Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
My son has a lot of anxiety and is extremely hyper active. This is the first Children's Dental office that has been genuinely patient, caring and understanding of our situation. They have been able to make sure my son is comfortable and relaxed. The staff and doctors are amazing and have helped make what used to be a traumatic experience for both myself and my son to a much better experience. Highly recommended!
G
4 years ago
Always a Pleasure!
My daughter Grace has been a patient of Children's dental since she was 3 years old. She has also had braces and the orthodontist is great and she had no problems at all and her braces were off in no time! The staff is wonderful and kind. All are visits are easy, in and out with no problems!
D
4 years ago
Always a good appointment. Grace has no serious issue so we are always in and out
C
4 years ago
Never had an issue, always professional and pleasant, would recommend to others,
H
4 years ago
Professional and high quality service
We recently had a 6 month cleaning with Dr. Bang and our regular hygienist (male). They are both professional and friendly. We were taken on time and the visit was completed within 20 minutes. The front staff are friendly and efficient. The constant appointment reminders can be a bit annoying but I can understand that they have a practice to run and need to make certain that patients are going to show up when they are scheduled. They now have an email reminder system which I approve. I rate Children's Dental with 5 stars. I have recommended them to other parents and will continue to do so.
E
4 years ago
Children's Dental Associates is an Institution! Second generation of kids are as happy there as I was when I was their age.
I was a Dr. Frank's patient back in the 70s and 80s! My kids are now in the best hands possible.
P
4 years ago
I have been a patient and a parent of three patients (my three sons 3, 13 & 15) I would not leave them...professional, kind and much more.
J
4 years ago
my daughters has never liked going to the dentist , but when we went to children dentist associated, they were delighted and want to return thanks for take good care of my daughters .
L
4 years ago
The staff was professional and efficient. They did a great job with my son's cleaning.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service!
The staff is warm, patient, funny, and comforting to even the most nervous little patients, and knowledgable and very informative to parents!