Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent service !!
D
2 weeks ago
GOOD timing
They called my daughter on time. The hygienist took good care of her. The dentist explained everything to me.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care for over 20 years!
From the very first visit to the most recent, my kids have received the best care of any children's dental office I have ever seen. Always patient and kind, they truly care for their patients, and form a dental relationship all children should have from start to finish! Had I had a dentist like this, I would never have feared going! I only wish I could go there myself! Keep up the good work guys!
J
2 weeks ago
Both dentist and hygienist were unbelievably patient and kind
We had an hour plus long appointment today with my extremely anxious son, trying to get him to do what was necessary for a filling. Ultimately we weren't successful (totally due to my son), but Dr. Cooper and Cindy were unbelievably patient with him, and kind through the entire process. My son tried to run out of the building and then wouldn't go inside. Cindy sat and talked with him on the steps until he was calm enough to go inside. I am so very grateful to have found a place that focuses on the child and their experience, even when that child is as challenging as mine is.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this place
I went here when I was younger and I always had a great experience. I was never afraid to go to the dentist even when I needed to have a procedure. I now travel from Billerica so my son can also have the best experience. Since the first visit he never asked me to go with him. He has no problem being upstairs without my because he is very comfortable with all of the staff.
N
4 weeks ago
AWESOME
The staff is so nice!! They're great with the kids and give you the info in a very clear way!!! My daughter love them!!!
J
1 month ago
Great first appointment
My son has been very anxious about doctors and dentists but as soon as we walked in to the office I could tell this would be a different experience for him.The receptionists, hygienists and dentist were all so warm and engaging with him and explained everything they were doing. The other kids in the office were having a great time and put my son right at ease. The hygienist (Carla, I think?) that sat with my son as we waited was great- friendly, joking, asking him questions. When we walked out of the office my son all smiles and said "I think my favorite type of doctor is now the dentist!"
K
1 month ago
This was our first visit to the Dentist for my three year old twins. The hygienists were super patient with them and Dr. Buckley was great!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful First Cleaning Experience
Debra was so wonderful with my little one’s (3yrs) very first cleaning. Made the whole experience so pleasant and relaxing. On our way out he told me he could not wait to go back to see the dentist again!!
Q
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and great services
My son Austin had his first dental visit a couple of days ago. Knowing how strongly he reacts to his haircuts and doctors, I didn’t Expect his first dental visit to be easy or even possible. I can’t thank Debra and Dr Bank enough for making his first visit a success! They were very good at talking to him, calming him, keeping him entertained. When I posted Austin’s first dental visit on fb, a few parents also shared their positive experiences with this dental office and Dr Bang.