Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Loved it
S
1 week ago
I liked everything about my daughter's appointment today. They were fast and friendly. She was in before her appointment time.
O
1 week ago
My son's visit
The technicians that helped my son today were great. Specially the male that cleaned his teeth. Very friendly and efficient in his work. My only concern was the time that we waited to get x-rays and to have another 6 month check up schedule. That was a pretty lengthy wait.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
Both the dentist and technician were so good with Keeley. They made the visit easy. Keeley loves the lady technician
A
2 weeks ago
Kind Caring Team ...Awesome with kids
Awesome Experience... the staff was great
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent! Caring! Professional!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome place !
Great fast service. Beautiful environment for kids! My toddler loved it and she felt comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, overall great visit!
Definitely the place to take your kids! We had a great experience, super quick, and my kids loved it! Will be letting all my friends and family know about this place!
E
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
My 6yr old son had an exam today. The staff was very friendly and made him feel comfortable. In my son's words "that was easy".
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Office !!!!!
i had an amazing experience at this dental office, it's was very kid friendly, my assistant for cleaning was jaden , and she was very informative and professional! and the x-ray tech was Karen and she was very fast with my 3 year old who was not a happy camper ! props to these girls for an amazing job with my kids!