Children's Corner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

275 W 200 N Suite 175

Lindon, UT 84042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
The staff was very friendly and they treated my 2.5yr old with lots of patience. We will definitely keep coming here! Thanks for a great experience!
B
2 years ago
Awesome with kids!
This is the second time I have brought in my son to be seen for cleaning and check ups. This was also the first time I brought my daughter. They both had an awesome experience! Everyone who helped us was so friendly and fantastic with kids. We have to drive thirty minutes to get to this dentist, but they are so great that it is completely worth the drive!
L
2 years ago
Wonderful as always!!!
N
2 years ago
My kids love coming here!
My two year old can't wait to come back! They are so great!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
All the Children's Corner Dentistry staff and Dr. J were extremely friendly and professional. They made my grandchildrens' visit as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be! I would highly recommend them to other parents and grandparents!
L
2 years ago
Nice evething
My kids liked there, the nurses very nice!
R
2 years ago
You are all so good with children!
Your staff is amazing and very good with children. My daughter recently had to have a cap put back on her tooth that had come off and then go back for a check up the following week. She was nervous to be back so soon but your staff was excellent. Thank you for helping my daughters checkup go so smoothly. I have brought my 6 children into your office every 6 months for the past 5 years and have been impressed with your office and the fun atmosphere for kids. Rachel O.
L
2 years ago
Great place
The staff was friendly and helpful, and made me feel good about bringing my children in. Would highly recommend this dentistry!
K
2 years ago
It was awesome!!!
M
2 years ago
We have been coming to this office for years and the service is always EXCELLENT.