Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Incredible staff
Employees are excellent and everybody is nice. It doesn’t get any better than that!!
K
2 weeks ago
Our Amazing Dentist
My 3 children love their dentist. Does that even happen??? Their choice of movie above them on the ceiling. We always get right in. All 3 kids done at the same visit. Super friendly “kid people”. Usually come back same week of exam/x-rays for any follow up care. One time we came back later, the very same day, for a root canal! Dr. Kareem is fun and crazy and a VERY talented children’s dentist. He kept a five year old happy and intrigued during an hour long root canal! I think he is part actor. His lmagination and ability to relate to kids knows no bounds!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended very professional Keisha and Jennifer great team thank you so much
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I took my 3 girls in for new patient exams. The office is very bright and kid friendly. I was very impressed with the quality service and attention to detail provided by the front and back office staff. Christina, the RDA was beyond friendly and very patient with my little ones, as this was their first time at the dentist. I know they were a bit nervous, but once we walked out of there, they wanted to know when their next appointment will be. I definitely recommend Children's Choice. We look forward to my daughter's next appointment.
E
1 month ago
Love everything about this place and everyone was so friendly.. my son loved it and felt so comfortable!!
D
2 months ago
Great team
You can tell every person enjoys there job and they all work well with each other. Great service
J
2 months ago
Me gusto mucho esta oficina, y a mis hijos tambien les gusta mucho.
N
2 months ago
Love you guys
I give Childrens Choice Pediatric Dental Care in Oxnard: five stars. Salvador and the team were excellent.
C
2 months ago
Buen servicio
Encantada con el trato del personal muy amables todos yo en lo personal lo recomiendo hacen un trabajo excelente
C
2 months ago
Best office for kids
My son was giving them a tough time and they were so calm with him and explained everything to him. You can see every person in this office enjoys working with kids. Highly recommend!