Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Good experience
I took my one and a half year old in because of some problems with his front teeth. They were very nice and he was quickly moved through the process. The dentist was kind, which I appreciated, but I didn't feel like I got all my questions answered because he was in and out so fast. They want to do surgery to remove his front teeth, so I wanted to be sure I understood what they are going to do, and I don't feel like it was explained to me in detail what to expect on the day of surgery both during the procedure and how long it will take for him to heal. Dentist and hygienist both had good bedside manners with us though, which I appreciated!
J
7 months ago
Very friendly!
The staff was amazing with my children! I absolutely enjoyed the experience I had and I will be yoing back most definitely
A
7 months ago
Great place for children
Soon as we walked out after the appointment my 11 year old son said he liked this place so much better then his last dentist office. He felt more comfortable and less scared. So that a good sign. Its great for children. Everyone was happy and we were treated very respectfully.
A
7 months ago
Professional and helpful at the front desk ONLY
Today I took my kids for their 6 month cleaning and the only ones kind were front desk and the dr himself. Maria and Lindsey at the front desk were so helpful and answered all my questions. The girls in the back were just chit chatting about another co worker. Too much gossip and not enough concern for the kids. Also the girl that was taking x rays was so rude to one of my boys. The believe this office is great but the girls that do the cleaning gossip too much.
K
7 months ago
Amazing staff
Always 5 stars for me
C
7 months ago
Kid Friendly
They are always nice and friendly...highly recommended to others... Best Dentist in town... Thank you Dr. Sam...
J
7 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
We are always in and out. Excellent customer service. The Dentist is extremely kid friendly.
K
7 months ago
The lady doing the filling was really nice. The doctor seamed in a rush. Everytime he walked out he'd slam the door it was frustrating cause it made me jump . I always come here there terrific with my kids.
L
7 months ago
High quality service
I am always happy with my service when I leave. My kids never have a problem with any of the staff. I love the open floor plan.
I
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional services.
Ever time my kids have an appointment they are always welcomed and the staff is always friendly. They are always on schedule.