Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My 14 year old son cracked his baby tooth molar yesterday. Children’s Dental got me in the following day. The Doctor extracted it with no problems and quickly.
We love Children’s Dental. We’ve been with the practice for over 10 years. Both my sons have great teeth and that is a result of our dentistry service. Thanks again!
M
2 weeks ago
Thank goodness for Dr. Dave!
My special needs son went through several dentists before we found one who could deal with him. He loves to see Dr. Dave and rarely has a problem during an appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Right on time, friendly, and efficient
Took my daughter in right on time and did a thorough cleaning thoroughly and quickly - always super friendly.
M
1 month ago
Prompt and professional
CDA always keeps very close to the scheduled appointment time with minimal waiting. The dentists and assistants do a good job communicating with both adults and children.
A
1 month ago
My kids like to go to the Dentist?!
So professional, so welcoming. We have never had a bad experience! My kids don’t mind going to the dentist, at all! Very pleased mom.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and caring service!
My son did not have a good time going to the dentist this morning but Pam was so kind and caring when cleaning his teeth. She was patient and even took the time to explain what each step was so he would calm down. She was quick but also very thorough and he ended up smiling by the end. Dr Bang was just as sweet and caring and made him feel at ease. I am happy we chose this dentist for our young son.
K
1 month ago
Best professional and friendly staff
This is by far the best Children’s Dentistry anywhere due to their friendly and professional staff.
G
2 months ago
The experience was very positive and professional with a thorough dental cleaning!
J
2 months ago
Great!
J
2 months ago
Love
We LOVE everyone at Children’s Dental. They are the best!!