Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Great as always
We've had four children going here over the past 15 years. I've never had a complaint.
L
5 days ago
professional smart dentist and staff super clean office
the dentists here are top notch the staff is so caring and smart with the children and listen to the parents. super clean office. they call to see how your child is doing when they have had a procedure which is wonderful. this is the place to take your children to have their teeth cared for. we have been going since my child has been 2 he is now 8. plus they get a prize afterwards so its all positive about going to see the dentist! great dentists, staff office.
F
6 days ago
Best Dentist place for kids. My kids really love to go to their appointments. , and they always ask me when it is going to be the next one.
K
1 week ago
So good to my quirky kid
I’m so grateful to the front desk staff, hygienists and dentists for going the extra mile with my neurodiverse little guy. They go out of their way to make him comfortable, joke around, complement him on what he’s doing well and encourage him in areas where he needs work. This kid sees a LOT of doctors and never minds his trips to the dentist and that makes a big difference!
M
1 week ago
Professional
Amazing place for kids who is afraid of the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Bang, hygienists and office staff are the best! Truly amazing with kids. And great with my daughter who had a lot of fear about the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and great staff
My five year old absolutely loves going to them for his dental appointments and looks forward to them every 6 months. I wish they could be my dentist. I would def recommend them to anyone and have done so in the past since I started to bring my son there. I would give them 10 out of 10 stars if there was more then 5 stars to leave a review.
L
1 month ago
Great First Visit
Today was my son's First Visit and Dr Copper made it an awesome experience. He was patient,kind, funny and super friendly to get him to warm up. The front desk not so kind. Long grumpy face for a children's place.
L
1 month ago
Great
The hygienist was great, so kind and friendly and positive with my son. Dr. Copper as well. My son loves going there and of course always looks forward to the prize box. The front desk not so kind. Long grumpy face for a children's place.
F
1 month ago
High quality service
The doctor and assistant are so paient and helpful, and professional