Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
I loved how it is so kid friendly and lots and lots of colors. The staff was really kind and my wait time was good!!!
L
4 months ago
Personal very good. Doctor increible my kids love him.
I had good experience the personal are very nice, the Doctor is very nice and funny with the kids, he is always smiling and The kids are confort with him.
V
5 months ago
Great place for kids and very nice welcoming place.
C
5 months ago
Super Friendly
The stuff is amazing at what they do friendly to everyone and amazing to the kids!! Thank you for everything
A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff
The staffs were awesome!! They explained everything that was happening to my 8year old child which made my child feel comfortable and calm. Its truly children’s dental when they acknowledge my children’s feelings.
M
5 months ago
Thanks to dr Sam and his team!! I know we got a handful ahead, we appreciate you and your understanding and support. Great place for kids of all ages
B
5 months ago
High quality service
It was an excellent experience, really fast service and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
E
5 months ago
Amazing place
I have been taking my kids to Children’s Choice for a couple of years now and I have never encountered any mistreatment or rudeness the place is super clean and the dr and all the staff are amazing, helpful, generous, and caring so if I could rate them more then a 5 star it would be 100. Thank you for your amazing service ❤️
M
5 months ago
Polite Receptionists,but incomplete service
My 4 year old has been receiving polite service. My daughter had a routine check up, and I was very dissapointing with the hygienest, she flossed and polish her teeth, and after that I notice some plaque on the teeth, she left without removing it, the dentist checked my daughter 's teeth and said everything ( 5 seconds revision) was fine. Took off his gloves. I said what about this plaque on her teeth??, very quickly he removed it.
K
5 months ago
Super good with babies
I took my 1 year old there and they were so good and so fast and so patient with her highly recommended them!