Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
We love this dentist
Always clean, helpful and nice. We get in and b out with great care. My daughter was crying just cause she hates it. As she sat there with her arms crossed the dentist Sam can and with into moments he hadoesn't her laughing and her arms became uncrossed! He is so great with my girls, the works are awesome as well. My kids always get great care and they are on top of any treatment plans. They have movies all over ipads on the walls even a movie theater that gets usee time to time. Your kids will love going here.
C
7 days ago
Very understanding a gentle with my shy child.
Before coming to Children's Choice Dental, we tried a different dental office. That office scared the willies out of my child and angered me to no end. It was a horrible experience. Because of this visit, my child is scared of the dentist and on top of that fear, she is extremely shy anyways. CCD has been working with her for two years now and their understanding, gentle staff have done wonders for my daughter's peace of mind and overall responsiveness. I am so thankful we found CCD.
G
2 weeks ago
Great communication with kids and parents. Very adaptavle to kids way of being.
This is the 3rd dentist i take my daughter too. And she finally found a place shes comfortable at.
S
2 weeks ago
They r doing good job 👍 this staff is kind and caring 😊
A
3 weeks ago
My kids were very happy and look forward to coming back. I was explained things very well and and my kids were very comfortable. The staff was very kind and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Was great with my grandson. Made him feel very Comfortable through the whole visit and laughed
B
3 weeks ago
Kid-friendly, Professional
It was our first visit to Children's Choice and all the staff were friendly. The dentist and his staff were patient with my son as this was his first dental visit ever. The professionalism and the patience were the best part of our visit. Great waiting area and great design overall.
A
4 weeks ago
Thoroughness and consistency
We are always reminded several times by email and text messaging that our appointment is upcoming so there is no reason to forget! Just remember to confirm your appointment or they will cancel it. The staff is prompt and polite. Our children’s dentist uses humor to diffuse any nervousness. Great choice for kids. Movies and games available to make the experience less intimidating and deter the concept of the “Scary Dentist”.
F
4 weeks ago
Dental visit
Love the staff, super friendly & Dr. Sam is great with the kids
J
4 weeks ago
Dental visit review
Love this place!!!! Great experience! Only feedback is start with smaller metal plate for photos, my daughter had a small mouth and big one was uncomfortable. Dr is so hilarious but professional, so glad Yarsha Lopez referred me!