Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Amazing service
Today my 11 yr old son visited the office to have his first cavity filled. Of course he was very anxious about this. Minutes after heading upstairs they called for me to join him. The dentist brought me over to his X-rays and showed me the small cavity and explained that it was in a baby tooth and that long before it would be a problem his tooth will have fallen out. He said instead of putting my son through the procedure and costing myself money he thought it would be best to leave it alone! We have always had excellent experiences in this office!
S
1 week ago
Very good! Friendly staff and doctor!
S
2 weeks ago
Superfriendly, kind and zero pushy
We always have a wonderful time when we take our daughter there. So much so she is actually...excited...to go to the dentist. She's 5 yrs old. Today we took her because one of her front baby teeth was growing out of place. They went over our concerns and we finally decided to extract it. We didn't feel pressured at all to act on it. Everyone in the office is great with the kids (and the parents). They really make the little ones feel comfortable and special. We have been going there since my daughter was 3 and we have never had anything but a positive experience. To me this is important because I don't want her to be apprehensive about going to the dentist and they do a stellar job.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and doctor
The staff is friendly and professional, waiting area is always clean!!! Keep it up please!!!
M
3 weeks ago
They doing a good Job keep on. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Great Service
We’re new to the office, I brought my 15 months old daughter today as an emergency about broken tooth, they were very patient, profesional and kind. We had such a great service between the tooth removal and baby/mommy crying a lot. Love already Children’s Dental Associates. I highly recommend this place !
S
1 month ago
Love you guys!
C
1 month ago
Spectacular with kids!
We have been taking my now 5.5 yr old here since he was 1. He has never had any hesitation about going to appointments, and this is a kid who shakes like a dog when we get near the pediatrician’s! The staff explains what they are doing and involves the kids in the process. The toy bin/chest is a huge help :)! Love love love this practice!
A
2 months ago
Definitely impressed with Children's Dental Associates
We're new to the office, which is certainly more meaningful to my two kids as they are young and going to the dentist is never exactly a blast for anyone.... So, new faces can sometimes cause a bit of anxiety. However, after two visits to the office I'm happy to submit this positive review. Friendly staff who take time to explain everything to our kids have made the transition much more easy. Our dentist, Dr Cooper, has been excellent with the kids! Friendly, gentle and never rushed. My kids felt taken care of. At todays appointment I heard lots of positive reinforcement during my daughters time in the chair, which I think we both appreciated. Conveniently located and well run, I'm quite pleased with Children's Dental and glad we found a great new place for our kids dental needs!
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff!!!
My husband and I brought our 6 year old daughter in for a meet and greet last week. Our daughter has special needs and is terrified of the dentist. Our daughter's previous dentist had such a high volume and was unable to take the time to adequately tend to our daughter's needs and fears. I found this office on the Autism Speaks website and was able to make an appointment quickly, that was convenient. Upon arriving, the staff was so personable... They made our daughter so comfortable. We didn't have to wait long before they took us upstairs to the examination area. My husband and I were very impressed with the set up, as well as the cleanliness... Our daughter then got right into the child size chair and was ready to be seen. My husband and I were so proud and relieved, she never had this reaction before at the dentist. When the examination was underway, our daughter stopped the dentist and assistant because she got scared. The dentist and assistant gave our daughter the time she needed to get through the appointment. They praised our daughter for a job well done with stickers and prizes. Our daughter did not want to leave!!! I would recommend this office to any family who has a child with special needs, or a child with fears towards the dentist. The staff knows what they are doing and it's evident they love their profession.