Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
24 hours ago
awesome children's dental office
My son has been going there for over 5+ years. He has a lot of issues and they are very caring and gentle with him. They don't do anything he is not comfortable until he is comfortable. He has had the same hygenist named Amy from day one. I can't say enough about Amy. She is the best there is, fantastic, incredible and caring to name a few. He had Dr. Geller until he retired. He made the kids so relaxed. He was wonderful. Yesterday, he had Dr. Cooper. He was amazing with my son!!! They are a keeper!!!
R
6 days ago
Great job!
M
6 days ago
Great experience!
Our daughter literally gets excited to go to this dentist, they are great with kids, quick and very personable!
L
2 weeks ago
Invisalign Visit
Was in for my daughters Invisalign initial fitting today. It’s always a pleasure. Positive environment. Dr. Casey and the Ortho assistants always take their time to explain everything and make sure all your questions are answered. The front desk assistants are great, always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend Children’s Dental!
H
2 weeks ago
My son loves it here
My son loves this dentist office so much he said he wants to continue to go there when he’s an adult. We’ve been going here for around 10 years and we have always had a great experience. All of the staff is Fantastic.
A
2 weeks ago
Professionalism at its finest
We love coming here everyone is so friendly and professional and acacia always leaves with a smile
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Always great service, friendly staff and painless dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
THE BEST!
This is the best dentist ever for children! I wish I could go there. They are so so patient, professional and wonderful! They are the BEST!
M
3 weeks ago
Great for kids with sensory issues
We got there a little early for our appointment and they took her right away. Our daughter had sensory issues when she was younger and the hygienist was very gentle with her. She introduced the polishing tools on the second or third visit and let he touch it and get used to it before polishing her teeth. She also loved the prizes when she was little :).She is now 15 and has great associations with going to the dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional services, on time.