Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Suite 323, 331

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
Friendly
Friendly staff,
O
4 days ago
Friendly
Friendly staff,
O
4 weeks ago
excellent service and absolutely I recommend this facilities the staff are friendly and helpful thank you for amazing services ❤️
Y
1 month ago
Very professional
I really recommend this dental office. They are very professional, friendly & most of all they always accommodate your busy schedule to their availability of appointments.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff, Great service, Very professional and patient with kids. My kids and I love this place and we recommended it to our family and friends.
S
2 months ago
High quality services
They do a wonderful job to assist you.
E
2 months ago
Very good
Very good doctor
D
2 months ago
poor service
I brought my 5 yo son for his check up and cleaning. We were brought back right away but left waiting almost 40 minutes until being seen. The staff were very polite and kind but the service was poor. The facility was dirty. There was a pile of dust and dirt in the corner where I sat near the exam chair. The staff acknowledged this, said she's come back to clean it, but never did. The sink where children spit looked like it hadn't been cleaned in several days. The television had on Judge Judy and the 5:00 local news. The staff could't figure out how to change this and I was left explaining "murder" to my child as this was the headline news story. The technician was only able to get one x-ray because my son had trouble keeping the film in his mouth. She left the x-ray blanket on him and walked away. After several minutes I took this off him as he was getting hot. She did a quick cleaning and we never saw the dentist. We were waiting along with another family and we decided to leave as there was no telling how much longer we'd be waiting. Although this wasn't a positive experience, I'd like to highlight that the staff are polite and good with kids. The days leading up to the appointment i got several calls, texts and emails to confirm the appointment. I confirmed each time. Maybe efforts should be focused on improving care rather than confirming the appointment.
E
2 months ago
Not special need friendly
Dr didn't do what I wanted to do for my child. I took my kid off from school and came all the way from Oakland.dr didn't wa t to hear me out.this is not special need clinic for children on spectrum.
L
2 months ago
As always, a magnificent service the secretarues of The Reception Desk Are very friendlys very professional dentists that's why they still Taking my so out of many Years to Children's choice Dental 👍