Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful service
Always so professional & friendly. I seriously love this dental office.
A
3 days ago
Excellent experience
My son was asleep, when I woke him up, he was grumpy. But they were kind and friendly with him, making him happy. He was able to get through the entire appointment very happy. I appreciate the staff for laughing at his silly 4 year old lines, and making him feel at ease. Thank you all so much for a wonderful experience for Emilio.
T
2 weeks ago
It’s great 👍
A
2 weeks ago
Do not bring your children here
Absolutley terrible experience not even worth 1 star my son is 5 got 2 fillings today at first it was great they numbed him and then started the process my son told the dentist he was feeling pain and the dentist told him he wasnt and kept going he was in a lot of pain and they tried to use a restraint jacket on him even though I told them they did not have my consent. I cannot stress enough how right people are about them only wanting money they do not care about there patients at all never coming here again. My son and I both left in tears my son because of the pain and me because I had to witness my son go through a horrifying experience . This is by far the worst pediatric dentistry around I do not recomend at all. AND !!!!!.... just got home and realized red dots all around my poor babies eyes that's how hard he was crying and how much pain he was in it caused pressure around his eyes and caused the red dots. I seriously ha e so much hatred for these people. From parent to parent please dont ever bring your children here. This by far was the most traumatizing experience I've ever gone through as a mother. And I dont wish that on any mother or father
B
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified, Child & Adult Friendly
Dr. Sam is the most patient, caring and fun Dentists I have ever come across. The RDA's and office staff are also very friendly and helpful.
N
3 weeks ago
Great 1st time experience
I brought my daughter to Children's Choice Pediatric dental. It was a great experience the staff were very nice.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality care
They were very understanding and worked well with learning disabilities and did not even have to put her in the wrap blankt
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and fun experience for your child
My son had his first visit and everyone was very friendly,helpful and made the experience fun for him, he really enjoyed the appointment and the dentist is a nice man who really makes you feel like he truly cares about your child, I value that in a dr. I’m personally very happy with the choice I made for my children’s dentist and I recommend them highly.
G
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
This was such a good visit. My baby has her first teeth so it was time to start taking her to the dentis and of course we went with the dentist my other children belong to. She behaved so well while we were there. The staff is kind and the wait went really quickly. The Dr was great with her and everything was so awesome.
S
1 month ago
I love this place will,recommend to everyone