Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great care all around!
Everyone we encountered on our visit was friendly and professional. The hygienist and dentist were thorough and informative and asked if we had any questions. My 4-year old was greeted individually and warmly, and she was at ease the whole time. For her, going to the dentist is a huge treat. Plus, we were seen on time and efficiently. Basically it was high quality and feel-good experience from start to finish.
F
1 week ago
The service was great and very professional. My kids love their dentist.
C
1 week ago
Caring staff
What a great team ! Very kind and gentle with young kids. Thank you so much !
M
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly. Appts run on time. Dentists and hygienist answer all questions. My child feels comfortable and likes them.
K
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional staff
I have been taking my son to Children's Dental Associates for 10 years and have received the best care for my son's dental hygiene. The reception staff is also very friendly and knowledgeable and remember us every time we are there.
E
2 months ago
Dental Upselling
As a small business owner, I hate to leave even a semi-bad review but I have to be honest. Positives: the staff are pretty friendly. The establishment is very kid-friendly, with little toys, and stickers for the kids. My daughter has not had much angst or reluctance to go to the dentist which I appreciate greatly (excpet when they suggested pulling a tooth that "may" get impacted but then just fell out a couple months later). Their appointment text reminders are helpful. Negatives: I feel like I'm always being up-sold to, and possibly having procedures suggested that my daughter doesn't really need. She brushes and flosses everyday, no cavities, her teeth are healthy, in good shape and straight. Maybe they are not robotically, perfectly aligned to the millimeter but she definitely, does not need braces. In our appointment yesterday the dental hygienist as well as a dentist said the same thing, as they have said in previous appointments, maybe next time we can talk about getting braces. Sadly, I haven't found a modern dentist who isn't constantly upselling. At a car dealership, this is expected. At a medical establishment providing procedures for my child, no thank you. Please stop upselling.
J
2 months ago
Amazing and caring dentist and staff
The staff and dentist are amazing and so welcoming. They explain everything they are going to do so the children are not scared or nervous. i highly recommend the practice.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic
My daughter loves going there, even after she had a filling done when she was 5. They make everything seem fun and easy, while they actually do a terrific job at making sure her teeth are gums are very healthy.
A
2 months ago
Professional treatment in a friendly atmosphere
I have been receiving treatment for nearly twenty years and attribute my fine dental health to the dedicated staff.
H
2 months ago
Friendly staff,. Always make you feel welcome.