Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Remarkably Patient and Understanding with Fearful patient
Dr. Petrarca is wonderfully patient and thoughtful with my son who has a morbid fear of letting anyone near his mouth. He makes pleasantries, cajoles, stands on his head - whatever works for each patient. Great and friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Understanding Regarding Special Needs
My sensory, OCD, high-anxiety child had a great experience with the flexible hygienist and dentist who saw him. In the past, dental visits could be extremely difficult for and even demeaning toward him His extreme discomfort over something as simple as the taste of fluoride (evident in his facial expressions) used to provoke assumptions he was not compliant or didn't care. He now feels very comfortable to cope through it because of staff awareness, kindness, and flexibility.
C
2 months ago
First Visit
Everyone was especially patient and kind with my special needs children. They explained every part of the cleaning and xrays that were taken. Can not thank the staff enough!
L
2 months ago
Great with kids
Love Children's Dental, they are great with my kids. No more nerves about going to dentist. They have such a great way with kids. So grateful to have found them!
V
3 months ago
So sweet and went the extra mile
My daughter had a tooth extraction today and both the dentist (who was new to my daughter) and her regular hygienist, put her right at ease. They explained everything till she was calm and demonstrated the amount of pressure she would feel along with the actual tool. When she became nauseous afterward, they took such good care of her and let her relax, got her juice and a bucket! Such a great crew!
K
3 months ago
Great customer service
Always great customer service. That’s why I’ve always taken my daughter there. No cavities again and she just came off having braces for 2 yrs. The coating they had me put on her teeth when her adult teeth were coming in has really worked in my opinion. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
15 month old
Today I had my daughter's first dentist appointment with Dr. Bang. She was so great with my 15 month old daughter who currently has numerous teeth coming in at once and an ear infection. Dr. Bang was very patient and thorough to be sure to check every tooth. She answered all my questions and gave me lots of advice for cleaning a toddler's teeth!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Very friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and honest
We love this dental office. The people here are so nice and kind. They run a smooth operation! We never wait for our appointment. It's so great that they are always on time and so organized. Very professional too.
K
4 months ago
Amazing staff
I am blown away by the kindness and consideration shown by the staff here every time I bring in my kids. They are always helpful with a smile on their faces no matter if I come in at 8:30am or 4:30pm. They make me feel like I am valued, and I just don’t see that kind of care most places. The dentists and hygienists are also wonderful with my kids, but really where this practice stands out is the staff!