Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
We love this place!
Even though everyone was on lunch and we were an hour early the receptionist was super friendly and let us watch moana. The visit was even better the assistant was caring and patient my son loved her and he loved the doctor. We were asked many times if we had questions and were explained everything.
J
2 days ago
Great service
Desiree was fantastic with my children. They were comfortable and calm with her, she made sure they were ok before and after each step. My children are looking forward to the next visit Jessica
C
3 days ago
Excelente servicio
A mi hija le facino todo..... quedo súper contenta 😊
E
4 days ago
Bonito lugar para los niños
Fue una buena sorpresa conocer la clínica. El lugar está 100% adecuado para los niños, con área de juegos, tabletas, pantallas en las áreas de trabajo, colores brillantes y luces. El personal fue muy amistoso y paciente, excelente atención médica y sin hacer trabajos que no necesitamos. Definitivamente nuestra nueva opción para todos mis hijos👍
M
1 week ago
Professional friendly service
Thank you Deseree for providing such awesome service!! Girls left happy and always look forward to going back. =]
B
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office ever
Everyone who works here is awesome, most importantly the dentist Kereem is amazing with all the kids and gets the job done quickly and stress free
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and all staff is friendly and compassionate
My experience is always welcoming and enjoyable and there never in a rush to see my children. There office is always clean and kid friendly. I recommend this place to anyone with children. I live in Fillmore and it's worth the drive. My children don't want to go anywhere else. There patient and take there time with the patient.
A
2 weeks ago
My experience is always welcoming and enjoyable and there never in a rush to see my children.
S
2 weeks ago
kind funny staff
This was #2 son's first check-up in six years. He didn't remember his first visit so he was a little concerned. The staff was very kind in getting the x-rays done. When he got to have his teeth cleaned, he watched Finding Nemo. The dentist was funny too and showed my son his teeth in the mirror. Overall good visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Patient and polite
Had a great experience with my 3 year old daughter. The hygienists was very patient and friendly with her while taking her X-rays and cleaning her teeth.