Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
They Are Getting Better!!!
Today I took my daughter today for for her six month check up and the dental hygienists we got Angie, she was wonderful, they need to have more dental hygienist like her! If you take your child here request her! She was amazing with my daughter took her time and explaining her each step and actually showed her what she would be doing, highly recommend her!!! The doctor is OK, my daughter kept tensing her upper lip as he was trying to check her teeth, he seemed a little annoyed by it, sorry doc! but other than that I don’t have an complaints. I was very happy with today’s service! Way to go Children’s Pediatric!
Q
1 year ago
Great and very kid friendly
Every visit is wonderful. My daughter loves it. They are all about making children feel comfortable and not afraid. Great place.
A
1 year ago
Great visit for my 2 year old twins
This was their second dental visit and they were very patient with my twins despite the crying and screaming. We will definitely be visiting again. Great service!
G
1 year ago
Great place for kids afraid of dentist!!
The staff are very polite and friendly and they make sure everything is understood for parents.
C
1 year ago
Great visit for my son today
My son has had a great experience at children’s choice pediatric. It has taken time and patience for him to get comfortable and his last two visits have been great. They are patient with my son and have just a great bed side manner and he has been comfortable visiting them. He is 4 and is starting to enjoy his dentist visit. I’m just so thankful he has a positive experience there. I was also late today and they were so kind and patient with me. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
My son loves coming to the Dentist!
We’ve been coming here for about 2 1/2 years! The staff is patient and kind. They call us in only a few minutes after checking in, to my son’s Dismay because he loves playing on the tablets that they provide in the kids waiting room. The exam room is equipped with tv’s for my sons viewing pleasure while he’s being worked on. Dentist explains the x-rays and gives my son hi-fives for not having cavities! I plan on bringing my son here until he’s too old for children’s choice pediatric dental care!
K
1 year ago
Friendly staff
All three of my kids LOVE children's choice ! The staff is ALWAYS extremely friendly and helpful. Dentists are great about explaining procedures and I never feel rushed. I won't take my children anywhere else.
L
1 year ago
professional and very kid friendly
My daughter went in today for her x-rays and cleaning, staff was very friendly as always. Angie did an excellent job cleaning her teeth! Definitely recommend this place!
C
1 year ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable docs and hygienists
Thanks for your great service!
L
1 year ago
I think this place is wonderful for kids. Today, my son had a difficult time. The staff understood kids can have off days. Yami, did his cleaning, Vanessa and Mariela did great taking his xrays, Dr. Lum is very professional. Front office staff were very friendly! I highly recommended this place to others.