Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
The Dr's and staff are very professional and they make the kids feel comfortable
N
4 months ago
Great service
Very kid friendly!
R
4 months ago
Great!
I really like the dentist! Kid friendly place for sure!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
First-time client and I got to say there were wonderful and the staff was great as well. With my son being Autistic they were patients with him. As sometimes he can be very difficult. But I got to say the feeling of knowing you're in a kid-friendly zone is great. I have never been to an office where kids can be kids and enjoy them selfs at a dental office.
A
4 months ago
Very fast kind professional services threw out the visit recommended to all in need of children's dentist etc.
C
4 months ago
Always in and out!!!
My son and I both love Dr. Sam. He’s quick and really good with the kids.
Y
4 months ago
Very polite and patient with the children.
Love their service, great with children. Make the children feel comfortable and not scared..I would highly recommend Children's Choice Pediatric dental care :)
J
4 months ago
Everyone was really nice and I was not scared at all. I think it is cool that you get to watch a movie at any chair you sit in thank you. See you next time Jonah Anderson
S
4 months ago
Good quality service professionals
Good customer service and nice people clean
J
4 months ago
Very Child Friendly
All the staff are ready to help! They’re really child friendly with the iPad’s in the wait room and movies playing for your kiddos while the doctor’s clean and check their teeth.