Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
High quality, kid-friendly atmosphere
This office was so welcoming. Staff were very patient with having my four children all at the same visit. Dentist was very gentle and even had my daughter with anxiety sit at her bench to guide her through her sister’s exam.
S
3 days ago
Friendly and professional!
All staff is always very nice and helpful!
A
4 days ago
great pediatric dentist, but...
great dentist office for kids! very inviting and bright. open floor plan, which is fantastic for kids and parents. dentist is super nice and explains everything. had to take a star away because the bathroom is ATROCIOUS. stinks, stains, broken toilet seat. and this was not the first time we’ve come here with the bathroom a mess.
A
7 days ago
Friendly
Friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you
Y
2 weeks ago
Great for kids
They always have great ways to distract kids with movies and always telling them if they are doing fine they are very fast great people
A
1 month ago
Friendly
They are gentle and very friendly. They are amazing.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This was my daughters first dentist appointment and they were kind and patient with her. She was not traumatized which will help with future appointments!
D
2 months ago
Incredible staff
Employees are excellent and everybody is nice. It doesn’t get any better than that!!
K
2 months ago
Our Amazing Dentist
My 3 children love their dentist. Does that even happen??? Their choice of movie above them on the ceiling. We always get right in. All 3 kids done at the same visit. Super friendly “kid people”. Usually come back same week of exam/x-rays for any follow up care. One time we came back later, the very same day, for a root canal! Dr. Kareem is fun and crazy and a VERY talented children’s dentist. He kept a five year old happy and intrigued during an hour long root canal! I think he is part actor. His lmagination and ability to relate to kids knows no bounds!
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended very professional Keisha and Jennifer great team thank you so much