Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Kid Friendly
They are always nice and friendly...highly recommended to others... Best Dentist in town... Thank you Dr. Sam...
J
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
We are always in and out. Excellent customer service. The Dentist is extremely kid friendly.
K
3 months ago
The lady doing the filling was really nice. The doctor seamed in a rush. Everytime he walked out he'd slam the door it was frustrating cause it made me jump . I always come here there terrific with my kids.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I am always happy with my service when I leave. My kids never have a problem with any of the staff. I love the open floor plan.
I
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional services.
Ever time my kids have an appointment they are always welcomed and the staff is always friendly. They are always on schedule.
M
3 months ago
Not to sure!
Staff wasn’t to welcoming with my baby even though it was her first time visiting the dentist. Doctor was okay, I think He can do better. The only reason I’m going back is because the receptionist that dismissed us was very nice and kind. 1 out of 5
A
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDING IT TO EVERYONE!
Very freindly dentist & assistants! Compfortable enviroment. Highly recommending it! Thank you childrens choice dentistry, after two extractions and a filling my son still isn't scared to go back for caps and another filling!! 😅
L
4 months ago
Amazing service from check in to check out. Highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
Mostly the waiting was for the doctor. Else very friendly and efficient staff - cleaning, X-rays done promptly. Overall- good experience!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist for my daughter
My daughter had a really good experience at Children's Choice yesterday and she didnt cry or fuss at all and let Dr, Sam do his job. For being only one she got to lay in the big girl chair and felt like a big girl and he talked and sang a song to her which helped so much. I love this place which we got this as kids instead of scary place called the dentist.