Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
Love you guys
I give Childrens Choice Pediatric Dental Care in Oxnard: five stars. Salvador and the team were excellent.
C
2 days ago
Buen servicio
Encantada con el trato del personal muy amables todos yo en lo personal lo recomiendo hacen un trabajo excelente
C
5 days ago
Best office for kids
My son was giving them a tough time and they were so calm with him and explained everything to him. You can see every person in this office enjoys working with kids. Highly recommend!
V
5 days ago
Excellent Service!
We have been coming to Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care for the past 2 years and we continue to be extremely happy with their oustanding customer service. Everyone is friendly and caring. They make us feel welcoming and attentive to our needs. Both Dr. Kereem and Dr. Morehead are amazing! I highly recommend Children's Choice Pediatrics for their quality of care and professional.
A
5 days ago
Best experience and service
The people there do an awesome job, l change my daughters like a year ago and they are so comfortable and not afraid any more to visit the dentist They told me thanks for changed them to this office. I really recommend this office dentist it's the best with kids .
V
5 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Scheduling can always be a hassle, but they made it very easy and convenient. Christina was amazing with my kids, she was fast and efficient and kept my kids comfortable throughout their visit. They're excited about their visit! The entire staff was warm and welcoming. The office was very clean and well organized.
A
5 days ago
Profesional and friendly
The staff here are amazing.! They’re great with kids and everyone is so friendly. My kids actually look forward going to the dentist here when I tell them is time for a check up. Highly recommend it.!
C
6 days ago
Bonita oficina
Es muy buena la atención que nos dan todo el personal , yo en lo personal lo recomiendo
Y
6 days ago
Es una Clinica muy especial, me atendieron muy bien a mi niño y le hisieron buen trabajo, y son unas personas muy amables y nos trataron muy bien, estamos muy contentos Gracias!
E
6 days ago
Excelente trabajo,, me gusto mucho el servicio ,, lo voy a recomendar con mis amigas. Muchas gracias por su servicio!!!🙏🙏🙏