Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Yes, organized place, clean and everyone very friends! I’m very happy!! Thank you🥰 Flavia Amaral ( Victor and Victoria mother)
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My daughter loves to come to this dentist office. From the moment you check in until the time you check out you receive A+++ service.
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment, great doctors and understanding.
J
3 weeks ago
A Great Team!
Dr. Cooper and Rhonda expertly helped my anxious 8-year-old as they removed two over-retained teeth. My daughter was very nervous and there were a few tears shed before they started working, but Dr. Cooper and Rhonda were wonderful: talking her through the entire process, giving her compliments and providing just enough distraction. At the end of her visit, my daughter couldn’t believe they were done and she felt proud and excited. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Positive experience and all my kids are very happy
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My kids have been going here for over 10 years and we would not go anywhere else! Dr Petrarca and his office staff are very knowledgable, helpful and professional with all three of my children. They work seamlessly with our orthodontist and have been so great to work with. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist and we have always had a very positive experience. We would highly recommend Dr. Petrarca and his office for dental needs and care.
M
1 month ago
You won't find any better than Childrens Dental Associates - Medford
My Granddaughter has been going here since she was 3 years old and she has had a great experience from day one. She is now 17 years old and won't even consider going anywhere else.All of the staff at Childrens Dental are wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Quick and easy checkup!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
I am a long term patient. I have never had a serious dental issue due to the quality care I have received.
J
1 month ago
Great care with kids and so friendly
My kids had such a wonderful experience and have a positive view of the dentist. The dental assistance and dentist make the whole experience pleasant and easy