Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Primera visita
Me gusto mucho la experiencia Al traer amis hijos les ponen películas y es muy agradable las enfermeras en especial, Cassandra y yesenia, que fuero no bien amables con mis hijos definitivamente vuelvo
S
1 month ago
Great service
I genuinely enjoy myself everytime i come to the dentist the nurses are all friendly especially “yesenia” i love how she makes an effort to interact with us ! Amazing service would highly recommend this place.
H
2 months ago
Credibility and quality
We have a good service and all the stuff is friendly especially “samarah” Doctor Kareem has ability to make relationship with children Thank you
S
2 months ago
I had the best experience here at children's choice with Yesenia,Andres and Dr. Kereem he is so amazing with children! I'll definitely come back and recommend all my family and friends! Thank you for suck an amazing experience!!
K
2 months ago
Remarkably wonderful technicians
My daughter fears dentists and doctors had such an amazing time here. They were understanding in her fears and explained things in ways to help make her comfortable. Even when she became difficult, we all worked together to ensure she got the check up she needed. They have movies playing while the children are getting their teeth clean to help keep their minds off of everything as well. I will continue to bring my child here without a second thought! Just for new patients, make sure you do not park in the parking garage. Although I arrived early enough to move my car and the man at the parking garage was understanding, they will be unable to validate you. Their parking lot in front of the building may fill up, but if you arrive early, you should be able to find parking.
A
2 months ago
Professional and quick service!
This is my second time going to Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care and the service was so fast! The first time I went, it took a long time to be seen but I was very impressed with the entertainment they provided for the children. My daughter was floored when she saw the tablets and movie playing on the television. The staff is super friendly and helps you even if you're lost in another building (my mistake lol). Overall, I would highly recommend this place. Just make sure to get there with enough time to find parking.
J
3 months ago
1st visit
Went in for my son’s 1st visit to the dentist. Super quick and efficient with cleaning and X-ray’s. Staff worked well with my little guy. Ladies in front were great with helping me with all my paperwork and emailing me back promptly dental health form for school. Thanks!
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I can never get my child to cooperate at the dentist, it must be white coat syndrome. When I went here it was a totally different story. The staff are kid friendly thank you Salvador. The place also looks like a playground full of color with cartoons for distraction and balloons for a reward. Overall I give this place a five star rating!
N
4 months ago
Phenomenal Patient Care
This was our second visit to the office and it was wonderful. The waiting room is very clean and well set up with just enough items to keep the children occupied. The staff are all so patient and kind and helped my son to feel comfortable during his x-ray photos and cleaning. We were greeted with smiles at every turn!
T
4 months ago
Kind and friendly staff
My daughters first visit to the dentist was a great experience. They have tv for the kids to be distracted and the dr himself was very kind and gentle when she wouldn’t cooperate. Everyone was very welcoming!