Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Suite 323, 331

San Francisco, CA 94110

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Good service
So far it’s ok the service and the stuff and dentist are ok. The waiting time is also the stuff need to pay more attention cause my son appointment it supposed to be at 9am and we waited half hour then I asked the receptionist and she said on the system seem my son was inside when the whole time we were on the waiting room. Also my experience that I see or I don’t like is the place need To be more clean specially on the oxygen equipment and the rooms and all the equipment they use looks like they used over and over and don’t sanitized them. 😒
V
3 months ago
Left waiting for almost 2 hours
Me and my son checked in about 15 minutes prior our appointment time as we usually do so we don’t get late. We were told to wait in a room and stayed there waiting for almost 2 hours! The nurse only came in to check on us after 1 waiting and said the doctor was busy and she was coming soon. At almost 2 hours waiting I went to the front desk to see what was going on and they had the wrong chart for my son, they thought he was someone else! Finally the doctor came in and it took her less then 10 minutes to do the procedure my son needed. Also we did not receive any further instructions on what to do in case my son had any pain or anything else. I don’t know if they over book patients at this place or they just don’t care but that experience was careless and not professional at all.
S
4 months ago
High quality service great costumerservice
Very profesional, nice environment ,great front desk costumer service with a nice smile .
J
4 months ago
Only one doctor and at the second room
This is me first time on this second room and I don’t want a come back, I have appointment at 8 and be the first person in the clinic, the doctor see me kids until 8:50, I lose another appointment
R
5 months ago
Poor Service
Es una falta de respeto hacia el niño llevarlo adentro de las sala de trabajo y tenerlo acostado por 1 hora solo le tomaron los x-ray. Si estan tan ocupados no programen mas citas
I
5 months ago
Slow service
I’d like to say first that the front desk service is very friendly and understanding however I had a 10am appointment for my son. We did not get called back until 11:15. We then got brought back into a room and waited another 20 minutes for the dentist to come in and start. I think with an hour and a half wait time I would have appreciated a call ahead of time giving me the option to reschedule.
R
5 months ago
Very professional
My kids had great experience!! Very organized They took us fast we didn’t have to wait The ladies on the front desk are so nice 👍 Latifa is so helpful and nice Dr Sara is amazing Thank u
R
7 months ago
Professional and super friendly staff
I absolutely love this place, the techs and dentists are super friendly and easy going with kids. My kids love this place, really wish they had a place like this when I was growing up. Only negative thing I can say about this place is the location, not a good location for parking but they still deserve 5 stars!
D
7 months ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly
I brought my nephew in for a comprehensive dental work because he had seven cavities and had seven more bad teeth for extractions. They performed the tasks while the kid is under sleeping anesthesia. They told me exactly what they would do before they proceeded and everything went exactly as I was told. The kid went home without any bleeding and complained about the pain one time, for which I gave Children’s Ibuprofen. Then pain was completely gone. I was soooo happy about the outcome and had to write this review to compliment the team effort and the efficiency and excellence within this facility. Highly recommend you take your child here...you’ll feel safe for your child after you leave. Salute!!!
N
8 months ago
Professional & very easy going.
This is my first time at Children’s Choice Dental. The staff was great. The dental assistants were friendly, easygoing, and happy to help. With all the children they have to deal with crying, stubborn, and unwilling to participate they kept there cool. I would definitely recommend them.