Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Great with kids
My 9,3,and 1 year old loved them. They were super patient and professional. They made sure it was a fun experience.
R
7 days ago
5 stars and 2 thumbs up
great great place to take ur kids and they are efficient, prompt,thorough, and our family is very thankful.great dentist great environment great assistance.
K
7 days ago
Professional
I love this place! My kids love it as well!!!
T
1 week ago
High quality service, great fun, great attitudes
The office and patient areas were so nice with lots of screens to keep my Grandson entertained. The employees were very helpful and kind. The Dr was a great big kid himself who seemed like he was having a good time. It was a great experience and my grandson wants to go back
T
1 week ago
High quality service, great fun, great attitudes
The office and patient areas were so nice with lots of screens to keep my Grandson entertained. The employees were very helpful and kind. The Dr was a great big kid himself who seemed like he was having a good time. It was a great experience and my grandson wants to go back
T
1 week ago
High quality service, great fun, great attitudes
The office and patient areas were so nice with lots of screens to keep my Grandson entertained. The employees were very helpful and kind. The Dr was a great big kid himself who seemed like he was having a good time. It was a great experience and my grandson wants to go back
N
1 week ago
Friendly staff
The dental assistant was very informative and answered all my questions. The dentist didn’t do any more work than necessary to my child’s mouth, which I really appreciate. He made sure to use humor to put my son at ease, and it worked.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing place for kids who have a fear of the dentist
Amazing service! and very friendly!!! My son who has had alot of dentistry done hates and fears the dentist, finally we have a place where he is comfortable!
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Loved the way my son was treated
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Very quick and thoughtful service and she enjoyed her first ever dental appointment