Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Extremely professional
Friendly professional ,kids are at ease with staff
H
3 days ago
Professional & very friendly
Such a great team. Everyone makes sure my boys are as comfortable as possible. They take their time and do good work. I highly recommend Children's Choice for your family. My boys always enjoy Nut Tree Plaza playground afterwards.
M
3 days ago
I wish I was a kid.
First time was great. A little wait for X-rays but staff was amazing, kid enjoyed it all
D
4 days ago
Extremely Kid Friendly, Clean, and Professional
The staff took great care of my child and he was comfortable the whole time he was getting his cavity field. Great experiences at the dentist means he'll have no trouble going back for cleanings or any other necessary procedures. The office is beyond kid friendly and all of my kids love going there.
A
1 week ago
There was not a long wait, staff was helpful, professional and very gentle with Alayah. She was very comfortable and relaxed.
S
1 week ago
Kids come first.
This is our second time with Children's Choice, and they haven't let us down. The ambiance is nothing less than inviting, and keeps my daughter intrigued. They take their time and allow the kids to get comfortable. They are great about not forcing kids.
R
1 week ago
High quality service
My daughters have been coming to the Vacaville location for 2+ years and every visit is always amazing. There’s hardly ever a wait time and the staff is so friendly and they really listen when it comes to any questions or concerns that I have. My daughters always look forward to their dental appointments because of the staff and the environment at children’s choice.
A
2 weeks ago
Alexander se sintió muy seguro y tranquilo durante toda la consulta, el se dio cuenta que las personas que lo atendieron son muy amables y por está Razón no demostró tener miedo en ningún momento.La clínica se ve muy limpia y segura y se nota que todo el personal tienen muy buena experiencia
F
2 weeks ago
Fast. Friendly. Professional.
Today was my sons first time there & he loved it! They put a movie on for the kids up in the ceiling while they get there teeth cleaned, thought that was pretty cool. The girl that helped was super nice & friendly. They gave my son a toy and a balloon after the visit he was thrilled. And they where very fast didn’t have to wait a long time. Highly recommend !
M
2 weeks ago
Went for an appointment today, my son was excited to know he was going in for an xray. He's always excited when he sees his favorite assistant, Vanessa. Just want to say thank you to the staff specially to Vanessa for always being so kind and caring for my son.