Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
New patient visit
Very experienced staff for child patient and very friendly. NO complaint at all! Highly recommended.
A
5 months ago
This was our second time at the Westford office. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Bang and all of the staff that take care of my children. They are so kind, patient and always take the time to explain everything to us. Awesome visit again!:)
J
5 months ago
Great Team!
Had a routine checkup for my son who left all smiles - team is personal, prompt and helpful. I would recommend them to those looking for dental services.
M
5 months ago
Punctual, friendly, great with my kids.
As usual we had a great experience at the dentist. The hygienists are all friendly and punctual. The dentist was also very nice and took time to show me the x-rays and explain how the kids were doing. My kids actually enjoy coming to the dentist so I am very thankful to have this great office so convenient to us!
S
5 months ago
First visit
It was my boy's first time at the dentist. The hygienist and dentist were so kind and showed him what they would do first with the tools before using them in his mouth. He was 3 and antsy. They said he did really well. So kind and understanding with children. It was a great first visit. The staff at the desk are so friendly and helpful too.
B
5 months ago
Good approach and service
This was our 2nd appointment, it went well. Frequent checkup for my son. Good and fast service.
D
6 months ago
Terrific staff!
We love the care and professionalism of this office! Would definitely recommend to others.
V
6 months ago
Excellent exceptional
The best dental place. Awesome doctors and dental hygienist. Friendly front desk I'm always happy to be there for my dental check-up .🙂
S
6 months ago
Excellent service
The staff always does whatever is necessary to make our visits comfortable
S
6 months ago
Extremely professional and nice. Very comforting to my children.
We have been going here for over 6 years and really enjoy Amy and Dr. Buckley. Both are very professional, personable and kind.