Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Suite 323, 331

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service great costumerservice
Very profesional, nice environment ,great front desk costumer service with a nice smile .
J
1 month ago
Only one doctor and at the second room
This is me first time on this second room and I don’t want a come back, I have appointment at 8 and be the first person in the clinic, the doctor see me kids until 8:50, I lose another appointment
R
2 months ago
Poor Service
Es una falta de respeto hacia el niño llevarlo adentro de las sala de trabajo y tenerlo acostado por 1 hora solo le tomaron los x-ray. Si estan tan ocupados no programen mas citas
I
2 months ago
Slow service
I’d like to say first that the front desk service is very friendly and understanding however I had a 10am appointment for my son. We did not get called back until 11:15. We then got brought back into a room and waited another 20 minutes for the dentist to come in and start. I think with an hour and a half wait time I would have appreciated a call ahead of time giving me the option to reschedule.
R
3 months ago
Very professional
My kids had great experience!! Very organized They took us fast we didn’t have to wait The ladies on the front desk are so nice 👍 Latifa is so helpful and nice Dr Sara is amazing Thank u
R
4 months ago
Professional and super friendly staff
I absolutely love this place, the techs and dentists are super friendly and easy going with kids. My kids love this place, really wish they had a place like this when I was growing up. Only negative thing I can say about this place is the location, not a good location for parking but they still deserve 5 stars!
D
4 months ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly
I brought my nephew in for a comprehensive dental work because he had seven cavities and had seven more bad teeth for extractions. They performed the tasks while the kid is under sleeping anesthesia. They told me exactly what they would do before they proceeded and everything went exactly as I was told. The kid went home without any bleeding and complained about the pain one time, for which I gave Children’s Ibuprofen. Then pain was completely gone. I was soooo happy about the outcome and had to write this review to compliment the team effort and the efficiency and excellence within this facility. Highly recommend you take your child here...you’ll feel safe for your child after you leave. Salute!!!
N
5 months ago
Professional & very easy going.
This is my first time at Children’s Choice Dental. The staff was great. The dental assistants were friendly, easygoing, and happy to help. With all the children they have to deal with crying, stubborn, and unwilling to participate they kept there cool. I would definitely recommend them.
F
5 months ago
Friendly, clean, polite and consistent
The first day i brought my daughter here it was so perfect i dint have look any where else for a dentis. They won me over on the first visit and now its been a little bit over 3 years and im still very pleased with the dentis office. The dentis are very nice to kids there very understanding. Daughter went in today to take out a crown and the dentis spoke very nicely to my daughter and helped her build cureage
C
6 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff and professional very good service