Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Punctual, friendly, great with my kids.
As usual we had a great experience at the dentist. The hygienists are all friendly and punctual. The dentist was also very nice and took time to show me the x-rays and explain how the kids were doing. My kids actually enjoy coming to the dentist so I am very thankful to have this great office so convenient to us!
S
2 days ago
First visit
It was my boy's first time at the dentist. The hygienist and dentist were so kind and showed him what they would do first with the tools before using them in his mouth. He was 3 and antsy. They said he did really well. So kind and understanding with children. It was a great first visit. The staff at the desk are so friendly and helpful too.
B
4 days ago
Good approach and service
This was our 2nd appointment, it went well. Frequent checkup for my son. Good and fast service.
D
6 days ago
Terrific staff!
We love the care and professionalism of this office! Would definitely recommend to others.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent exceptional
The best dental place. Awesome doctors and dental hygienist. Friendly front desk I'm always happy to be there for my dental check-up .🙂
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff always does whatever is necessary to make our visits comfortable
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and nice. Very comforting to my children.
We have been going here for over 6 years and really enjoy Amy and Dr. Buckley. Both are very professional, personable and kind.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Accommodating
We arrived late due to a confusion about the appointment time but the doctor accommodated us and saw both my sister & me. Great service and very friendly staff.
P
1 month ago
I love this practice
Everyone in this office is warm and friendly. From the 1st person at the front desk on. They take their time to explain to patient and guardian exactly what they are going to do. As for teaching healthy mouth practices they are amazing.