Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Very friendly dental staff
The dentist and dental assistants are very kind and helpful. The only issue I would change is with the appointment setting staff. We have had issues with the front desk ‘loosing’ our appointments several times now, even after having confirmed our times prior to the appointment. Besides that, the staff at this office is so friendly and really makes my children feel at ease.
S
1 week ago
Great staff! Great service! Great with kids!!
V
2 weeks ago
A little long
Even though they were behind a bit, still went as fast as a dentist office could and they were friendly and fun with my 3 yr old. Also answered all my questions about her procedure coming up soon
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist for a Scared Child
Our visit today went so much better than previous visits. My boy always has trouble getting numb and has become very fearful of dental work because of past experiences. Dr Lum was amazing! First time my son has been able to have a filling done without being in tears the whole time.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Appointment goes quick, friendly staff and great at appt reminders
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I Have been to several Dentists, every time we visit all three of my children have a great experience from ages 16-3 the staff is friendly they are gentle and very flexible and accommodations are made when we run late even. Thank you to the staff at Children’s Choice
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist
The staff at The dentist were very polite and respectful. My son name was called very fast. It was a good appointment at the dentist.
I
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I like the personal
I
1 month ago
Great staff; very patient and caring. My daughter was very happy Thank you all.
G
1 month ago
Very organized and professional
My only complaint is that it took and hour and forty five minutes for a checkup for my three daughters. Usually we are out in and hour.