Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Service was awesome
All the staff were amazing and the service was excellent
P
1 week ago
high quality service
my son went in for 2 fillings and it was a breeze. i was worried that we couldnt get both teeth done today since it was his first filling. however, the friendliness and smoothness of the work made it all easy for this 3 yr old boy and myself. he was happy, excited about "getting his teeth brushed" for his bday. no pain no hassle. such a wonderful experience. my son got a crown for his bday and toys to bring home. thank you!
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
My son can be very resistant to new experiences so I was not sure how he would respond to having sealants done this past weekend. The dental assistant ( I am so embarrassed that I cannot remember her name right now ) was amazing. She explained everything that they were doing and going to do which mad him a lot more comfortable. I also remembered her from when I was a patient here and she was my favorite back then too :). I am very happy that I chose to bring Connor here even though we moved to Billerica it is definitely worth the drive
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends. Great Doctors and staff 👍
D
2 weeks ago
excellent! all around!
M
2 weeks ago
Very caring
Every time we bring our son to Dr. Geller he is extremely good with the kids; and more importantly patient with me/the parent. He takes the time to listen to questions and answers them carefully. He ensures understanding before moving on. At the same time, he and his whole staff makes sure the child is comfortable and just as informed.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am very pleased with the choice I made changing Connors dentist. Everyone from the secretary to the dentist were very nice and professional. I loved that everything was explained to Connor before hand and they made him feel very comfortable. Connor has been telling everyone about how good he did at the dentist today and how much he loves his new dentist
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
H
3 weeks ago
Very, very good with little ones
We were in and out very quickly, my daughter (nearly 4) was fidgety and a tad rambunctious, they managed her flawlessly.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly