Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great staff
I've been bringing my Son here for a while and we've always had great experiences. Today we had Salvador. He was friendly and patient. All the staff is great. I highly recommend this office!
J
1 week ago
Clean, friendly helpful staff, easy parking
This was my 2 (almost 3) yr old's first dental experience and we were greeted and cared for by a friendly staff. He had a chip & crack on his tooth. Plus he grinds his teeth at night. The technician was able to snap some X rays and do his cleaning quickly and gently. The doc was nice and knowledgeable and eased my worries. He said the crack, chip, grinding were normal situations. And the front desk helped me figure out what coupons would be best to use since I was paying out of pocket. Their office seemed clean and entertaining with all the iPad's in the lobby and flat screen tv's above the patients during cleaning. He was very happy to get a toy and tooth brush at the end. I hope they are able to be open more days in the week & we look forward to coming back.
M
2 weeks ago
My son and I loved everything about this clinic!
This was my son's first real dentist visit that he would remember, and everything about it was great honestly. Setting up the appointment over the phone after visiting their website was easy. We arrived and checked in, and we were seen immediately at the assigned time. Salvador was the technician that gave my son his first dental cleaning, and the dentist that examined him kept everything light and had my son laughing so much he forgot to be scared. Overall I'm satisfied with the service provided by the clinic.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist Office
We had a wonderful experience with Children's Choice Dentistry. They worked great with the kids and made them feel at ease. They both loved getting to watch a movie while their teeth were getting cleaned. They are so excited to go to the dentist now. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Children's Dentil Office!
Hands down the best children's dentil office I have ever been to and taking my kids to! When I was younger, I had a horrible experience visiting dental offices. Once having kids I was afraid of them also having the same experience as I had, thank God for this place they have a hand for children I swear that they do. They make them feel comfortable and safe! My kids actually enjoy visiting here..
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Excellent service
E
3 months ago
First dentist appointment
Didn’t have to wait not even 5 minutes!really nice front desk staff!really clean place! Great doctor kereem and medical assistants!and really professional!loved it!
H
4 months ago
Very professional
So friendly staff and clean environment and great service
H
4 months ago
I would recommend family and friends to take their kids to this dentist
N
4 months ago
A Wonderful Visit
This was our very first visit and my 2 year old son was a bit nervous at first but the waiting room was so pleasant and kid friendly he quickly warmed up. It was such a colorful environment that was inviting and fresh. All of the staff were kind and helped ease my son by walking him through every process making it fun and interactive. I was very happy with the care we received. Thank you Children's Choice for a lovely visit.