Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Our insurance is plain old torture but the office is great. They seemed just as irritated that they were forced to do x rays on my awake sad 18 month old who obviously needed knocked out and fixed. They typically just wait until they are out. Either way they did their best to make it as easy as possible and she was in and out pretty quickly. We now just have to wait for final approval and we can get her back and feeling better!
M
5 years ago
Our insurance is plain old torture but the office is great. They seemed just as irritated that they were forced to do x rays on my awake sad 18 month old who obviously needed knocked out and fixed. They typically just wait until they are out. Either way they did their best to make it as easy as possible and she was in and out pretty quickly. We now just have to wait for final approval and we can get her back and feeling better!
Y
5 years ago
The Dentist did his job professionally and efficiently. Thank you.
C
5 years ago
The dentist is absolutely amazing at what he does. Tyler does not see his appointments as a scary experience anymore. Even when he knows he is getting a tooth pulled. the team is very professional. They only complaint I have is that on the last appointment the assistant was instructed to "try" to put the top spacer in herself. We spent an extra half hour in there because fitting it was a tedious process. After cementing it in they realized that Tyler still needed work on the upper right side and the retainer would interfere. So, then they pulled it out. This was kind of painful for Tyler and totally unnecessary. I am sure it was a learning experience for her, but maybe if she was attempting it for the first time someone should have che...
K
5 years ago
My daughter just had her first dentist visit at Children's Choice. She was excited as soon as we walked in the door, it was colorful and fun! She enjoyed all the games and toys in the waiting area and my 1 year old loved all the stuffed animals up high that she could point to and see while we waited. everyone was super nice and made the experience great! she went home with so many goodies, she was thrilled. It was a great experience and we will continue to come.
K
5 years ago
My daughter just had her first dentist visit at Children's Choice. She was excited as soon as we walked in the door, it was colorful and fun! She enjoyed all the games and toys in the waiting area and my 1 year old loved all the stuffed animals up high that she could point to and see while we waited. everyone was super nice and made the experience great! she went home with so many goodies, she was thrilled. It was a great experience and we will continue to come.
L
5 years ago
Very great my son felt comfortable and happy with the job you guys did thank you so much
K
5 years ago
I was really happy with our visit today. It was a little shaky starting out as the lady at the front desk did not have our secondary insurance on file when i called two weeks ahead to add it to our record. But the lady helping me was very professional and pleasant and took care of it by quickly adding and verifying the secondary insurance. We were then seen by dental assistant Angie who was amazing! She was professional and kind. She made my daughter feel at ease and involved as she talked through everything she was doing. Dr Sam Safar was also amazing. He sang to my daughter and made silly noises to make her feel at ease. Both Angie and Dr Safar went above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable. I will definitely be requestin...
J
5 years ago
My children were very comfortable and actually excited for their next appointment.......It is a very nice and kid friendly place to go.
J
5 years ago
Great staff. Fast service. Very kid friendly.