Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Muy profecionales y muy amable todo el personal
Desde las muchachas de recepción hasta el doctor son muy amables, fue la peimera vez que llevé a mi niña aqui y definitivamente la seguiré trayendo
A
2 days ago
Finally found a dental group that I love for my 13 & 14 year old boys
I am extremely happy with my experiences at Children's Choice. Everyone from the front office, techs and the dentist, Dr. Husain are wonderful. I was also very impressed with the orthodontist that I was referred to at Premier Orthodontics, Dr. Hudson. Thank you Children's Choice team for being spectacular! I will be bringing my boys to you for years to come.
R
4 days ago
High quality service
Excellent people and service
C
1 week ago
Muy profesional excelente
A mis hijos les encanta y no tienen nada de miedo hir al dentista...
N
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly service
This was my sons first visit with the dentist, I was very nervous for him. However, the staff there were very kind and patient with him.The waiting room is very kid friendly and kept my son entertained. The whole office is very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend this dental office.
V
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Staff is friendly and office is very clean. They have good entertainment for the kids. Dr.Kareem is very nice and has great outfits that are interesting for kids. Salvador did a great job taking care of our 3yo dental cleaning and x rays. Highly recommend this office.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr Kareem is very competent. I trust him and his center completely.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and awesome patient with my deaf doll
They very good gentle with mh deaf doll and more time for her to take care with her teeth.. also no cried at first time dental whoop! Def go there agian
L
1 month ago
Great experience
My daughter stated it was her best day, she was able to get through x-rays no problem and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
A
1 month ago
professional and attention to detail
the gentleman hygenist that Keghan and Caleb Muladore had recognized that Caleb being a type 1 diabetic may need to be at a certain blood sugar before he did the flouride treatment as he couldn't eat for 30 minutes afterwards. Thank you for paying attention to the medical record and calling my attention to the blood sugar issue.