Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care - Yuba

Dentist

871 Gray Avenue

Yuba, CA 95991

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
My children were very comfortable and actually excited for their next appointment.......It is a very nice and kid friendly place to go.
J
5 years ago
Great staff. Fast service. Very kid friendly.
E
5 years ago
My daughter is very comfortable coming in. And not at all afraid, which I thought she would be. Great staff, everyone so polite. My daughter always looks forward to watching a movie her own flat screen tv. Thanks Guys!
T
5 years ago
I love this place! My daughter chipped her front tooth and was repaired. I can't even tell that it was damaged at all.....great job! I have already recommended you to family and friends. Even my daughter's doctor said they refer their patients. Love the waiting room and the circle of chairs in the check up room...great way to calm those childhood fears of being at the dentist.
C
5 years ago
Love this place, excellent stuff & Drs.
L
5 years ago
Excellent service. Staff kept me inform throughout the process. Thank you!
S
5 years ago
WOW....all I can say is you guys rock! My kids ask to go to the dentist now. I wish I could be seen there to. I would be in that chair right next to them singing " Do you want to build a snowman? " from the movie Frozen. Big thumbs up!
A
5 years ago
Everyone that worked there was very nice. The only minor issue I had was that it was our first visit and the very nice hygenist could have explained a little more what he needed my kids to do. The kids loved it and cannot wait to go back!
M
5 years ago
I only deducted a star for today because while the staff and dentist were excellent and gentle, we arrived for an 11:00appt and did not see the dentist til just after 12. We sat in the room but nothing was said about being busy or anything. This was contrary to our previous visits though when we were in and out in a very short period of time.
J
5 years ago
Our appointment was great until it was time for us to see the dentist. Because he was working on another procedure, we waited over 35 minutes for him to come in and do the 2-minute exam. I understand that things happen unexpectedly, however, it is difficult to keep two 3-year-olds entertained and waiting for that long. We've never experienced this long of a wait before. The dentist is fantastic and is great with my kids. This was just not the best visit we've had.