Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great!!!
They are very friendly with the kids
A
3 weeks ago
Very helpful
I really liked
R
4 weeks ago
Our daughter can’t wait to go back!
From start to finish, Children’s Choice has exceeded our expectations! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kereem and Jennifer were thorough during our daughter’s procedure. It was completed before we knew it!
T
4 weeks ago
Such a great place
I took my 4 year old daughter to get a cavity filled who is scared of everything and they were so great they made her comfortable, they made her laugh.That is hard to do! She was happy and now after her going to the dentist she went from being scared.. She said that she loves the dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Kids friendly
Very beautiful place. Staff is very friendly and doctor Kereem is not only the most handsome guy I ever met jeje but very professional and really good with the kids. I love the fact that kids can watch their favor movie while getting their treatment.
C
1 month ago
very professional, friendly and fast
nice atmosphere, very good service all the staff very friendly and the doctor is very patient with children gives them security thanks for everything!
R
1 month ago
Great friendly staff!
D
1 month ago
Great place!
They are amazing here!!! Dr. Kareem is fantastic!! My daughter has no problem going to the dentist now and actually looks forward to going. They are very caring and have great customer service.
T
1 month ago
Great with kids
The office is very good about letting you know costs ahead of time, no surprises. The dentist is great with the kids.
I
2 months ago
First time for my baby
So wonderful , and very nice people