Children's Dental Associates - Medford

Dentist

80 High St

Ste 2

Medford, MA 02155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Very quick service with no fear!
Dr. David Petrarca is the best! He filled our son’s (4) tooth so gently, fast and in a playful way that our son didn’t even say a word. Dr.Petrarca has a great approach to children and definitely makes parents feel comfortable in most stressful situations. He also has great assistants who are really gentle and funny:)
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
He likes everything they’re nice, fast and very professional.
R
8 months ago
We love Children's dental! They have a great staff that make us feel so welcome and my children very comfortable
E
8 months ago
High quality service
Children’s Dental in Medford is awesome. I am 22-years-old and they still make me feel welcome. Love it!
S
8 months ago
The best dentist ever
S
8 months ago
Great customer service
Extremely friendly staff. My kids don’t mind going to the dentist
R
9 months ago
Comfortable, pleasant and happy!
Today was our first visit with Medford Children’s Dental after our previous pedi dentist of many years had retired. The whole visit from start to visit went fantastic! From the quick and efficient front desk staff, the friendly dental hygienist Amanda, Dr. Dave with his amazing bedsides manner and the sweet woman at the check out desk... my daughter and I felt super comfortable and very happy with her first visit. They made sure to book appointments in real time so there’s no slipping through the cracks, very informative of what was happening as well as future steps. So happy I took the advice of several friends that had referred us to this office!
S
9 months ago
Everybody so friendly, and my 20 months old son was happy when we went there. Thank you
K
9 months ago
Love this place!
I've been taking my twins there since they were about 2.5. They're now 6.5 and love going to the dentist. We are in and out in a flash, its always easy to make an appointment and everyone is lovely. Highly recommend for your child's dental care.
K
9 months ago
Great as always
We've had four children going here over the past 15 years. I've never had a complaint.