Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - San Diego

Dentist

4074 Fairmount Ave

Ste B

San Diego, CA 92105-1608

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Love this place so much my little boy was always scared of the dentist office but with this place he felt so relaxed and had to choose a toy for himself after his cleaning
J
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly
My son always comes out of the office happy and thrilled knowing what to expect. This makes him feel comfortable to come to the dentist. I am very please on how the staff here at Children's Choice are very professional and friendly. I definitely recommend this office to anyone.
K
3 years ago
high quality service
I loved it beautiful clinic great and nice workers and doctor.
M
3 years ago
First time and my daughter loved it! She's only 2 year old and she felt really comfortable with the stuff. Will definitely be taking her again.
S
3 years ago
Thank yo so much for service my children actually liked goin to to dentist ahhahaha
S
3 years ago
I thought service was wonderful I appreciate The patience
C
3 years ago
Quality Service
Very happy with service, the staff was professional and willing to help anymore way they could. The dentist explained what procedures he would be conducting during my kids visit. I would recommend Children Choice to my friends and family
C
3 years ago
Professional High quality
I receive fast good treatment for my daughters the dentist was very professional he is very good with kids I highly recommend this dental office!
I
3 years ago
Loved the friendly and professional service.
My son is only 7 months and already has 5 teeth! I appreciated the doctor's attention and I appreciated the information he gave me and answered all of my questions and was very informative.
A
3 years ago
Great Dentist
So happy we found this place. They are great. Now that covered California supports pediatric dentistry finding a dentist that is covered by my insurance and that didn't have horrible reviews online was nearly impossible. If you are having the same difficulty look no further.