Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great Pediatric Dentist Office
We had a wonderful experience with Children's Choice Dentistry. They worked great with the kids and made them feel at ease. They both loved getting to watch a movie while their teeth were getting cleaned. They are so excited to go to the dentist now. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Best Children's Dentil Office!
Hands down the best children's dentil office I have ever been to and taking my kids to! When I was younger, I had a horrible experience visiting dental offices. Once having kids I was afraid of them also having the same experience as I had, thank God for this place they have a hand for children I swear that they do. They make them feel comfortable and safe! My kids actually enjoy visiting here..
M
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
Excellent service
E
2 years ago
First dentist appointment
Didn’t have to wait not even 5 minutes!really nice front desk staff!really clean place! Great doctor kereem and medical assistants!and really professional!loved it!
H
2 years ago
Very professional
So friendly staff and clean environment and great service
H
2 years ago
I would recommend family and friends to take their kids to this dentist
N
2 years ago
A Wonderful Visit
This was our very first visit and my 2 year old son was a bit nervous at first but the waiting room was so pleasant and kid friendly he quickly warmed up. It was such a colorful environment that was inviting and fresh. All of the staff were kind and helped ease my son by walking him through every process making it fun and interactive. I was very happy with the care we received. Thank you Children's Choice for a lovely visit.
S
2 years ago
Friendly team
I love the way they care and the response when they return my call.
L
2 years ago
Awesome team! Thank you all
V
2 years ago
Great Service!
This was our first time at Children's Choice and I am very satisfied with everything! Staff was great! Very friendly! Jasmine at the front desk could smile a little more, and be a bit more friendly and welcoming. She is the first person we see when we get there. I forgot the names of all the other staff, but they were great. One girl was even training a young man and they kept it very professional. They both did a great job! Made my child feel secure and happy! The Dentist was also a sweetheart. Very kind to my child! I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family!