Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very kind and friendly staff. Nce work from the beginning to finish. I will recommend this place.
J
1 week ago
We won't go anywhere else
Was here for the first time with my 2-year-old today. She's never been to see a dentist before and I was nervous about how she was going to do. The staff COULD NOT have been been nicer and completely created a calm and friendly atmosphere. They are GREAT with kids. My daughter tolerated everything and the dentist was very gentle and calming. They gave out stickers and they even made my daughter a crown to break the ice. We went for a routine check up and when I went to pay they had charged for a procedure I wasn't aware was extra. I politely said that I wasn't aware that this procedure wasn't included in the cost of the checkup and they apologized for not being clear with me about the charges for the fluoridation when they were doing it....and didn't charge me! They couldn't have been more understanding and apologetic about the confusion. Overall, I cannot recommend them highly enough. Everyone, dentist included, was so good with children! I will be coming back here as long as I live near the area. Thank you! 5 Stars!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality service, wonderful staff and the orthodontist is AMAZING TOO!
We've (me and my 13 & 15 yr. old boys) recommended CD to my nephew...get ready because here he comes! I love the open floor plan, enter one way, exit another. Everyone is friendly, professional, and great at what they do. And now I love the place even more after meeting the orthodontist. Incredible, proffesional service from him too. 100 stars for Childen's Dental!!! BTW my children have been going there for many years now.
D
2 weeks ago
Simply amazing.....
My 10 yr old son had to have 4 teeth extracted (which was major for him (and me) as he has never had any procedure done other than his regularly schedule 6 mos cleaning) to make room for his adult canine teeth and he was EXTREMELY NERVOUS and I can’t even begin to explain how AWESOME everyone was making sure from check in to Cindy walking him upstairs explaining and talking to him...... procedure was a HUGE success and what I loved so much is the not only did Rhonda and Cindy make sure to cheer him on and congratulate him for being so brave Dr. Petraca did a little dance :) Love love love them!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly...Amazing staff
CDA—Medford is such a great place My daughter has a wonderful experience. From the front office staff, the dentists, the hygienist and the orthodontist. They are very caring and straight shooting people. I am so happy we have found this place!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We've been to two dental offices prior to this one and by far this office was the best. They were very attentive and took great care of my child. They kept in distracted and play "teeth games" with him. Promises of good behavior prizes were told and they followed through, did not limit the kids. He enjoyed this dental visit much more than any other.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Always the same love when I show up there. Been going since 97 and don't plan on stopping.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, and informative
I appreciate how much care and attention you give kids coming in for treatment. I think you do a great job at co-opting them into the process, to help them feel at ease and also empowered. It makes a big difference in how their view their experience.
M
1 month ago
The Best... as always
I've been bringing my kids here since their first dentists visits. They always do a great job educating my kids and myself about what they are doing and why. My son has had some significant procedures (tooth removal at age 8)..... and he's not afraid of the dentist.... I can't say enough good things about the hygenists and dentists at Children's Dental Associates! See you in 6 months!
V
1 month ago
Excellent service
Absolutely fantastic I am so glad I came here with my son!