Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today By Appointment

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Amazing
My son is on the spectrum and previous attempts at visiting other dentists were not at all easy. Amy was absolutely amazing with him. He did everything she asked because she took the time to model what was going to happen before she did it. He reported having a “very fun time at the dentist.” This was unheard of previously. Thanks Amy! We look forward to many returns.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly place
My kids feel so comfortable and happy with this place. The front desk are so nice and friendly so are the doctors.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly dentists
I had x-rays and my teeth cleaned. The dentists were very nice and I got a great goody bag at the of the visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and excellent dental cleaning, etc.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly as could be
All three of our children won’t let anyone but Ms. Amy clean their teeth. She’s the best. Such a lovely, calm and cheerful demeanor.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional but missing something
Everyone is very nice there but I wish they would be a bit more kid friendly. The cleanings are great but they just want to be treated more like kids.
R
1 month ago
The front desk is so professional and friendly. The dental hygienists are also so warm and friendly and clearly love what they do. We see Dr. Bang and Dr. Buckley who are also amazing. I highly recommend this dental office!
J
1 month ago
Best dental office for kids!
My kids actually like going to the dentist now! They leave happy, regardless of cavity’s or not. The entire staff from front/back desk to hygienists to the dentists, super kid friendly and super parent friendly. They explain everything and make the kids accountable for their teeth in a very caring way. No hurt feelings, EVER!!!!
S
2 months ago
Very nice friendly atmosphere .
I ike children's dental for all the wonderful Doctors and dental hygienists. They are excellent in the profession. My children get the best service. Ty children's dental.
J
2 months ago
Super nice and efficient!