Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Prompt care for an emergency
2 days before my son was leaving to go out of town he developed a gum infection. I called the office and was told to call the next day at 1pm to take advantage of a time slot on Saturday made available through non-confirmed appointment openings. We were received with care and concern and eventually were able to have the infection treated. I can rest easy knowing my son will be safe while on vacation with his father. I am so grateful for the prompt and compassionate service I have ALWAYS received at Children's Choice.
S
3 weeks ago
Dentist today gave good information to questions I had and also took care of a problem my child had with tar plaque on teeth now we can work on preventing it from accuring again thank you to all staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Nice and paciente
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and kind
Nice and friendly
T
4 weeks ago
Love here
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful experience from checking in with Jesalyn & Adrianna, to being brought back to prep for treatment, Dr.Lum is always very professional, super kid friendly & patient. Assistants Liz & Ashley were so patient with my baby. They make you feel safe and comfortable. Def would recommend this place to everyone who has a child looking for a great dental experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been taking my son here for a couple years now continuesly every 6months. They have been very friendly and gentle with him. They are patient I’ve observed with other kids who are crying or scared of the dentist. They except young adult teenagers too! My son has never been intimidated by going. He loves going every-time and having no cavities! Practicing good hygiene is important . No complaints so far so good.
M
1 month ago
awesome friendly and above dentist office
Office ladies were in check in are very friendly n helpful . The dentists n xrays stuff are so nice n patients with my sons. They look forward to going. If ur looking for a dentist this is the place. thank u u
F
1 month ago
100 % good
It was very nice since they answered all my questions and the service provided to my 2 year old baby was of high quality
D
1 month ago
No comment