Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service, and excellent professionalism
My family has been seen at the Vacaville office since 2014. The staff is very kind and patient with the children. My son had a tooth extraction yesterday. He was nervous. So of course he had lots of questions. The dentist and his staff answered every question. They made him feel comfortable and put his mind at ease. My son was surprised. He didn't feel a thing when the tooth was pulled. Thanks for the good dental experience! You guys are great! 👍🏽👍🏽😁
T
4 days ago
Excellent
C
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional. Great for children of all ages
T
5 days ago
Great dentist and staffs for children. Thank you so much.
A
1 week ago
My kid loves this place
Staff is so friendly. My son loves going to the dentist now.
C
2 weeks ago
They Are Getting Better!!!
Today I took my daughter today for for her six month check up and the dental hygienists we got Angie, she was wonderful, they need to have more dental hygienist like her! If you take your child here request her! She was amazing with my daughter took her time and explaining her each step and actually showed her what she would be doing, highly recommend her!!! The doctor is OK, my daughter kept tensing her upper lip as he was trying to check her teeth, he seemed a little annoyed by it, sorry doc! but other than that I don’t have an complaints. I was very happy with today’s service! Way to go Children’s Pediatric!
Q
2 weeks ago
Great and very kid friendly
Every visit is wonderful. My daughter loves it. They are all about making children feel comfortable and not afraid. Great place.
A
2 weeks ago
Great visit for my 2 year old twins
This was their second dental visit and they were very patient with my twins despite the crying and screaming. We will definitely be visiting again. Great service!
G
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids afraid of dentist!!
The staff are very polite and friendly and they make sure everything is understood for parents.
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit for my son today
My son has had a great experience at children’s choice pediatric. It has taken time and patience for him to get comfortable and his last two visits have been great. They are patient with my son and have just a great bed side manner and he has been comfortable visiting them. He is 4 and is starting to enjoy his dentist visit. I’m just so thankful he has a positive experience there. I was also late today and they were so kind and patient with me. Thank you.