Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Oxnard

Dentist

1600 West Gonzales Road

Suite C

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
First time getting work done!
My daughter was amazing today after getting a filling! She is 5 years old and I must say she was slightly nervous. The dentist made her feel super amazing! She explained step by step what she was going to be doing to her. Thank you so much! Mommy was super relieved as well. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Kind, Caring Staff
My son has been traumatized by a previous dental experience and I have shared this with the Dentist at Children's Choice. She was beyond understanding and has worked tirelessly to get him to trust her and allow him the ability to have a sense of control. The dental assistant is amazing. When I was ready to lose my own patience with my son, she wasn't! She has never given up on him. Encouraging, patient, and kind is what you will get for your child. Great front desk staff, always welcoming.
A
3 weeks ago
Smiles
Love Dr. so patient and careung with my son! The staff is great! Thank you !
R
4 weeks ago
Tooth pain
My son went in with level 10 pain and left the office with a smile , balloon and very happy , great doctor that knows how to deal with the kids ,,,great place to go and the kids are able to watch a movie while they are working on there teeth
M
1 month ago
My daughter love Children's Choice Pediatric Dental 💓💓
M
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly and attentive!
I love the service they have provided my children, amazing staff, but unfortunately today it wasn’t like other times, we had to wait a long time for the doctor, they were using a different method were they sent all info to the doctor through the internet and we had to waiting for the doctor response, I personally don’t like that method I preferred face to face consult with the doctor.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional!!
I have now taken my 4 year old son and 7 year old daughter here to have cleanings and dental work. All staff is very friendly and professional and really make a great starting experience for the dentist for kids! Would highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
All staff super friendly very patience at all times answer all questions even though my son had a lot of questions about what was going to happened next on the procedure staff takes time to explain kid friendly
S
2 months ago
Kid friendly and professional staffs!
Rosie was so helpful with the insurance paperwork and scheduling. She was able to accommodate us right away. Christina B. is so wonderful in calming a kid’s first time visit to the dentist. She asked him to pick a movie he wanted to watch while having his teeth cleaned. She was gentle and kind throughout the process. 5 stars!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service always
Every time I come the staff is awesome! They all work with such precision and efficient. While Salvador is cleaning my kids teeth Pilar is taking pictures and then hands them over to J-Treme for xrays. Never disappointed when we come.