Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
LOVE this place
My grand children actually LOVE going to the dentist
L
2 days ago
Excellent children's dentist that accepts all levels of insurance
Best dentist for kids I've found, hands down, let alone for a place that accepts Denti-cal. It took several weeks to get the appointment, but we got what the answers we needed that first appointment, and my daughter got the appointment to get her teeth removed for less than two days later! Compared to Western Dental, it was night and day. They called us back within a couple minutes of our arrival, and she was seen in a timely manner by the dental hygenist, the x-ray tech, and the dentist, and in less than an hour had completed everything and booked her next two appointments. They have great staff, a pleasant environment with movies, music, etc., great location with view of Nut Tree play area, and actually are open to hearing your concerns instead of just pushing you through to increase profits... Thank you so much!
C
2 days ago
Professional and patient
I took my 3yr old today to make sure some redness that I noticed around a cap he got recently was of concern, and just want to say that the people there were patient with my son. The moment his name was called you could tell he was going to be difficult. They were patient when taking an X-ray of his mouth, and the dentist (I feel terrible I forgot his name) was patient and thoroughly checked my son’s mouth. Thankfully his mouth is fine, and I feel for them for what my son put them through today. The lady was sweet and said that it’s ok, they are a Children’s dentistry and handle it all the time. I notice the dentist is very helpful with other kids too and really cares for the well being of kids and their teeth. He is very good at what he does. He had to take out my son’s tooth about a week ago and had to add a spacer, and my son’s mouth has healed from that well and he did it with confidence. He knows what he is doing and very helpful.
A
1 week ago
Very attentive to the children
L
1 week ago
Parent Friendly
Not only is it Child friendly, but Parent Friendly too.. I like that alot, I've seen some where they won't allow you n with your kids. This is a great group of people and your kids feel safe. Also good work.
J
1 week ago
Great staff!
The staff made me and my daughter comfortable throughout the experience which can be nerve-racking they were really good and explaining each item to my daughter when she got her filling and it made her feel more at ease also they have little tricks like they call caps “Jewels” and when they do a filling they say “they’re painting the tooth” really cute and my daughter loved it.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, informative, helpful, caring, clean enviroment
My daughter looks forward going to the dentist every visit. Thanks to to the support, education and friendly enviroment and staff she enjoys each visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental service for kids
Where do I start??? Best place to take your kids for dental work!!! The place and environment is very kid friendly. The staff is amazing, friendly, polite, and they are all full of patience. Ever since I changed my kids (ages 9, 6, 3) dentist they love going for their check-ups. Highly recommend it.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & compassionate
My son had to get a tooth extracted today. I’m thankful for how compassionate they were to my son and professional when taking out his tooth. They had patience because the moment he was numb, he was a bit disagreeable in the sense of being wiggly, crying a little and whining. He didn’t want the laughing gas and unfortunately had to be strapped down, but they did it quick and once they were done my son was fine and happy to pick out a toy.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
My daughter was so scared of the dentist today and had a really hard time, the staff was very helpful and understanding!! I would definitely recommended parents to come here!!