Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best of the best
Amy has been cleaning my children’s teeth for years. Couldn’t ask for a better dental hygienist. My kids love going to the dentist and I have the utmost confidence in the dentists at this facility. I Highly recommend children’s dental associates!
K
2 months ago
My daughter was pleased with the hygienist and the dentist. :)
H
2 months ago
First time going back during the pandemic
We had our first appointment since February. They did a wonderful job! Felt completely safe sending my daughter in to see them. Everything was so well organized and strict protocols were in plsce.
K
5 months ago
Well qualified to work with special needs
My children both have had a lot of dental work and this is our fourth practice. Today was the first time my 9 year-old son was able to get through a cleaning without me having to hold him. He has Autism Spectrum Disorder and Fragile X Syndrome. The staff were expert at supporting his needs! I feel so hopeful that we will be able to have a local dentist and not have to travel to Children's in Boston any more. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Kids review :)
My son is writing this. He said “my appointment was good! They put sealants on two of my teeth to protect them from cavity monsters. I liked the girl that did it. She was very nice.”
A
5 months ago
Always A Great Experience
My children have been going for years and each appointment is always on time and everyone is so friendly. My children have lots of dental needs and they are never afraid or upset to go. They actually look forward to it. :)
G
6 months ago
Very professional, efficient and great quality dental cleaning for my daughter
J
6 months ago
Always fantastic
We LOVE everyone at Children’s Dental! Always so friendly and happy. My boys both enjoy everyone there. That is the biggest thing for me as a mom, to have them be comfortable and love the dentist.
J
6 months ago
Great experience
We have been going to this practice for a long time everyone is so very kind and the kids do not mind going to the dentist at all
B
6 months ago
Teeth pulled!
My son is 10 and this was his first experience with numbing and pulling. He did great and was calmed easily by the great staff and dentists. It was a real quick turnover and they even called to check on him later that day! Very happy!