Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
It was an excellent experience, really fast service and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing place
I have been taking my kids to Children’s Choice for a couple of years now and I have never encountered any mistreatment or rudeness the place is super clean and the dr and all the staff are amazing, helpful, generous, and caring so if I could rate them more then a 5 star it would be 100. Thank you for your amazing service ❤️
M
4 weeks ago
Polite Receptionists,but incomplete service
My 4 year old has been receiving polite service. My daughter had a routine check up, and I was very dissapointing with the hygienest, she flossed and polish her teeth, and after that I notice some plaque on the teeth, she left without removing it, the dentist checked my daughter 's teeth and said everything ( 5 seconds revision) was fine. Took off his gloves. I said what about this plaque on her teeth??, very quickly he removed it.
K
4 weeks ago
Super good with babies
I took my 1 year old there and they were so good and so fast and so patient with her highly recommended them!
V
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly & Fast.
The staff and dentist were all great. Professional and friendly! They got us in and out fast. The office was clean had TV's and tablets for the kids. Overall pleasant experience.
G
1 month ago
Warm, Welcoming, andHigh Quality People
The staff are super welcoming and always make my children feel comfortable. The office is family friendly and the work done is top notch.
O
1 month ago
Clean, friendly, fun!
My daughter loved this place more than any other one. We came a little early and she was seen earlier as well. Fast and easy. She loved the doctors as well! I would recommend this place!
N
1 month ago
Friendly Environment
Overall service beginning with check-in through check-out has been great.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. Very welcoming environment for my child's first dental visit.
D
2 months ago
Incomplete check up
Due to my experience. The clinical or should I say the dr. Do not Completely check everything before we leave the clinic. Twice already. Both of my daughters I have to reschedule for them to come in again.