Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Professional
Professional service excellent
D
1 month ago
Great staff veryefficient. .love the way they deal with children. Would highly recommend the office.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My children and I love this dentist office, the service is excellent, the staff always makes sure the children and well taken care of and that they are comfortable. We all love the ambience, the colors, the tables and they even go out of their way with the TVs while the children are having their procedures done. I highly recommend this place! 👍👍
S
1 month ago
Professional
I love everyone so nice and helpful and make my son feel comfortable being at the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Great job!
Christina did an amazing job with my nephew. She was so calm with him and explained everything she was going to do to him.
W
1 month ago
Need a Children’s Dentist? HERE YOU GO!!!! Look no further!
Children’s Choice Pediatric Dental Care is hands down, the BEST choice ever! EVERYONE that works there is kid friendly & goes out of their way to make sure your child feels safe, secure and has a positive dental experience! THANK YOU! #childrenschoicepediatricdentistry #everyonelovesaubrey @ Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard
V
2 months ago
My daughter absolutely loved her visit today!
Isabella loved the office as soon as she walks in. Salvador took care of her from start to finish and kept in her such great spirits laughing and joking. Her check up went great and cleaning was a thumbs up! Scheduling was a breeze the friendly girls in the front made it super easy! Thank you everyone!
M
2 months ago
First time getting work done!
My daughter was amazing today after getting a filling! She is 5 years old and I must say she was slightly nervous. The dentist made her feel super amazing! She explained step by step what she was going to be doing to her. Thank you so much! Mommy was super relieved as well. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Professional, Kind, Caring Staff
My son has been traumatized by a previous dental experience and I have shared this with the Dentist at Children's Choice. She was beyond understanding and has worked tirelessly to get him to trust her and allow him the ability to have a sense of control. The dental assistant is amazing. When I was ready to lose my own patience with my son, she wasn't! She has never given up on him. Encouraging, patient, and kind is what you will get for your child. Great front desk staff, always welcoming.
A
3 months ago
Smiles
Love Dr. so patient and careung with my son! The staff is great! Thank you !