Children's Dental Ark

Dentist

610 Landa St.

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Awsome job
D
1 year ago
Professional and Caring!
My kids have been going to Children’s Dental for more than 8 years. I love the staff because they are always so professional and they put my kids at ease explaining everything that they will be doing at their visit. I recommend them to everyone!
J
1 year ago
Everyone's always so sweet
We have been going to children's dental arc for about 8 years now and everyone is always so very sweet and informative, I just love them so much. I would highly recommend them!
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Robin always takes good care of our girls. Rayden feels very comfortable when she visits.
L
1 year ago
Great service
I love this place. The staff is all so friendly and wonderful. My kids feel comfortable and love going. I’m usually in and out within 45 minutes, and that’s with two kids being seen back-to-back.
M
1 year ago
love taking my kiddos here staff is super friendly and always a friendly attitude
B
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Service was oustanding!
I needed to get my child an appointment and they were able to squeeze us in the same day! They took their time with us and explained everything very well and we never felt like we were rushed since we had just walked.
S
1 year ago
Good service, poor communication.
I called to see how much it would be for a dental appt for my 2 year old since we were in between insurances. They quoted me around $44 over the phone. Once services were rendered they charged me $98 & some change. After I told the receptionist that they quoted me $44 she then told me she could give me a 25% discount but that would only bring it to $77.00 I explained to her had I known it was going to be that much I never would’ve scheduled the appt in the first place & just waited for insurance to go into effect. She apologized but it wasn’t genuine.
S
1 year ago
Awesome service for both boys
They took their time with our theee year old when cleaning his teeth. Amazing service-thanks!
M
1 year ago
Love the Dental Ark
Super friendly staff, knowledgeable and efficient! Doctors and dental hygienists are sweet, and have always made each experience easy and enjoyable for all 3 of my kiddos!