Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
BEST pediatric Dentistry
Very professional, willing to teach and definitely create a no stress appointment making it a positive experience from day one. Also, ALWAYS on time for your appointment.
L
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice!!!
Dr. David M. Petrarca is the most thorough, compassionate caring dentist. The medical staff there are absolutely fantastic and I certainly recommend the dental practice to any and everybody.
J
1 week ago
Excellent, prompt appointment
My 3 kids had to have cleanings ages 2,4,&8. That can be a daunting task and they had their Grammy taking them as well. I'm happy to report all three kids were taken in at the same time and their appointments went smoothly for all of them. Thank you for making the dentist a positive experience for my little ones!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Extremely Caring Staff!
Children’s Dental is an absolutely amazing dental practice. The staff there is genuinely caring, friendly and super accommodating! My kids always leave with smiles on their faces! We love Amy, she is the best!!
C
4 weeks ago
Pam is the BEST!
B
4 weeks ago
Love this Practice !!!
We have been going to this practice for 16 years and have never been disappointed by the time and care given to my boys. Every hygienist is wonderful.. front desk always friendly and Dr. Bang is so caring about the treatment given to the kids. She fully explains everything to my kids and me and gives advice as to how to handle certain dental situations .. truly the best !!!
B
4 weeks ago
The staff are really nice and helpful. But I won't recommend Dr. Kasey as she is arrogant and rude. She is disrespectful and often speaks negatively in front of other staff or children
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Made me very comfortable. I was able to walk my 17 year old son and wait in the car to take a conference call. Dentist called me at home on my cell to make sure all info was relayed
L
2 months ago
5 stars is not enough
My 3 year old had her first dental cleaning today and Pam amazing with her. She was patuent and showed my daughter everything that was going to happen on her hand first and made it seem fun! This place is great with their patients and with their parents!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Staff and Care
The medical staff here is amazing! They explain everything to the kids and it is such a fun comfortable atmosphere. So glad we found this practice!