Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
We are HAPPY with the services.
I absolutely loved the services at My children's choice with Dr. Kereem Husain. He is a great dentist, he interacted with my son all the time. You can really tell he really has passion and love to work with kids. The staffs is really nice, and I wouldn't give 5 start only because it take too long to get an answer for the authorization to get back to us, but Dr. Husain was very fast and talented to get everything done at the same day.
A
2 weeks ago
Love this office. Friendly and always professional My children are comfortable with checks up.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist you can visit. Clean and dedicated stuff and the DOC is awesome playing with the kids.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff
My daughter had an amazing first time at experience. Thank you to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Very professional friendly clean sweet staffs
We had an awesome time today very friendly nice staff enjoyed it.very clean and kid friendly we will definitely be coming back and Referring to others also. ❤️
M
2 months ago
My daughter had an appointment for treatment and I received email from doctor's office to confirm if she is coming or not for her schedule. I confirmed yes/okey, then she showed up; but nurses told her cancellation for her appointment due not to respond. I replied yes I will show up, and will come on it. No, we will reschedule!
B
2 months ago
High Quality. Perfect for children. No unnecessarily long wait times.
Great, free parking. My children were nervous going into the dentist, but immediately felt comfortable once inside. They were eager to get into the dental, where they could pick their own movie to watch while the dentist does their job. They each received a parting gift (not candy). They did not want to leave. Oh, and the staff was great also. Respectful, helpful, and good with the children.
V
3 months ago
My Todlers first appointment
Definitely a child friendly environment as soon as you walk in, there is a movie playing and games and toys for your child to play with. The staff was very friendly and our dentist was very experienced with children. We felt very comfortable. My daughter went home with a balloon and a few goodies for her teeth. I cant wait to take my daughter back.
A
4 months ago
Very kid friendly
We liked it a lot for our 4 year old, very kid friendly environment.
J
4 months ago
Great experience good time
Everything is wonderful clean i would highly recommend this place