they went above and beyond to get him taken care of all in the same visit. Thank you again for the wonderful care he received today!