Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
My girls love the dentist
We have been coming here since my oldest was 2 My girls love the dentist when they have an appointment they count down to when they can see miss Amy. When lose a tooth or have a new wiggly one they can’t wait to go show her. Amy is amazing here. Everyone is amazing and I would highly recommend them to everyone. I wish I could go here
J
2 months ago
Great Service
My boys are 7&4 years old and enjoy coming in for checkups and X-rays. Incredible staff makes trips to the dentists simple. Today they flossed on the car ride home after hearing that can avoid cavities. I highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and competent staff
The staff at Children’s Dental Associates are all very friendly, great with both kids and parents and highly competent. I’ve brought my 11 and 9 year olds since they were 3 years old and have never once had a bad experience. They are very accommodating when you need an urgent appointment as well. Oh, and they run on time!! Highly recommend this practice!!
R
3 months ago
My 14 year old son cracked his baby tooth molar yesterday. Children’s Dental got me in the following day. The Doctor extracted it with no problems and quickly.
We love Children’s Dental. We’ve been with the practice for over 10 years. Both my sons have great teeth and that is a result of our dentistry service. Thanks again!
M
3 months ago
Thank goodness for Dr. Dave!
My special needs son went through several dentists before we found one who could deal with him. He loves to see Dr. Dave and rarely has a problem during an appointment.
A
3 months ago
Right on time, friendly, and efficient
Took my daughter in right on time and did a thorough cleaning thoroughly and quickly - always super friendly.
M
4 months ago
Prompt and professional
CDA always keeps very close to the scheduled appointment time with minimal waiting. The dentists and assistants do a good job communicating with both adults and children.
A
4 months ago
My kids like to go to the Dentist?!
So professional, so welcoming. We have never had a bad experience! My kids don’t mind going to the dentist, at all! Very pleased mom.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and caring service!
My son did not have a good time going to the dentist this morning but Pam was so kind and caring when cleaning his teeth. She was patient and even took the time to explain what each step was so he would calm down. She was quick but also very thorough and he ended up smiling by the end. Dr Bang was just as sweet and caring and made him feel at ease. I am happy we chose this dentist for our young son.
K
4 months ago
Best professional and friendly staff
This is by far the best Children’s Dentistry anywhere due to their friendly and professional staff.