Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Top Quality Service
I love it here. My baby Alex is almost 2 years old and he is very active. Casandra was able to keep him calm and relaxed. She also shared with my some brushing techniques that I did not know. I been struggling with teeth brushing because Alex moves a lot. Is like wrestling and alligator. DDS Kareem has a genuine love for the kids and that keeps them calm. Check Children’s Choice Pediatric Dental Care today. You will be glad you did.
E
3 weeks ago
Love this place..!
I’m so happy I found this place the wait to be seen is not long at all like other places I believe the most I have waited is 10 minutes.. the place is super clean the staff super nice my kids love it here I really recommend this place they have tablets for kids to play in the waiting area and also toys.. they also have a tv in every station so your kid can watched a movie while getting their teeth clean.. the staff are super patient and doctor is awesome and really explains all the process..
L
1 month ago
Excelente servicio
tienen excelente servicio, el traductor puso mal mi comentario, yesenia y Casandra han sido muy amables, cada que vengo a children choice, definitivamente, yo seguiré viniendo seguido,!!!
O
1 month ago
Profesional great customer services
I have being coming here for about 2 years now,and I was thinking about changing this dental office because of my previous experience. But this last visit was a totally different experience from my last one. The doctor was great and Cassandra was amazing ,she was patient with my children especially with my toddler making her feel comfortable and for the first time my daughter wasn’t scared about going to the dentist. Special thanks to Cassandra.
L
2 months ago
Primera visita
Me gusto mucho la experiencia Al traer amis hijos les ponen películas y es muy agradable las enfermeras en especial, Cassandra y yesenia, que fuero no bien amables con mis hijos definitivamente vuelvo
S
3 months ago
Great service
I genuinely enjoy myself everytime i come to the dentist the nurses are all friendly especially “yesenia” i love how she makes an effort to interact with us ! Amazing service would highly recommend this place.
H
3 months ago
Credibility and quality
We have a good service and all the stuff is friendly especially “samarah” Doctor Kareem has ability to make relationship with children Thank you
S
3 months ago
I had the best experience here at children's choice with Yesenia,Andres and Dr. Kereem he is so amazing with children! I'll definitely come back and recommend all my family and friends! Thank you for suck an amazing experience!!
K
4 months ago
Remarkably wonderful technicians
My daughter fears dentists and doctors had such an amazing time here. They were understanding in her fears and explained things in ways to help make her comfortable. Even when she became difficult, we all worked together to ensure she got the check up she needed. They have movies playing while the children are getting their teeth clean to help keep their minds off of everything as well. I will continue to bring my child here without a second thought! Just for new patients, make sure you do not park in the parking garage. Although I arrived early enough to move my car and the man at the parking garage was understanding, they will be unable to validate you. Their parking lot in front of the building may fill up, but if you arrive early, you should be able to find parking.
A
4 months ago
Professional and quick service!
This is my second time going to Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care and the service was so fast! The first time I went, it took a long time to be seen but I was very impressed with the entertainment they provided for the children. My daughter was floored when she saw the tablets and movie playing on the television. The staff is super friendly and helps you even if you're lost in another building (my mistake lol). Overall, I would highly recommend this place. Just make sure to get there with enough time to find parking.