Children's Dental Ark

Dentist

610 Landa St.

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalark.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
They are absoulutly amazing with my son. My son is autistic and they go above and beyond making him feel comfortable. Excellent staff. Very caring and understanding. Its also beautifully decorated with murals and furniture to represent Noah's ark. Clean and well maintained.
C
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was at 3:30 and was seen within 2 minutes of arrival. All employees were professional and friendly, all my questions were answered thoroughly and clear.
A
2 days ago
Love this dental clinic
I have been talking my son for many yrs and love the doctor and his staff ... everyone has a great smile and explain all the procedure that have to been done ...great place for children 😇
K
3 days ago
Very professional
My children having been seeing Dr. Cheryl and Dr. Kit for years. They are always very informative and professional. They staff are always courteous. I highly recommend this pediatric dental office.
M
1 week ago
Love this place
I absolutely love the staff they are always very patient with my kids and friendly and the dr there always explain everything very clearly to me to help my kids teeth healthy
N
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend 😉
My daughter has been with them since her very first dentist visit and she’s 17 now, we’ve always loved their professionalism and their ability to always help in any situation whether it be financial or just squeezing her in if needed. They are great!!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is nice and friendly!!
A
3 weeks ago
Awsome job
D
1 month ago
Professional and Caring!
My kids have been going to Children’s Dental for more than 8 years. I love the staff because they are always so professional and they put my kids at ease explaining everything that they will be doing at their visit. I recommend them to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Everyone's always so sweet
We have been going to children's dental arc for about 8 years now and everyone is always so very sweet and informative, I just love them so much. I would highly recommend them!