Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and kid friendly office!!
My son loves going to this dental office! He thinks the dentist is super cool. They are kid friendly, organized, clean, and efficient. The atmosphere is calm and there are smiles all around.
A
3 weeks ago
5 Stars!!!!! Children’s Choice Pediatric Dental Group is a great office. There staff is friendly and knowledgeable, everyone there has a great smile, the office is very clean, with very little waiting. Dr. Husain is AMAZING!! He’s kind, patient, attentive and gentle with his patients and very informative with parents and makes sure that the parent understands everything that is going on during your child’s dental visit. I would definitely recommend Children’s Choice Pediatric Dental Care Group/Oxnard.
E
3 weeks ago
It is true! It is a Children’s choice 🙂
This is the first dental office where my kids are happy to go, they feel like home, everybody is nice and friendly and the office is beautiful, waiting time is short and doctor does a very good job with the kids, he fixed one cavity to my 6 year old son and he didn’t even see the anesthesia and didn’t have to be tided to the chair. It is awesome!
V
4 weeks ago
Good service thanks
M
1 month ago
Great staff
Took all 4 of my kids before they go back to school and expected to be there at least 2 hours so they can get the exam,xrays, and cleanings but they work so well with each other. While one assistant did the cleaning another assistant did the xrays while another one did pictures, so my kids were practically all been seen at the same time and they would swap one another. This made my appointment go from at least 2 hours to a little over 1 hr which is amazing!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Took both my kids from a different dental office and they loved it here, doesn't hurt that there cousin works there. Salvador explained to them everything. Second time around we had Christina and she was amazing to that the kids didn't care there cousin wasn't the one working on them
M
1 month ago
Como le dije al muchacho esta oficina les ensena mucha confiansa i ser mira en los ninos que les gusta mucho. Manjo 1 hora poeque me gusta mucho la oficina.
B
1 month ago
This place is awsome.The doctor is great with kids. Staff is friendly. My daughter went in for treatment she was very nervous but thanks to Jennifer and jay she had a wonderful experience.
L
1 month ago
Great place
I've brought my boy here twice and he loves it. He feels so comfortable here. He's only three years old but for him to feel so comfortable at an early age makes it easier for me in the future. Salvador has helped us both times he's great with him and not only my kid but all the kids he sees.
A
1 month ago
Professional
Friendly staff, great knowledgeable Dr. Thank you so much children’s choice for taking care of my 2 & 4 year old.