Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dr. Cooper is the BEST!!!!
I can not stress enough how much we love Dr. Cooper. He always makes my daughter feel so comfortable. She has always been afraid to go the dentist but ever since we found him she looks forward to her dentist appointments. He explains everything he is doing and is so wonderful and patient with the children.
R
2 months ago
Great service
We love Children's dental. Always friendly, and professional. My kids always leave there smiling
J
2 months ago
My son has been going for a very good while. The staff are friendly and make you feel welcomed!
G
2 months ago
High quality and very professional.
After over 12 years of using this office, we developed a nice feeling and peace of mind toward the professionals there. Always satisfied with the serves and the advice given to us. We would highly recommend this office.
J
5 months ago
My son had to have 3 baby teeth removed and was extremely nervous. Well, Rhonda and the team were amazing. After numbing or putting the "teeth to sleep" the procedure was over in less than 5 minutes. No pain, no fear.
M
5 months ago
So great with my daughter!
My three year old daughter was nervous but they were so good with her!
L
5 months ago
Fun visit to the dentist!
My daughter and I love Dr. Buckley!! She's SO friendly, funny, thorough, and informative. The staff and assistants are great too, they always give her prizes at the end so she loves coming to the dentist!!
J
6 months ago
Always friendly and welcoming!
As always, every member of the staff was above and beyond friendly toward both me and my son. The staff are genuinely kind. It means a lot, since my son has a cleft lip and palate and has extra dental needs and irregularities. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Outstanding as usual Great staff making kids feel like going to the doctor is fun I live in Tewksbury and make the drive to Medford because my son loves the place
W
6 months ago
Excellent visit
Short wait time, and noticed a problem with my kid's baby tooth and it was taken care of quickly. Overall very satisfied.