Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today By Appointment

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
So sweet and went the extra mile
My daughter had a tooth extraction today and both the dentist (who was new to my daughter) and her regular hygienist, put her right at ease. They explained everything till she was calm and demonstrated the amount of pressure she would feel along with the actual tool. When she became nauseous afterward, they took such good care of her and let her relax, got her juice and a bucket! Such a great crew!
K
1 week ago
Great customer service
Always great customer service. That’s why I’ve always taken my daughter there. No cavities again and she just came off having braces for 2 yrs. The coating they had me put on her teeth when her adult teeth were coming in has really worked in my opinion. Thank you.
K
1 week ago
15 month old
Today I had my daughter's first dentist appointment with Dr. Bang. She was so great with my 15 month old daughter who currently has numerous teeth coming in at once and an ear infection. Dr. Bang was very patient and thorough to be sure to check every tooth. She answered all my questions and gave me lots of advice for cleaning a toddler's teeth!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Very friendly and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and honest
We love this dental office. The people here are so nice and kind. They run a smooth operation! We never wait for our appointment. It's so great that they are always on time and so organized. Very professional too.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I am blown away by the kindness and consideration shown by the staff here every time I bring in my kids. They are always helpful with a smile on their faces no matter if I come in at 8:30am or 4:30pm. They make me feel like I am valued, and I just don’t see that kind of care most places. The dentists and hygienists are also wonderful with my kids, but really where this practice stands out is the staff!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional care
Would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Excellent experience. Kids love having their teeth checked!
L
1 month ago
My girls love the dentist
We have been coming here since my oldest was 2 My girls love the dentist when they have an appointment they count down to when they can see miss Amy. When lose a tooth or have a new wiggly one they can’t wait to go show her. Amy is amazing here. Everyone is amazing and I would highly recommend them to everyone. I wish I could go here
J
1 month ago
Great Service
My boys are 7&4 years old and enjoy coming in for checkups and X-rays. Incredible staff makes trips to the dentists simple. Today they flossed on the car ride home after hearing that can avoid cavities. I highly recommend them.