Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic
My daughter loves going there, even after she had a filling done when she was 5. They make everything seem fun and easy, while they actually do a terrific job at making sure her teeth are gums are very healthy.
A
2 days ago
Professional treatment in a friendly atmosphere
I have been receiving treatment for nearly twenty years and attribute my fine dental health to the dedicated staff.
H
1 week ago
Friendly staff,. Always make you feel welcome.
K
2 months ago
Excellent! Highly recommended
We took our 3 year old son for a consultation because he has some cavities that need to be filled. The staff is very pleasant. The nurses are nurturing and caring. Dr. Cooper is amazing with kids! He was also informative and just generally made us all feel very comfortable, including our son!
M
2 months ago
Quality Results
Fast, Professional and quality results for my composite replacement. Looks better than new!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Excellent service !!
D
3 months ago
GOOD timing
They called my daughter on time. The hygienist took good care of her. The dentist explained everything to me.
K
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care for over 20 years!
From the very first visit to the most recent, my kids have received the best care of any children's dental office I have ever seen. Always patient and kind, they truly care for their patients, and form a dental relationship all children should have from start to finish! Had I had a dentist like this, I would never have feared going! I only wish I could go there myself! Keep up the good work guys!
J
3 months ago
Both dentist and hygienist were unbelievably patient and kind
We had an hour plus long appointment today with my extremely anxious son, trying to get him to do what was necessary for a filling. Ultimately we weren't successful (totally due to my son), but Dr. Cooper and Cindy were unbelievably patient with him, and kind through the entire process. My son tried to run out of the building and then wouldn't go inside. Cindy sat and talked with him on the steps until he was calm enough to go inside. I am so very grateful to have found a place that focuses on the child and their experience, even when that child is as challenging as mine is.