Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today By Appointment

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent. On Time. Helpful.
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience, as always!
My children actually look forward to going to the dentist now! The front desk staff is helpful and efficient. All of the hygienists my children have seen are kind, patient, and incredibly good with young children. The dentist is friendly and efficient. I've never felt as though they are pushing products or procedures unnecessarily. And they are great at teaching and encouraging my children to have optimal oral care at home! We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Children's Dental Associates in Westford :)
G
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
My daughter has special needs. She actually enjoys her visits as the dentists and hygentists are very accommodating.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I’ve been taking my children here for 11 years and couldn’t be more pleased with the service.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient!
My husband brought our three kids ages 1,3,&7 to an early morning appointment all at the same time. He said the staff was amazing, friendly and accommodating. All three kids were in and out of the office in 20 minutes, thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!!
My daughter had her first visit as a new patient today! Everyone is friendly and amazing. She can’t wait to go back. The staff provided me with really helpful information about preventing cavities that I hadn’t known about before which I really appreciate!
M
1 month ago
Annual dentist
They took us right on time, hygienists were very friendly and thorough. Kids look at going to the dentist as a treat which is all you can ask for!
V
1 month ago
Quality Care
We have been patients at this office for 10 years now. The staff is knowledgeable and professional and most importantly the appointment times are on time!
L
1 month ago
We love Children's Dental Associates of Westford!
We can't say enough about Children's Dental. The staff is very friendly and efficient. We never have a hard time scheduling our appointments especially since I like back-to-back appointments for my kids with a specific hygienist. Dr. Bang & Dr. Buckley are wonderful and we like Dr. Cooper who just joined the practice. He fits right in! We LOVE Amy & my kids really look forward to going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
High quality pediatric service
The dentists here have been seeing my kids for the last few years and it has been one pleasant experience after another. My oldest has had Dr Buckley for the longest,and my youngest sees Dr Bang.Everyone is professional and patient,especially with children,which is rare to find.