Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very friendly
I have been bringing my children here for years, I think they are awesome.... it’s been chaotic the last couple times. I understand they are trying to serve the children as much as possible but it’s turning into a zoo :/ the staff is always super friendly and more than helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient staff
Upon arriving to appointments with my children the staff always greets us with a smile and asking if we have an appointment. Although it usually takes a while waiting it’s well worth it with the great service and friendly staff they have here! We just love this place and would highly recommend them to anyone who is interested and looking for somewhere to take their little one! Thanks children’s choice for always taking that extra step to make it a pleasant visit for our children!!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Staff are great and the dentist is patient with my child. This place is perfect for children and I highly recommend this dental facility!
K
3 weeks ago
Best staff, best dentist.
Thank you for always taking such great care of us! Dr Sam, you and your staff are AMAZING! We drive from Redding, totally worth it for the best care!
R
4 weeks ago
This is the dentist i've been looking for all my life. They're gentle with your teeth and give everybody some fun. If anybody were to ask me what dentist I go to I would say I go to the best pediatric dental care ever. CHILDRENS CHOICE!
R
4 weeks ago
This is the dentist i've been looking for all my life. They're gentle with your teeth and give everybody some fun. If anybody were to ask me what dentist I go to I would say I go to the best pediatric dental care ever. CHILDRENS CHOICE!
H
1 month ago
Fast times
Usually we have a good experience, the last two haven't been so. Today the assistant was very short. She got the tooth paste in my son's hair and didn't say anything. She squirted my daughter in the ear with the water. She was so hurried that the kids were all miserable with her.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Friendly staff and the dentist is GREAT with my 6 and 2 year old. My daughter isn’t the best at sitting still and the whole time he was patient and talked to her. Highly recommend bringing your children here.
C
1 month ago
Kid friendly and professional
My children love coming here. It's always been easy for them to have their teeth cleaned and other procedures. I recommend Children Choice to all of my friends with kids.
M
1 month ago
I loved the staff everyone was so Nice and helpful