Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Fast and Friendly
First time visit was simplified by professionalism. The staff welcomed us and made the visit special. The visit had no long wait. I loved the experience
I
5 days ago
Loved it!
This was our first time visit the staff were great and the wait time was so reasonable. I loved the way staff make the kids feel comfortable and overall the doctor was great.
T
5 days ago
Very professional
My children really enjoy when they visit their dental office even if it's to get dental work done. They are very kid friendly and have iPads for the children to entertain themselves as well as TV screens as they get their dental work done along with stickers, balloons and toys. I'm very thankful for them.
A
6 days ago
My toddler loves the experience
We’ve had 3 visits to this office and not only is it well run and appointments are never late, but there are a lot of gadgets to keep the kids busy if there is ever a wait. The dental assistants are always so sweet to my little one as well as the dentist. I highly recommend them!
T
7 days ago
Nice dentist and staff
They were great with my son. Hes a stubborn little and they were calm with him. Thank you.
A
1 week ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Forgot to mention that my son is 5yrs old and has special needs and they were very professional with his needs no rushing and this help my son to be very calm and seem not look nervous, now im thinking of change my 1yr old son to this Dentist. Good job Children's Choice Pediatric Dental TeamπŸ‘πŸ˜‰
A
1 week ago
Very high quality of service.πŸ‘πŸ˜‰
Very nice staff, high quality of service my experience with the care they provide to my child was very good and the assistant girl was super,super nice always telling me what they were going to do to my son, so bad I can remember her name☹ but so satisfied with her help and rhe doctor was very profesional, really happy with everything.
E
1 week ago
Not so scary!
My son felt relieved that he didnt have pain after having 2 cavities fixed yesterday. He was very anxious, but was pleasantly surprised when he didnt feel the shots or have pain afterward!
K
1 week ago
Very friendly, great environment for my kid to get his dental service, very professional, staff is very caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Great first time experience
I can’t express how thankful I am that I found this pediatric dentistry. It’s very kid friendly which made my 2yr old (almost 3) son happy and easier to work with. They definitely know what they are doing. They are professional, gentle, patient, and kind. I came to them to get a second opinion on my sons teeth. They were able to explain to my husband and I what work my son needs and they also do anesthesia there with a board certified anesthesiologist (my son’s dr let me know that you want an anesthesiologist, not someone who does oral surgery and does anesthesia on the side) so this was a big relief to find out since my son unfortunately will need some work done on his teeth. They even have a tv above the chair and set up a movie so kids are more distracted and relaxed. It definitely worked and my son walked away with a balloon, a toy, a brush pack and really happy. I look forward to bringing my son here from now on.