Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Suite 323, 331

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Amazing service
My children were thee most comfortable at this dentist! The staff is friendly and sweet and amazing. Made me and my kids feel very welcome and answered all my questions. Doctor explained everything to me in detail. Showed me what they needed. Accommodated my time and set appts according. Amazing amazing staff!
M
1 week ago
Very good and efficient service and also timely. Granddaughter leaves feeling good. Thanks for your patience with her. Submitted by grand-mother
R
1 month ago
100% excellent
They were very nice, they explained every steps the dentist was very fast that made me feel very comfortable
A
1 month ago
Very good
G
1 month ago
very professional staff, good costumer services, very patient and nice to kids staffs
I was referred by a friend whom also brings her kid to this dental office. I have 3 kids , first I brought my son because I wasn't sure that I was going to be satisfy with the services. After his visit and the excellent experience I had at this office I told myself that I could not found a better dental office than children Choice. The welcoming staff made us feel comfortable. I loved that they were vey friendly and patience with my kids.
A
1 month ago
i got lovly services for my son.and they did great job
L
1 month ago
Highly qualify, professional and very kid friendly
I just love children choice dental. They treat us like family and it’s very welcoming. The dentist and staff are amazing with children. The kids love them because of their gentle touch.
S
1 month ago
I always have a good experience hear
S
2 months ago
Es asombroso el cuidado que les dan a los niños con sus dientes
Es una gran experiencia agradable y grata
S
2 months ago
Es asombroso el cuidado que les dan a los niños con sus dientes
Es una gran experiencia agradable y grata