Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very satisfied with the EVERYTHING
I had nothing less then a great experience Children’s Choice! The staff was very friendly, they were very patient and attentive to my four year old son! Overall great establishment! THANK YOU!
R
2 days ago
Awesome staff!
Angelica was our dental assistant in the Vacaville office and she was so sweet great with the kids and deserves to be acknowledged! The dentist was extremely nice and very personable❤️
M
2 days ago
Highly recommended, Great sevice
First time visit to Children's Choice and highly recommend it. My daughter had a great first time experience to the dentist thanks to Vanessa and Mariela for being so nice, kind and friendly to her. Overall the staff and the Doctor are amazing at what they do.
B
3 days ago
Good service by Miriam
A
4 days ago
Great staff, great dentists!
Always kind and professional! Love this office!
A
4 days ago
Excellent staff and Dentists
Children’s Choice is always very professional and friendly. They do a great job. They kids love watching the movies as they are treated, a great distraction.
C
5 days ago
High quality customer service and care
The place is very nice and clean. Very kid friendly. Both of my children were seen here, and they absolutely love this place.The Dentist's are very nice and good with the children. My daughter was very scared but they made her feel comfortable. The ladies who work up front and the manager are absolutely awesome. I was late for my son's appointment and they were so compassionate and understanding, and he was able to be seen. I really appreciated that. All the dental assistant's and hygienists are very nice also. I'm so happy I was referred to Children's Choice Pediatric Dentist.
J
1 week ago
Very quick and very good service.
The staff are very friendly and professional. Very child friendly and the facility is always clean and orderly.
J
1 week ago
A bit busy but it gets the job done
I was looking for a smaller more personal Dentist, this Dentist office gave me a "real fast in and out, hurry up and get them done" feeling. I only saw the actual Dentist for maybe 10 minutes out of the hour I was but he was nice. So was the staff and they do a great job explaining everything.
J
1 week ago
A bit busy but it gets the job done
I was looking for a smaller more personal Dentist, this Dentist office gave me a "real fast in and out, hurry up and get them done" feeling. I only saw the actual Dentist for maybe 10 minutes out of the hour I was but he was nice. So was the staff and they do a great job explaining everything.