Children's Dental Ark

Dentist

610 Landa St.

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalark.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great dentists and office staff
Always great service. Been coming here for 9 years. Dr Kip and staff are great with the kids. They make them feel at ease every time. They are also very professional and thorough.
T
1 week ago
You are so kind and polite
Just want to say that the first time I took my son there it was so kind and polite to me and my son and you did a wonderful job help me to keep my son nice and clean and healthy mouth as well thank you so much
J
2 weeks ago
Welcomed like family
My son is autistic, extroverted, and usually scared of the dentist. Not once did he "freak out". Great experience. I would recommend them to everyone. Outstanding place
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Great with my Little guy
Super friendly staff that make a dental visit extremely enjoyable.
B
2 months ago
Incredible
Dentist is awesome very kid friendly and informative.
A
2 months ago
Children’s Dental Ark
Todays dental visit for both of my kids was handled very professionally and politely from the moment we arrived. They even took us in earlier because we arrived 20 minutes early. The dental assistant/dentist was very friendly and thorough in discussing the cleaning procedures and caring for their teeth.
C
3 months ago
Great Dr. And staff.
Staff and dentist were wonderful with my daughter. They were very clear with what we needed to do. Procedure went very smoothly.
K
3 months ago
Awesome place
Best workers service I have ever had dentist or doctor office!!!! I highly highly recommend this place!!!!
B
3 months ago
Emergency visits
They are always able to get us in if we have a dental emergency. Staff are caring are genuinely concerned about the kids well-being.
A
3 months ago
Love this office
I have been taking all 3 of kids to the office for the last 2 years. They love going. The staff is always super sweet and helpful. Flexible with appointment times. Dr. Kit does great work and is honest about the treatment he does and makes sure you as a parent understand. Also wonderful with the kids in making sure they are comfortable. When there was a problem with my insurance the office called me instead of just receiving a bill and helped get the claim paid. Recommend them to everyone!