Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Natomas

Dentist

4150 Truxel Road

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95834

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
VERY PATIENCE WITH MY CHILD. HE WAS VERY EXCITED ABOUT BE THERE TODAY! THUMPS UP!
M
1 year ago
High quality experience, great service
Awesome dental office and great dentist fast and superior service nothing like any other offices I’ve been to where you sit for over 2 hours to be seen and then takes another hour to get any work done.
S
1 year ago
Great with kids and listening
Have been coming here for years now. Always been great with my kids, and when my kids were young and not comfortable yet at the dentist, instead of trying to force my kids to get it done, they would reschedule with no problems. They also double check with the procedures to be done and check with insurance for coverage.
E
1 year ago
Awesome experience!
Mary was such a great help my son did great she was very kind and nice assistant!!!!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly people, nice Environment very clean and neat
D
1 year ago
Quick and nice
I look my 5-year old for fillings for the first time. Dr. Saladin was great - I really appreciated his honesty. Also, Dr. Gonzales was very fast with treatment, which is great for little kids. We absolutely loved Natalya - she’s a ray of sunshine. Her chatty and upbeat personality distracted my 5-year old from the process of fillings. Thank you!
H
1 year ago
professional, very friendly
my son recently had some fillings everyone always make him feel so good and they have done an excellent job and made him as comfortable as possible.
M
1 year ago
Great dentist
My son had 4 cavities and both times he got them fixed they did an excellent job and made him comfortable with procedures
L
1 year ago
I’ve been bringing all 3 of my kids here since they were young. My oldest is now in his 20’s and my youngest is 11. Everything has always been great here! Love it.
L
1 year ago
Amazing
The best! Dr. Gonzales was amazing with my boys. He was done with their procedures before they even knew it. Staff is always so friendly. Will always bring my boys here! I also recommend them to my friends and family!