Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Phenomenal Patient Care
This was our second visit to the office and it was wonderful. The waiting room is very clean and well set up with just enough items to keep the children occupied. The staff are all so patient and kind and helped my son to feel comfortable during his x-ray photos and cleaning. We were greeted with smiles at every turn!
T
2 weeks ago
Kind and friendly staff
My daughters first visit to the dentist was a great experience. They have tv for the kids to be distracted and the dr himself was very kind and gentle when she wouldn’t cooperate. Everyone was very welcoming!
A
4 weeks ago
SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
My 5 year old had 3 fillings done today and it was such a great experience. Dr. K and his assistant were amazing throughout the entire procedure ensuring that my son felt comfortable and safe. They explained everything to him in kid-friendly language so he wasn't scared. The IPADs in the waiting room didn't seem to be working too good, but compared to the amazing staff (receptionist, dental hygenist, Dr and assistant), not something to sweat about.
G
4 weeks ago
Patient staff
The staff is pationate about their work. Great with children when they get anxious.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional
They were very nice with my daughter and actually took the time to try to get my daughter to cooperate
O
3 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional
I really enjoyed my experience here, the staff is really friendly and very clean facility. First time taking 3 of my daughters, and was truly satisfied with everything the dentist, facility and customer service.
L
3 months ago
Great service, everybody there is friendly and the Dentist is very patient with the kids and Greg is also very helpful. My children feel confident and calm with them :) (ages 5,7 & 8)
L
3 months ago
Great staff
I've been bringing my Son here for a while and we've always had great experiences. Today we had Salvador. He was friendly and patient. All the staff is great. I highly recommend this office!
J
3 months ago
Clean, friendly helpful staff, easy parking
This was my 2 (almost 3) yr old's first dental experience and we were greeted and cared for by a friendly staff. He had a chip & crack on his tooth. Plus he grinds his teeth at night. The technician was able to snap some X rays and do his cleaning quickly and gently. The doc was nice and knowledgeable and eased my worries. He said the crack, chip, grinding were normal situations. And the front desk helped me figure out what coupons would be best to use since I was paying out of pocket. Their office seemed clean and entertaining with all the iPad's in the lobby and flat screen tv's above the patients during cleaning. He was very happy to get a toy and tooth brush at the end. I hope they are able to be open more days in the week & we look forward to coming back.
M
3 months ago
My son and I loved everything about this clinic!
This was my son's first real dentist visit that he would remember, and everything about it was great honestly. Setting up the appointment over the phone after visiting their website was easy. We arrived and checked in, and we were seen immediately at the assigned time. Salvador was the technician that gave my son his first dental cleaning, and the dentist that examined him kept everything light and had my son laughing so much he forgot to be scared. Overall I'm satisfied with the service provided by the clinic.