Children's Dental Ark

Dentist

610 Landa St.

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalark.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Great staff! Friendly and nice
V
5 days ago
There was no wait. Everything was fast and easy. I was happy about the toy.
V
5 days ago
There was no wait. Everything was fast and easy. I was happy about the toy.
L
6 days ago
Great service
My 3 year old LOVES going to the dentist. The hygienists are amazing at keeping kids calm and feeling at ease. Dr. Kidd is wonderful, as well.
T
2 weeks ago
they are very nice and polite and I'm glad I made the right choice to take them there my son enjoyed it as well he said that even the lady was nice and the doctor
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Love this dentist
S
1 month ago
Awesome kids Dentist!
Have been taking my daughters here since they were both toddlers. Dr. Kit has always been very nice and takes the time to examine his patients. They are always very caring and really helpful with any information or questions. Five star service for sure!
S
1 month ago
Work great with special needs kids
Have taken my special needs son (autistic) since he was 9months old. He is now 11 an they always do great with him and are patient with him. He loves them too. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
All staff is awesome with my kids and very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Very fast
friendly staff, clean children’s play area. was told they were behind and was expecting to be there awhile but we were called back right away. dr was so kind even though my kids were fussy and crying. we just moved here and so glad we chose dental ark!