Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Wonderful First Cleaning Experience
Debra was so wonderful with my little one’s (3yrs) very first cleaning. Made the whole experience so pleasant and relaxing. On our way out he told me he could not wait to go back to see the dentist again!!
Q
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and great services
My son Austin had his first dental visit a couple of days ago. Knowing how strongly he reacts to his haircuts and doctors, I didn’t Expect his first dental visit to be easy or even possible. I can’t thank Debra and Dr Bank enough for making his first visit a success! They were very good at talking to him, calming him, keeping him entertained. When I posted Austin’s first dental visit on fb, a few parents also shared their positive experiences with this dental office and Dr Bang.
R
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Cooper is amazing. My daughter is very anxious going to the dentist but whenever she sees Dr. Cooper He puts her to ease. She feels better, calmer once she sees him. I can not say enough good things about him. Always friendly, cheerful and explains everything he is doing thoroughly. The assistants are great also. My only thing stopping me from giving a five star is the check in/out desk lady was not very accommodating in making weekend appointments or a appointment that won't interfere with school. I understand she is anxious coming to the dentist but she was only coming back for a regular cleaning. But Dr. Cooper knows his patients and said it was ok to see her on a weekend. Just a minor detail they should be aware of especially being a children's dental. Again I would recommended Dr. Cooper to anyone. He's the best!!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Fantastic 1st trip to the dentist
Our daughter loved her experience here which is saying something! Wonderful to see that she had a good first impression at the dentist. They were kind, gentle, just wonderful.
A
4 weeks ago
Very quick service with no fear!
Dr. David Petrarca is the best! He filled our son’s (4) tooth so gently, fast and in a playful way that our son didn’t even say a word. Dr.Petrarca has a great approach to children and definitely makes parents feel comfortable in most stressful situations. He also has great assistants who are really gentle and funny:)
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
He likes everything they’re nice, fast and very professional.
R
1 month ago
We love Children's dental! They have a great staff that make us feel so welcome and my children very comfortable
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Children’s Dental in Medford is awesome. I am 22-years-old and they still make me feel welcome. Love it!
S
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
S
1 month ago
Great customer service
Extremely friendly staff. My kids don’t mind going to the dentist