Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
First Time Visit and will go back again!
Friendly Staff, On time, and patient with kids.
C
1 month ago
My Kiddos Love Their Dentist
I have 4 kids that I’ve been taking to children’s choice pediatric dental for a few years now. They all love the dentist now. When we started going, they were terrified and cried through the first visit. But the staff was incredible. They remain very patient, and that’s important because kids can sense when an adult is irritated with them and only makes the scenario worse. And they can calm then down through different distraction methods and incentives like little toys and balloons that help the kids cooperate so they can earn a prize. Our latest visit was yesterday and it could not have gone more perfect. All 4 kids were scheduled together for my convenience and treated at the same time instead of one after another which helped me not spend all day there. My toddlers went with the X-ray tech eagerly since she was so nice. My 2 year old got scared, though, so the tech called me to have him sit on my lap for x rays and giving him that comfort without first overwhelming him made the rest of the checkup go super smoothly. We will definitely stay with this dental practice until the kids age out.
N
2 months ago
Muy buena buena atencion y paciencia hasia los niños , no quisiera ser Dentista😂 Pero admiro su trabajo grasias a todo el equipo.😉
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. My kids really like going to this dentist office.
This is a great place to take your kids to get dental care. Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
Great place for the kiddos!
First is the waiting room! It’s designed for kids of all ages, there is a gaming system in the middle of the floor and TVs that play great kid movies! Then when you go in the back room they have nice and new looking equipment and the kids get to watch their choice of movies the whole time they are in the chair. The assistants are friendly with big smiles, and make the kids feel comfortable. The dentist is friendly and makes my daughter laugh and he is very gentle when examining her. I would definitely recommend this place to other parents who are looking for a dentist.
G
6 months ago
Top Quality Service
I love it here. My baby Alex is almost 2 years old and he is very active. Casandra was able to keep him calm and relaxed. She also shared with my some brushing techniques that I did not know. I been struggling with teeth brushing because Alex moves a lot. Is like wrestling and alligator. DDS Kareem has a genuine love for the kids and that keeps them calm. Check Children’s Choice Pediatric Dental Care today. You will be glad you did.
E
7 months ago
Love this place..!
I’m so happy I found this place the wait to be seen is not long at all like other places I believe the most I have waited is 10 minutes.. the place is super clean the staff super nice my kids love it here I really recommend this place they have tablets for kids to play in the waiting area and also toys.. they also have a tv in every station so your kid can watched a movie while getting their teeth clean.. the staff are super patient and doctor is awesome and really explains all the process..
L
7 months ago
Excelente servicio
tienen excelente servicio, el traductor puso mal mi comentario, yesenia y Casandra han sido muy amables, cada que vengo a children choice, definitivamente, yo seguiré viniendo seguido,!!!
O
7 months ago
Profesional great customer services
I have being coming here for about 2 years now,and I was thinking about changing this dental office because of my previous experience. But this last visit was a totally different experience from my last one. The doctor was great and Cassandra was amazing ,she was patient with my children especially with my toddler making her feel comfortable and for the first time my daughter wasn’t scared about going to the dentist. Special thanks to Cassandra.
L
8 months ago
Primera visita
Me gusto mucho la experiencia Al traer amis hijos les ponen películas y es muy agradable las enfermeras en especial, Cassandra y yesenia, que fuero no bien amables con mis hijos definitivamente vuelvo