Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Suite 323, 331

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Excellent
Wonderful experience and customer service... the dentist was phenomenal, gentle & so loving! Can’t wait to go back!
B
3 days ago
Quick in and out
Just switched to Dr. Ko. Everyone in the office seems very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ko is great with the kids and very communicative.
L
1 week ago
Profesional and friendly staff
I really like this office, the service is fast most of the time, the office is clean and they have a lot of tvs to keep kids calm, the staff is really patient and professional. Overall they take care really good of my children’s teeth. They have been patients here for around 7 years.
I
2 weeks ago
Pleased to receive services there.
Overall nothing to be complained about! However, there is one that makes upset: The appointment confirmation. One time I confirmed the appointments online one day before we got there, but end up the appointments were canceled, even if we arrived on time. They definitely need to change this policy since we all have busy lives nowadays.
M
2 weeks ago
Muy buen servicio
Me encanta es un buen lugar para llevar a tus hijos al dentista.. son amables limpios.. Y tienen todo adaptado para niños 👍👍👍👍👍
T
2 weeks ago
A1 dental care
My son has been a patient here 5yrs now, we are both extremely pleased with their care and service.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual at this location!
We love all the staff here! Everyone from front desk to the dental hygienists to the doctor are awesome! The facility is very clean. They have ipads on the wall in waiting area and TVs for kids movies which help children stay busy and calm instead of worried and nervous. They answer all of parent's questions and they're very patient with kids. Really professional and knowledgeable of kids dental care!
W
3 weeks ago
Everyone is wonderful!!!! Super clean!!! Loved it
L
1 month ago
Crown and sealant treatment
This was a great experience all around. I have always had amazing encounters at Children's Choice Pediatrics and my kids feel happy and safe when getting their teeth cleaned or worked on. My daughter just had a crown and sealant treatment and it went amazingly well! Thanks
G
1 month ago
Servicio
Estoy muy contenta de estar con ustedes , pues por ser mi primera visita de mi niña de 2 años puedo Decir que tienen un excelente servicio muy amable y rápido . El trato del personal muy respetuoso y de la dentista muy excelente GRACIAS VUELVO PRONTO ...