Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Team

Dentist

1671 E Monte Vista Ave

Suite 200

Vacaville, CA 95688

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
I love this place. The staff is very friendly and professional.
A
1 year ago
Once again I am very satisfied with today’s treatment on my daughter . Dr. explain every step of the way exactly what he was doing.
L
1 year ago
Not what we expected nice dentist though
I didn’t expect to walk into what felt like an assembly line of children seeing the dentist. When we met with the dentist he was very nice and mater of fact which we greatly appreciated. (We came in to have an extra tooth checked) he said it could be removed or it could wait. Decided to have it removed so we were moved to a private room. There was Velcro on the chair to keep kids “tied” down during procedures. It was then that I asked that the removal process be explained because I had a feeling it wasn’t going to be explained and I wasn’t up for tying my child down to be scared by the dentist for life over something that could wait. The assistant said “you want me to tell her!?” I said yes, she left out that they numb the tooth with a shot of Novocain. We decided then to go to anything new dentist. I don’t work in dentistry but I do have a fear of the dentist. My kids love the dentist. This was our first visit to this place because our dentist moved too far away. We won’t go back to this place. I felt over all that it could have been handled better by the assistant. I didn’t feel comfortable that it seemed like they were willing to strap my child down without fully explaining the process.
A
1 year ago
All personal very friendly 👍😉
Every employee are very friendly, I'm very satisfied for the care to one of each of there patient, I have a kid with special needs and he is been treat with respect, my 2 yrs old boy was scare the first time he was there but he was only1 at the time, now he is 2 and he feel more happy and love to come to the dentist now. great job children's choice team👍😉🤗
E
1 year ago
Happy
My son has been going to them for a while and he always leaves happy. The people make him feel comfortable and at ease when he’s in the dentist chair.
A
1 year ago
Servicio exelente
El mejor lugar para los niños la mejor disponibilidad y es excelente por que hablan español también.
M
1 year ago
I m very pleased with my overall experience. I am please with the cleanliness and friendiness of the staff, theyre kids friendly and very amazed with their patience on the kids.
V
1 year ago
Not friendly today
I’ve always had a great doctor and medical assistant but today with my son the doctor was rushy and the nurse wasn’t very pleasant with my son. I was almost gonna reschedule and request to not ever have that doctor or nurse ever again. So with that being said I do not want to see that doctor or nurse on the kids 6month visit
L
1 year ago
Best place to take my son!
T
1 year ago
Overbooked
We have always enjoyed Childrens Choice. However, our last 2 visits have been met with extremely crowded waiting rooms, long wait times and a seemingly absent dentist. Please figure out your times, flow and customer service or you will lose customers.