Children's Dental Ark

Dentist

610 Landa St.

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalark.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great Dr. And staff.
Staff and dentist were wonderful with my daughter. They were very clear with what we needed to do. Procedure went very smoothly.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome place
Best workers service I have ever had dentist or doctor office!!!! I highly highly recommend this place!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Emergency visits
They are always able to get us in if we have a dental emergency. Staff are caring are genuinely concerned about the kids well-being.
A
4 weeks ago
Love this office
I have been taking all 3 of kids to the office for the last 2 years. They love going. The staff is always super sweet and helpful. Flexible with appointment times. Dr. Kit does great work and is honest about the treatment he does and makes sure you as a parent understand. Also wonderful with the kids in making sure they are comfortable. When there was a problem with my insurance the office called me instead of just receiving a bill and helped get the claim paid. Recommend them to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going here for over 10 years. They are very professional and always helpful. They work hard at making sure my children are comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Great quality and short wait times
Great service!
L
3 months ago
Dawn Land
She was great!!!! Loved how she handled my kids!
A
3 months ago
Always feels welcoming
My kiddos never complain about having to go to the dentist when visiting here. The Dr and staff are super friendly & on time with the appt. Always feel welcome when we visit. 😊
M
3 months ago
Absolutely love everything
I love how caring the dr are with the kids and how helpful and friendly all of the staff is and they make sure everyone is ok after any surgery or anything is done to the children they are absolutely amazing
J
4 months ago
Great doctor great staff
We have been using them for years for my kids .. highly recommend them