Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
nice, caring and kind employees
I love Children's Dental Associates of Westford. They help me keep my teeth clean and healthy. And even better, they give really great prizes!
T
1 week ago
Its is always a great experience here for my kids. Everbody from the minute you walk in so nice . Also there always very prompt with the Appt. time.
A
3 weeks ago
Amy is amazing!
My girls love the hygienist named Amy! They are both nervous dentist patients and she is amazing with them. We have been very happy with the dentists as well, especially Dr. Buckley who has done a couple of fillings on our daughter. The office building is a bit of an awkward location, in with other businesses where you wouldn't expect to see a dentist office (DeAngelos, a hair place, another restaurant, maybe a nail salon), but we couldn't be happier with the people that work there which is what is most important to us. We trust them completely.
B
1 month ago
The Best !!!
My boys have been seen at this practice for 15 years. The staff is friendly and professional. The dentists are all great with the kids and explain everything to the parents. Highly recommend this practice!!
P
1 month ago
So happy
We are so happy we found Children's Dental Associates. Everyone on staff are warm, friendly and patient.
J
2 months ago
Thank You for being so accommodating and letting us request a specific dentist. I know you have lots of dentist that work here, and I know he really feels more comfortable with this person.
Thanks for being so accommodating with my son, and letting us request a certain dentist. You folks are the best.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional and service is excellent.
P
2 months ago
Today was out first visit, from the front desk on the staff was attentive and listen to me as well as my granddaughter. We come from another pediatric dental office where we were not at all satisfied, never felt we were heard.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Always friendly and prompt in here
S
3 months ago
Nice people! Very professional!