Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional and quick service!
This is my second time going to Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care and the service was so fast! The first time I went, it took a long time to be seen but I was very impressed with the entertainment they provided for the children. My daughter was floored when she saw the tablets and movie playing on the television. The staff is super friendly and helps you even if you're lost in another building (my mistake lol). Overall, I would highly recommend this place. Just make sure to get there with enough time to find parking.
J
1 month ago
1st visit
Went in for my son’s 1st visit to the dentist. Super quick and efficient with cleaning and X-ray’s. Staff worked well with my little guy. Ladies in front were great with helping me with all my paperwork and emailing me back promptly dental health form for school. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I can never get my child to cooperate at the dentist, it must be white coat syndrome. When I went here it was a totally different story. The staff are kid friendly thank you Salvador. The place also looks like a playground full of color with cartoons for distraction and balloons for a reward. Overall I give this place a five star rating!
N
2 months ago
Phenomenal Patient Care
This was our second visit to the office and it was wonderful. The waiting room is very clean and well set up with just enough items to keep the children occupied. The staff are all so patient and kind and helped my son to feel comfortable during his x-ray photos and cleaning. We were greeted with smiles at every turn!
T
2 months ago
Kind and friendly staff
My daughters first visit to the dentist was a great experience. They have tv for the kids to be distracted and the dr himself was very kind and gentle when she wouldn’t cooperate. Everyone was very welcoming!
A
3 months ago
SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
My 5 year old had 3 fillings done today and it was such a great experience. Dr. K and his assistant were amazing throughout the entire procedure ensuring that my son felt comfortable and safe. They explained everything to him in kid-friendly language so he wasn't scared. The IPADs in the waiting room didn't seem to be working too good, but compared to the amazing staff (receptionist, dental hygenist, Dr and assistant), not something to sweat about.
G
3 months ago
Patient staff
The staff is pationate about their work. Great with children when they get anxious.
P
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional
They were very nice with my daughter and actually took the time to try to get my daughter to cooperate
O
4 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional
I really enjoyed my experience here, the staff is really friendly and very clean facility. First time taking 3 of my daughters, and was truly satisfied with everything the dentist, facility and customer service.
L
5 months ago
Great service, everybody there is friendly and the Dentist is very patient with the kids and Greg is also very helpful. My children feel confident and calm with them :) (ages 5,7 & 8)