Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
High quality care
Dr. Dave and Hygienist Pam are wonderful! They take great care of my son with special needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Great job!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with the staff. I will definitely recommend th to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
1 month ago
Professional, pleasant staff, prompt & satisfactory
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
It was a great experience, Everyone is great here, from front desk to Doctors!
K
1 month ago
Dentistry 2nd to none.
Always prompt, friendly, professional and painless making visits you look forward to going to.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating
Never wait long even in the afternoon! My daughter loves going to the dentist, which is not a phrase you hear often from children! Always informative and eager to answer and questions, and always so patient with my daughter.
J
2 months ago
Only one thing missing ...
The only thing missing is WiFi for your clients. The staff is great! We recommend this practice every opportunity we have.
C
2 months ago
BEST pediatric Dentistry
Very professional, willing to teach and definitely create a no stress appointment making it a positive experience from day one. Also, ALWAYS on time for your appointment.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice!!!
Dr. David M. Petrarca is the most thorough, compassionate caring dentist. The medical staff there are absolutely fantastic and I certainly recommend the dental practice to any and everybody.