Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
The staff are Very calm, friendly, all smiles, etc. my daughter is a very shy little girl, yet she felt comfortable around the friendly staff, which made her cooperate. The environment is children friendly. I love it! I love that’s the rooms are open for parents to walk to sit in.
J
6 days ago
Super friendly staff, awesome with kids and the dentist is always humming with a great attitude!
My son needed quite a bit of work done and the dentist and back and front office staff are exceptional when it comes to your child’s needs. My son wasn’t the quietest patient and the RDA and dentist talked with my son and hummed through the visit which was also super quick! They were beyond patient with him! I am very pleased with this office!
N
6 days ago
Perfection
It was a great experience overall. Polite and bilingual staff was very helpfull.
J
1 week ago
Satisfied
Staff was kind and patient. My daughter was really nervous and they eased her fears every step of the way.
L
1 week ago
High quality, amazing kids dentist
Children's choice is always so amazing. My kids love them and even my 4 year old loves going to the dentist. Dr. Saam is the best.
V
1 week ago
Great staff that’s knows how to work with children
I had a great expirence with Children’s choice. They are great with children and the doctor has a great sense of humor. He entertained my daughter while he performed care professionally and made her feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Great people ! I highly recommend it they attended me quick and they were very polite 😊
K
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist. Already referred my sister for my disabled niece. And 4 other families! I'm always trying to send families that way.
T
2 weeks ago
5 stars no doubt about that ! The staff is great and super friendly! I bring both of my kids together and we are always out in a timely manner! My kids love coming here ! The atmosphere makes it not so scary, with the choice of movies they get to pick while having their procedure done, to picking a prize as they exit. Billie and Cynthia helped us with our cleanings and x rays and they were both awesome, very professional and thorough about what they were doing! Overall great experience! Thanks for taking care of my kids smiles, your staff rocks!
A
3 weeks ago
They were outstanding